Go Back   Pakistan Defence Forum > Pakistan Affairs > Current Events & Social Issues
Donate Pakistan Defence Every Month

Current Events & Social Issues Discussions related to the current events, social issues and so on.

Pakistan Defence Gallery
by WebMaster
JF-17/FC-1 Thunder
by skybolt
IDEAS 2008
by Secret_Agent_of_ISI
Talha APC
by Joint Fighter
JF-17/FC-1 Thunder
by viper218
A-5 Fantan
by hassan1
JF-17/FC-1 Thunder

Advertisement Advertisement

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-24-2009, 05:38 PM   #211 (permalink)
Banned Members

Countries:
Not Ranked  0 score     
Default Re: Ajmal Kasab's Indian trial

Quote:
Originally Posted by Abasin Turi View Post
hawk boktanim al...... hahahahaa its turkish if you got any turkish friend kindly consult him,,,,,,......
back to ur (lame) point... as i have said earlier that yes he was pakistani but am 110% sure he was bribed by you so called intelligence agency..RAW.. RAW is really raw yaar... there plan was lame.. and admit it dear neighbhour your government was a part of it........
one word---proof ?
haawk is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old 07-24-2009, 05:46 PM   #212 (permalink)
FULL MEMBERS

Countries:
Not Ranked  0 score     

Quote:
Originally Posted by haawk View Post
one word---proof ?
many people, including Ajmal Kasab, were arrested in 2006 from Katmandu by the Indian agencies with the help of Nepalese forces.
Ajmal Kasab went to the Nepalese capital on a business tour. His application regarding his arrest was lying pending in the Nepalese Supreme Court in which a reply was sought from Nepalese forces and Indian High Commission.
the Nepalese forces arrested almost 200 people including Ajmal Kasab before 2006 and his application in this regard was lying pending in the Nepalese Supreme Court in which Nepalese forces and Indian High Commission were made respondents.he wrote letters to Pakistan and Indian governments in this regard.he had also addressed a press conference in Nepal highlighting the issue in which he revealed that the Nepalese forces arrested Ajmal Kasab and many others and held them at an unknown place and that these people would be used for their ulterior designs at some later stage. he had no contact with Ajmal Kasab ever since he disappeared.

The people arrested in Nepal had gone there on legal visa for business but Indian agencies were in the habit of capturing Pakistanis from Nepal and afterwards implicated them in the Mumbai-like incidents to malign Pakistan......

By THE NEWS INTERNATIONAL

Monday, 15 December 2008.

"And hold fast to the rope of Allah and do not be divided." Al Quran.

"If you overpower your enemy, then pardon him by way of thankfulness to Allah, for being able to subdue him." Molla e Kainat Hazrat Ali a.s

"islam is perfect...muslims are not" - Malcolm X
Abasin Turi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-24-2009, 05:48 PM   #213 (permalink)
Banned Members

Countries:
Not Ranked  0 score     

^^^^

There we go again........

Why Only Kathmandu...Indian forces entered pakistan....Went to Faridkot..Kidnapped Kasabh.....Gave Money to his father....and told him to claim in media that my son is a terrorist.....

Anything else.....
glomex is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-24-2009, 05:52 PM   #214 (permalink)
FULL MEMBERS

Countries:
Not Ranked  0 score     

why are you indians so against us pakis,,, and especially me.... i want peace wid you guys... but i guess you guess dun want it.. it's just because of your moot behaviour we are in such mess......
grow up guys.. we need to change the history... just admit the fact that pakistan is a vital country too in sub continent and its survival is very much important..... if there's no pakistan(God forbids) inshallah there wont be any india too....!

"If you overpower your enemy, then pardon him by way of thankfulness to Allah, for being able to subdue him." Molla e Kainat Hazrat Ali a.s

Old 07-24-2009, 05:54 PM   #215 (permalink)
Banned Members

Countries:
Not Ranked  0 score     

^^^^^

Who started it?
Old 07-24-2009, 05:57 PM   #216 (permalink)
FULL MEMBERS

Countries:
Not Ranked  0 score     

Quote:
Originally Posted by glomex View Post
^^^^^

Who started it?
well atleast i didn start it... it was your indians who wanted a piece of me.....

