PM Shehbaz to announce 'biggest relief package' for people of Pakistan soon: Maryam Nawaz

Haha! So why was Musharraf ousted if he was so good?

Clearly shows who is brainless here Musharraf left in 2008 and CPEC kick started in 2015 and this guy says Musharraf conceived all this so we should give him credit, lol itna bhugzz PMLN sy. šŸ¤£ Your lame use of personal insults and cheap name-calling shows you have lost an argument already. Better luck next time!

2862578dbdac9bed235159292ae48066.png

Musharaf was great compared to your chutiya ganja leader. Doubled paks economy, tripled exports, FDI during his term was all time high in paks history to never be achieved again to this day. Huge strides made in infrastructure, foreign relations, social and human development.

The first fruits of this policy emerged in 2000, when President Pervez Musharraf visited China and used meetings with Chinese Premier Zhu Rongji to underline the need for much stronger economic links between the two countries. This policy was expressed in practical terms when the two leaders signed an agreement based around economic co-operation. This was followed up in 2001, when Chinese Prime Minister Zhu Rongji visited Pakistan and signed six agreements and a Memorandum of Understanding which covered areas including railways, telecommunications, tourism, mining and petroleum. This was the same visit during which President Musharaff asked the Chinese Premier to support the construction of Gwadar Port. The support was forthcoming and, even more importantly, when Chinese Vice Premier Wu Bang Guo visited Pakistan in 2002, he attended the Gwadar Port ground-breaking ceremony in the company of President Musharaff. Although Gwadar Port is now rightly seen as playing a central role in the wider CPEC project, at the time it was described as the ā€˜Pak-China Friendship Journey from Karakoram to Gwadarā€™.

Would there be a CPEC without Gwadar? o_O would really be an economic corridor without a port would it? :crazy:

You obviously know 0 like your clown leaders on Project management, ideation, initiation, completion, monitoring, improvement, etc... look at the quality of your chutiya leaders projects, dams whose transisters have stopped working within a few years. Power plants that are breaking down 2-3 years into operations. Power plants ran on foreign imported LNG. Roads inagurated few years ago that are already showing signs of distress. Only chutiyas like you think that a large 3bn project can be thought of today and completed in 3-4 years time :D

stop giving out relief packages to people and making them a bunch of beggars
give them quality employment

PML time saw the lowest rock bottom oil prices in recent history,
and yet they failed to revive industry,

on the other hand, IK had high fuel prices and regained industry.

That is what I often say to my fellow friends.

PPP had floods, a global recession, ATH oil prices, and what not.

PTI had COVID, supply chain issues, global inflation, Russian conflict, high oil prices, and so on, but still exports were booming as never before, our reserves were getting healthier, there seemed to be a plan, a strategy, there was some direction. Our imports were low, and had the oil prices remained stable and without the oil price increase, our dollar imports would be HALF right now! But during PML time, they wouldn't, they would have remained at 75% odd percent.

N league had THE rosiest time ever, bottomed out oil, world is booming, every Tom, Dick, and Harry is making money, relative peace, but still our exports DECLINED! We were still making idiotic decisions which are now biting us in the a$$ today. N ko itna hi shauq hai keh Khan ki waja say yeh hua woh hua, to abhi jo kuch ho raha hai is main apni bhi ghalti mano na. Shehbaz Sharif to waisay hi chawwal maar deta hai keh we are producing energy with the most expensive fuels, to phir khud mano bhi na keh ham nay hi lagaye thay yeh.

Musharaf was great compared to your chutiya ganja leader. Doubled paks economy, tripled exports, FDI during his term was all time high in paks history to never be achieved again to this day. Huge strides made in infrastructure, foreign relations, social and human development.

The first fruits of this policy emerged in 2000, when President Pervez Musharraf visited China and used meetings with Chinese Premier Zhu Rongji to underline the need for much stronger economic links between the two countries. This policy was expressed in practical terms when the two leaders signed an agreement based around economic co-operation. This was followed up in 2001, when Chinese Prime Minister Zhu Rongji visited Pakistan and signed six agreements and a Memorandum of Understanding which covered areas including railways, telecommunications, tourism, mining and petroleum. This was the same visit during which President Musharaff asked the Chinese Premier to support the construction of Gwadar Port. The support was forthcoming and, even more importantly, when Chinese Vice Premier Wu Bang Guo visited Pakistan in 2002, he attended the Gwadar Port ground-breaking ceremony in the company of President Musharaff. Although Gwadar Port is now rightly seen as playing a central role in the wider CPEC project, at the time it was described as the ā€˜Pak-China Friendship Journey from Karakoram to Gwadarā€™.

