Pakistan Defence
Page 14 of 73 FirstFirst ... 45678910111213141516171819202122232464 ... LastLast
Thanks Tree173Thanks

Guess the cricketer

Users Country Flag: Israel Users Location Flag: India

Default Re: Guess the cricketer

Quote Originally Posted by Zaki View Post
    right!

Next)

is it wayne parnell !

if not then i need hint !
    Zakii thanked this.

Users Country Flag: Pakistan Users Location Flag: Pakistan

Quote Originally Posted by WAR-rior View Post
    is it wayne parnell !

if not then i need hint !
    amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!! genius!!!!!!!!!

how did you find out

Trust me I designed this picture last year... and when i saw it today - i couldn't recognize myself

Had to read the name to know who actually he is

Original Picture

Users Country Flag: India Users Location Flag: Canada

oh well!!!
    Last edited by ps80; 12-04-2010 at 03:18 AM. Reason: wrong answer

Next)

Quote Originally Posted by ps80 View Post
    oh well!!!
    oh well se aage bhi kuch hota hai?

what is oh well? please complete your sentence when you reply

amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!! genius!!!!!!!!!

how did you find out

Trust me I designed this picture last year... and when i saw it today - i couldn't recognize myself

Had to read the name to know who actually he is

Original Picture

is the umpire ian gould......coz thats what i asumed....if its true than maan..i need a nobel prize.....
    Now that was not Ian Gould

This picture was taken from Under-19s World Cup in 2008

Here is the scorecard of that match

Final: India Under-19s v South Africa Under-19s at Kuala Lumpur, Mar 2, 2008 | Cricket Scorecard | ESPN Cricinfo

I think its Peter Hartley

by face...i can't recognize him - but in that match Peter Hartley and Gary Baxter were the umpires and i believe Peter Hartley has greater resemblance to this picture

Now that was not Ian Gould

This picture was taken from Under-19s World Cup in 2008

Here is the scorecard of that match

Final: India Under-19s v South Africa Under-19s at Kuala Lumpur, Mar 2, 2008 | Cricket Scorecard | ESPN Cricinfo

I think its Peter Hartley

by face...i can't recognize him - but in that match Peter Hartley and Gary Baxter were the umpires and i believe Peter Hartley has greater resemblance to this picture
    nice.....ohh missed my nobel prize.....

seems like yeh bhoot thori mushkil hai

if you could recognize parnell that easily - i am sure this was even easier.... Parnell I thought will take some time

Lets see how long you require for this picture

I can wait for hours... no worries...

and will try to count the number of questions each member has answered so far lets see who is the winner so far

Next)

slazenger V200 bat : It has to be ALEC STEWART !
    Evil Flare and Zakii thanked this.

slazenger V200 bat : It has to be ALEC STEWART !

awesome awesome!!!!

just amazing - it is indeed Alec Stewart

I am sure if you were not here - many peoples would be scratching their heads and trying to find the answer of these questions

Next

awesome awesome!!!!

just amazing - it is indeed Alec Stewart

I am sure if you were not here - many peoples would be scratching their heads and trying to find the answer of these questions

Next

henry olonga !

Class ka damagh hai tumhara - ya phir kahin se dekh raha ho

are you recognizing yourself or some website/software? or there are 50 peoples in your room everyone trying to find the name

Correct Answer

Next)

Class ka damagh hai tumhara - ya phir kahin se dekh raha ho

are you recognizing yourself or some website/software? or there are 50 peoples in your room everyone trying to find the name

Correct Answer

Next)

dude ! do u really think recognizing olonga was problem...look at his hair style......only he has that......

for alec stewart, i saw his bat......unique for him

for parnell, i saw his action and shirt......its written 'south'. and since south was in right direction, it has to be left hand bowler with that kind of action.....

DEKHA JAAYE TO ITS NOT FACE THAT RECOGNIZE A CRICKETER...

ITS HIS STYLE AND UR KNOWLEDGE TO RECOGNIZE HIM.....

agar mere paas software hota to mera record 100% hota.....

and do u think i wud have missed that of gilchrist and haynes....

yaar 20 saal se cricket dekh rahe hain......ab itna to haq banta hai......
    prtikul thanked this.

indeed..... I waw praising u in last post.... I know u r recognizing the player by hints deliberately left or ignored by me.... Yes u were recognizing correctly....

Thread Information