Old 07-24-2009, 05:58 PM   #217 (permalink)
SENIOR MEMBERS

Countries:
Not Ranked  0 score     

Abasin turi,dont go offtopic and fake emotion wit h bs in your posts,when you cant post in a logical sense ......you provided no links in your last post,and anyone can tell the credibility of that by reading the 'story' even once.......lolz.....better luck next time

Doodh mangoge to kheer denge.....KASHMIR mangoge to CHEER denge
Jako is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-24-2009, 05:59 PM   #218 (permalink)
Banned Members

Countries:
Not Ranked  0 score     

Quote:
well atleast i didn start it... it was your indians who wanted a piece of me.....
Relax.. no one wants a piece of anyone here...

When you are in open forums .....just remember one thing....

There are three sides to a story....Your side....my side...and the truth......and thats what the fight is all about....
Old 07-24-2009, 06:00 PM   #219 (permalink)
FULL MEMBERS

Countries:
Not Ranked  0 score     

Quote:
^^^^

There we go again........

Why Only Kathmandu...Indian forces entered pakistan....Went to Faridkot..Kidnapped Kasabh.....Gave Money to his father....and told him to claim in media that my son is a terrorist.....

Anything else.....
Geez you people are so confused... it was all a drama ...congress wanted to win so they ask RAW and they made this whole drama up (with the consent of pak government too i guess, cause they admited that he was a pakistani) ... ab baat samjh mai aye ya nai... anyway he's a bloody mothe* dash.. killing innocent people is no victory for any one....

Old 07-24-2009, 06:03 PM   #220 (permalink)
FULL MEMBERS

Countries:
Not Ranked  0 score     

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jako View Post
Abasin turi,dont go offtopic and fake emotion wit h bs in your posts,when you cant post in a logical sense ......you provided no links in your last post,and anyone can tell the credibility of that by reading the 'story' even once.......lolz.....better luck next time
Ajmal Kasab kidnapped by Indian Authorities from Nepal in 2006
here is your answwer my foe indian.. and i wasnt faking... we are the people from pure land....! mind it !

Old 07-24-2009, 06:03 PM   #221 (permalink)
SENIOR MEMBERS

Countries:
Not Ranked  0 score     

Ok now you say pak govt was involved in this plan!!!....holy crap.....somebody call a medic here!!!

Old 07-24-2009, 06:04 PM   #222 (permalink)
FULL MEMBERS

Countries:
Not Ranked  0 score     

Quote:
Relax.. no one wants a piece of anyone here...

When you are in open forums .....just remember one thing....

There are three sides to a story....Your side....my side...and the truth......and thats what the fight is all about....
well i am always on the truth side...

Old 07-24-2009, 06:04 PM   #223 (permalink)
Banned Members

Countries:
Not Ranked  0 score     

Quote:
Geez you people are so confused... it was all a drama ...congress wanted to win so they ask RAW and they made this whole drama up (with the consent of pak government too i guess, cause they admited that he was a pakistani) ... ab baat samjh mai aye ya nai... anyway he's a bloody mothe* dash.. killing innocent people is no victory for any one....
Yes a similar drama is being staged In Pakistan.....Pakistani army is going after the so called Mujahidins...once fed by its own hands....just to win more money from America......

I hope this sorts your confusion...
Old 07-24-2009, 06:06 PM   #224 (permalink)
SENIOR MEMBERS

Countries:
Not Ranked  0 score     

Quote:
Ajmal Kasab kidnapped by Indian Authorities from Nepal in 2006
here is your answwer my foe indian.. and i wasnt faking... we are the people from pure land....! mind it !
A PAKISTANI LAWYER CLAIMED IT!!!...WTF!!!....YOU THINK OF THIS AS CREDIBLE!!!...lolz....i guess u intentionally didn't post this interesting part in your post...,.ok,its now worth my time debating with you!!!....bye bye...troll boy

Old 07-24-2009, 06:06 PM   #225 (permalink)
FULL MEMBERS

Countries:
Not Ranked  0 score     

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jako View Post
Ok now you say pak govt was involved in this plan!!!....holy crap.....somebody call a medic here!!!
you need a medic ore than me...
lol when did i say my government hals from heaven... i have no respect for my politicians... they arent the true representatives of pakistan.... why did they admit ajmal kasab was a pakistani??? even he was , they shouldnt have admit it ?
there's a thing called national security and national intergrity... you wont understand this thing dearest foe