Would there be a CPEC without Gwadar? o_O would really be an economic corridor without a port would it? :crazy:

You obviously know 0 like your clown leaders on Project management, ideation, initiation, completion, monitoring, improvement, etc... look at the quality of your chutiya leaders projects, dams whose transisters have stopped working within a few years. Power plants that are breaking down 2-3 years into operations. Power plants ran on foreign imported LNG. Roads inagurated few years ago that are already showing signs of distress. Only chutiyas like you think that a large 3bn project can be thought of today and completed in 3-4 years time :D
Economy on aid money lol I told you have 0 IQ. What is the use of that bheek economy if our people are dying and blast happening every other day.

Terrorism also started during Musharraf Era because he was threatened Pakistan will go back to stone age, your strong guy got scared of one call lol. Even with helping US, Pakistan economy was destroyed. Pakistan was declared dangerous country in the world. No one was investing in Pakistan while India kept growing and growing. Because of Musharraf, people again voted PP and Zardari which destroyed everything even more.

Whatever good is in Pakistan is because of PMLN otherwise aj Punjab ka haal bhi Sindh, Balouchistan, KPK ki tarah hota. Everyone prefers to invest in Punjab only.

Check US travel advisory. Do not travel to KPK lol

EvdekM1.png

That is what I often say to my fellow friends.

PPP had floods, a global recession, ATH oil prices, and what not.

PTI had COVID, supply chain issues, global inflation, Russian conflict, high oil prices, and so on, but still exports were booming as never before, our reserves were getting healthier, there seemed to be a plan, a strategy, there was some direction. Our imports were low, and had the oil prices remained stable and without the oil price increase, our dollar imports would be HALF right now! But during PML time, they wouldn't, they would have remained at 75% odd percent.

N league had THE rosiest time ever, bottomed out oil, world is booming, every Tom, Dick, and Harry is making money, relative peace, but still our exports DECLINED! We were still making idiotic decisions which are now biting us in the a$$ today. N ko itna hi shauq hai keh Khan ki waja say yeh hua woh hua, to abhi jo kuch ho raha hai is main apni bhi ghalti mano na. Shehbaz Sharif to waisay hi chawwal maar deta hai keh we are producing energy with the most expensive fuels, to phir khud mano bhi na keh ham nay hi lagaye thay yeh.
Pakistan was facing one of worst terrorism and people were talking about Pakistan turning into Iraq/Syria/Libya. Load shedding everywhere 15-18 hours. Who turned it around? PMLN and Armed Forces!

Bro give credit where its due, you can still support PTI because maybe you think PTI can do better than that but this tanqeed baraye tanqeed is not good.

Pakistan was facing one of worst terrorism and people were talking about Pakistan turning into Iraq/Syria/Libya. Load shedding everywhere 15-18 hours. Who turned it around? PMLN and Armed Forces!

Bro give credit where its due, you can still support PTI because maybe you think PTI can do better than that but this tanqeed baraye tanqeed is not good.

Stop putting terrorism under the head of N leage as well. Stop with the strawmans and whataboutism.

As for the energy, why couldn't N have went for aggressively working with local coal, pursuing dams as a priority, and looking into nuclear? Why did it have to be LNG? That too on capacity payments? With unfavorable terms?

I don't have a problem if N goes with LNG if that is the most viable option, and does it's due diligence. But I sure do have a problem when they go for LNG only because it is politically expedient for them to do so.

You do not have to be a strategic genius to figure out that you are hooking your country on a foreign fuel.

Let me put it in dumber terms. You are in great pain. Shrieking in agony. I have two options. I can give you morphine along with a few other remedies to relieve the pain, or I can give you fentanyl and get you hooked on it for life. Would you want a slow acting but good for the long run medicine, or would you want the fast acting fentanyl, but be addicted to it for life?

Stop putting terrorism under the head of N leage as well. Stop with the strawmans and whataboutism.

As for the energy, why couldn't N have went for aggressively working with local coal, pursuing dams as a priority, and looking into nuclear? Why did it have to be LNG? That too on capacity payments? With unfavorable terms?

I don't have a problem if N goes with LNG if that is the most viable option, and does it's due diligence. But I sure do have a problem when they go for LNG only because it is politically expedient for them to do so.

You do not have to be a strategic genius to figure out that you are hooking your country on a foreign fuel.

Let me put it in dumber terms. You are in great pain. Shrieking in agony. I have two options. I can give you morphine along with a few other remedies to relieve the pain, or I can give you fentanyl and get you hooked on it for life. Would you want a slow acting but good for the long run medicine, or would you want the fast acting fentanyl, but be addicted to it for life?
Dude, you are trying to have a constructive discussion with a known troll with 200 accounts. He has just changed his modus operandi now :lol:

View attachment 860790
  • Maryam urges people to trust party supremo Nawaz Sharif and PM Shehbaz.
  • Vows PML-N will resolve issues of inflation and loadshedding.
  • "Imran Khan is shying away from appearing in peopleā€™s court,ā€ she adds.
PML-N Vice President Maryam Nawaz Monday announced "good news" for the people of Pakistan as Prime Minister Shehbaz Sharif will soon unveil the "biggest relief package" for the nation.

