Pakistan Defence
Page 3 of 5 FirstFirst 12345 LastLast
Thanks Tree45Thanks

Defence.pk hits 25,000 Members

Users Country Flag: India Users Location Flag: Germany

Default Re: Defence.pk hits 25,000 Members

Quote Originally Posted by Frankenstein View Post
    You definatly are!!
    Deep down is differently from getting deep under brother. You still have a long way to go Dont feel haunted so soon

Users Country Flag: Pakistan Users Location Flag: Canada

Thumbs up Re: Defence.pk hits 25,000 Members

Congrats to all!!!
    Awesome thanked this.

Users Country Flag: Pakistan Users Location Flag: Pakistan

congrats

Awesome thanked this.

Congrates to all administrators, staff and members
    Awesome thanked this.

Job well done. Sky is the limit. Congratulations to all the members ans specially to the Admins / Mods .
    Awesome thanked this.

Users Country Flag: Bangladesh Users Location Flag: Bangladesh

The above feature can be added to increase the members.
    Awesome thanked this.

PMLN: ROSHAN PAKISTANI Tiger Awan's Avatar

Default Re: PDF hits 25,000 Members

Quote Originally Posted by Asim Aquil View Post
    Out of the Active 2224 members (that is people who regularly post)

1081 are Pakistanis
    477 are Indians
    189 are Chinese
    82 are American
    40 are Bangladeshis
    congratulations.

But where are Turkish?

Users Country Flag: Pakistan Users Location Flag: United Arab Emirates

Default Re: PDF hits 25,000 Members

Quote Originally Posted by Tiger Awan View Post
    congratulations.

But where are Turkish?
    There are many others, I didn't give a full breakdown.

congrats

Best of Luck for future

-----------------

I think we need more moderators here. Almost none of the moderators are online in night time (GMT) all moderators participate only in Morning, Afternoon and Evening time of Pakistani Summer Time.

Quote Originally Posted by Zaki View Post
    congrats

Best of Luck for future

-----------------

I think we need more moderators here. Almost none of the moderators are online in night time (GMT) all moderators participate only in Morning, Afternoon and Evening time of Pakistani Summer Time.
    Sonay bhi na do ge?

Lol I feel like I'm online all the time. A couple of days back I stopped the car on the highway travelling between emirates, to log on from my phone and settle some issue.
    Hammy007 thanked this.

PMLN: ROSHAN PAKISTANI Tiger Awan's Avatar

Sonay bhi na do ge?

Lol I feel like I'm online all the time. A couple of days back I stopped the car on the highway travelling between emirates, to log on from my phone and settle some issue.
    nahi Zaki bhai ko ap sey probelm nahi.

He wants to be a moderator too.

Sonay bhi na do ge?

oh well i believe we have so many active users here and 4-5 moderators are not enough. We should have more moderators who can take actions effectively

Espacially in the night time so one of the moderator is always here keeping an eye on the forums and yes i have noticed you are online late night also but thats not the case for everyday

Quote Originally Posted by Tiger Awan View Post
    nahi Zaki bhai ko ap sey probelm nahi.

He wants to be a moderator too.
    Not interested

Users Country Flag: India Users Location Flag: India

haha busy Banning someone? that poor fellow. Can we know who he/she was?

BTW how many of those 25,000 are banned members?

Quote Originally Posted by Zaki View Post
    oh well i believe we have so many active users here and 4-5 moderators are not enough. We should have more moderators who can take actions effectively

Espacially in the night time so one of the moderator is always here keeping an eye on the forums and yes i have noticed you are online late night also but thats not the case for everyday

Not interested
    Actually thats how it is.

Going from East to West, this is how we are distributed:

Pakistan, UAE, UK, US/Canada. Time to find a moderator in Japan and we'll be set.

Actually thats how it is.

Going from East to West, this is how we are distributed:

Pakistan, UAE, UK, US/Canada. Time to find a moderator in Japan and we'll be set.
    hahahah Japan

oh well which of your moderator belongs to UK or Europe? and i was generally talking about the reported posts sometimes MODs take hours to take an action on those posts that i believe the reason is because most of the mod's are sleeping in Pakistan or Dubai in the early morning

This forum has a great traffic between 8AM - 10PM UK time and then it seems to be dead for a couple of hours with very few members online and no MODs

Page 3 of 5 FirstFirst 12345 LastLast

Thread Information