Pakistan Defence
Page 2 of 12 FirstFirst 1234567891011 ... LastLast
Thanks Tree173Thanks

Bangladesh seek to reverse result of Asia Cup final

Users Country Flag: Pakistan Users Location Flag: Ukraine

Default Re: Bangladesh seek to reverse result of Asia Cup final

Sorry to say but now BD lost his respect atleast in my heart ....

Users Country Flag: Pakistan Users Location Flag: UK

You have no idea how much respect Pakistanis showed towards the Bangladeshi team. But if Bangladesh goes ahead this childish way, they will have no friends left.

I mean, if it was deliberate by Cheema, the on field umpire could have come in or the Bangladesh batsmen could have asked the matter to be reviewed by the match referee.

Remember the match in 1996 in which Srilanka was beating India pretty bad, the crowd went on rioting? The match referee awarded Srilanka the match. So match referees are for a reason.

Bangladesh, grow up.

You have no idea how much respect Pakistanis showed towards the Bangladeshi team. But if Bangladesh goes ahead this childish way, they will have no friends left.

I mean, if it was deliberate by Cheema, the on field umpire could have come in or the Bangladesh batsmen could have asked the matter to be reviewed by the match referee.

Remember the match in 1996 in which Srilanka was beating India pretty bad, the crowd went on rioting? The match referee awarded Srilanka the match. So match referees are for a reason.

Bangladesh, grow up.

Users Country Flag: Pakistan Users Location Flag: Pakistan

It shows still a long way to go for bangladesh they need to learn a lot of things in this gentleman's game

Users Country Flag: Pakistan Users Location Flag: Ukraine

Quote Originally Posted by Rana4pak View Post
    I was just about to put this up.

I guess PCB can ask for 5 runs as well.

Case closed.

HAHAHHAHAHAHAHA!

I dont know if thats the real stance of BD cricket team.... but BD cricket board will do it because of politics....
    genmirajborgza786 thanked this.

Users Country Flag: India Users Location Flag: India

Childish act ...don't act like pakistan when India defeated them.

Users Country Flag: India Users Location Flag: Ireland

Bhai ye kya ho raha hai.. when I logged in to PDF last night pakistani aur bangladeshi to bhai-bhai the... where is all ur "ALL MUSLIM FINAL" and "ALL GREEN`S FINAL" wali hawa gone.. lolll U amuse me lads!! A great bunch U are
    fawwaxs and Great Sachin thanked this.

Users Country Flag: United States Users Location Flag: United States

This is childish, if you ask me. We have been praised for our performance yet some punks from BCB out there to destroy it. I hate those BCB bastards. They tried to drop Tameem from this series. Some bigger punk, punking BCP punks for sure.

Quote Originally Posted by mjnaushad View Post
    I dont know if thats the real stance of BD cricket team.... but BD cricket board will do it because of politics....
    Oh c'mon still you're having ambiguity.. Is there any difference between the stance of board and team? Since when teams have started putting up their stances separately from their respective boards?

Quote Originally Posted by Great Sachin View Post
    Childish act ...don't act like pakistan when India defeated them.
    Hahhah.. Who took Ajmal's action to ICC, of course not Pakistan..

Users Country Flag: Bangladesh Users Location Flag: Bangladesh

Awami league has totally politicized BCB and now these awami scums can not digest Pakistan's win thus this kinds of shameless act....These commies don't represent Bangladeshi peoples stance at all

Users Country Flag: India Users Location Flag: United States

These blocking batsman tricks are now being used very commonly to get the batsman out.. These are desperate measures team are taking to avoid a loss.. Happened to Tendulkar couple of times in Australia.. Bowlers have mastered the trick and they act so innocent that blocking the batsman was not their intention.. Hopefully ICC makes certain guidelines in this regard..

Lets give Bangladesh 5-run penalty which they seek from ACC. Don't be harsh. But then demand same (five runs) for Masharfee colliding with Afridi. Pakistan still win by 2 runs

Page 2 of 12 FirstFirst 1234567891011 ... LastLast

Thread Information