Addressing a jalsa in constituency PP-202, ahead of by-polls in Punjab scheduled to be held on July 17, Maryam said that unlike former prime minister Imran Khan, PM Shehbaz never said what should he do regarding rising inflation.

Related items​

ā€œKeep trusting party supremo Nawaz Sharif and PM Shehbaz, as they will provide relief and the coalition government will take Pakistan out of the mess that the PTI government had created,ā€ she said, adding that they [PML-N] would resolve major issues of inflation and loadshedding.

ā€˜Punjab rejects Imran Khanā€™​

Maryam told the people of Chichawatni that Pakistan was on the brink of bankruptcy because of Khan. ā€œThe coalition government took all the tough decisions, which burdened the masses, because of the wrongdoings of Khan in his tenure,ā€ she said, adding that despite rising inflation PML-N did not hide instead they are standing by the nation.

ā€œThe people of Chichawatni have shown that they have rejected Khan,ā€ Maryam said, amid supporters chanting pro-PML-N slogans loudly.

She further added that he [PTI chairman] knows that he has lost the support of the people of the province. ā€œHe will face rejection on July 17,ā€ she added.

Maryam said that Khan is "crying" that the by-elections will be rigged because he knows that Punjab will not vote for him. "The people of Punjab will not vote for Gogi [Farah Khan] and Bushra," she said.

She alleged that the Prime Minister's House was used for blackmailing. "Khan, who claims of reducing corruption, actually introduced it. Bushra Bibi introduced a corruption model and Farah Gogi looted the whole province," added the PML-N leader.

ā€˜Hypocriteā€™​

ā€œKhanā€™s corruption plots have been disclosed, however, the former premier is shying away from appearing in peopleā€™s court,ā€ she told PML-N supporters present at the jalsa ground.

Maryam further highlighted that instead of shedding light on his four-year performance, ā€œfitnaā€ [Imran] Khan is hurling abuses at the leaders of the incumbent government and is using foul language for women these days. ā€œWhy donā€™t you brief the people about any one of your public welfare programmes,ā€ she added.

lol where's the money coming from selling donkey's

OK bhai sab achay kaam khud sy ho gaye aur jo bura hoa wo pmln ny kiye!!! Pakistan Nuclear Power bhi khud sy ban gya.

I am not in pain, I am laughing how you are defending PTI by hook and crook. You will realize sooner or later PTI is not some extra ordinary party, infact there are many ex pp and pmln in PTI on top positions. I really want PTI to come in power and face backlash of public again, they will be in more pressure if they come to power again after what they are doing now and claiming we will make things great again.

Again a sea of humanity gathered in Chichawatni this time.

@1:05+ speaker had to convince Maryam Safdar that all these ppl are from this very pp-202 constituency i.e. not hired fillers :lol:

But what are JUI flags doing there?

1657586541398.png

1657586729107.png

Same as in previous jalsay below

In addition to other dubious camera work, what Fazl Rehman's JUI-F flag doing there?
Did Fazal provide madrassas students as filler
for the jalsa?
View attachment 841409

View attachment 841403

and

Could you list names of all the parties chipping in to come up with this much crowd in this 2020 footage?

I could id:
BNP (Balochistan National Party (Mengal))
QWP (Qaumi Watan Party)
PPP
PML
ANP
JUI-F

View attachment 842229View attachment 842228

View attachment 842231

Anyone remember creation of I.J.I
Agencies admitted distributing carors to various parties to come together.
History repeating itself:

View attachment 842234

And how money is used to buy attendees:

Today's jalsa, at the time of Maryam's speech (peak time):
View attachment 843164
View attachment 843163

Following is from last election, but same guy "Ų§Ł…ŪŒŲ± Ł…Ł‚Ų§Ł…" arranging public here

View attachment 843161

You can hear:
Ś©Ś¾ŪŒŁ†Ś†Łˆ Ś©Ś¾ŪŒŁ†Ś†Łˆ (ŲŖŲµŁˆŪŒŲ±ŪŒŚŗ) Ł¾ŪŒ Ł¹ŪŒ Ų¢Ų¦ŪŒ ŁˆŲ§Ł„Ū’ Ś©Ś¾ŪŒŁ†Ś†Łˆ

2nd jalsa only 65Km away from previous jalsa. Same public would have showed up again. Chipped in by 5-6+ parties
Desperate attempt to forcefully create an illusion of support.

View attachment 843162

Congregation of possibly some 5-6+ parties

Bribe and Quran combo.

Utility store trucks used to bribe voters:

Pmln can take credit for military operation initiated by Raheel Sharif then in the same light why cant you take credit for the military overthrowing your regime in 1998? Why you donkeys only take credit for military achievements when it benefits you? But when it hurts you say military is bad šŸ¤£