Pakistan Defence
Page 3 of 11 FirstFirst 1234567891011 LastLast
Thanks Tree201Thanks

India willing to invest at least $20b in Pakistan

Users Country Flag: India Users Location Flag: Greece

Default Re: India willing to invest at least $20b in Pakistan

Invest in least developed areas like khyber,Baloch,etc.Not in punjab.

Users Country Flag: India Users Location Flag: Russian Federation

Quote Originally Posted by Mr Javed View Post
    India is has already invested billions of dollars in Pakistan....

remember TTP, Balochistan, drug exports etc....
    Billion dollar for balochistan ?? Few thousand PNR has done the job, man..
    Drugs export is not our investment it is from Afghanistan, they have invested in your country , see they have more money to invest..
    dott thanked this.

Users Country Flag: Pakistan Users Location Flag: Pakistan

I rather starve to death than take money from kafirs
    Nair saab and Contract Killer thanked this.

cb4

Indians are happy as if Pakistan has given a green light for 20 Billion investment.
    Just wait what happens next. After relations gets well for few months, someone would just go stupid for another Samjohta Express or 26/11 style upset.

Until Kashmir's solution is solved, no trade and investment can happen properly.

Users Country Flag: India Users Location Flag: India

Quote Originally Posted by itduzz View Post
    i know u started jumping as if indians are coming to donate money in pakistan
    its an investment so u aint getting sh1t, better eat healthy.
    this is not american aid, that has feeding ur country.
    Quote Originally Posted by westtowel View Post
    Invest in least developed areas like khyber,Baloch,etc.Not in punjab.
    in what?? we r going there to invest in natural resources and power.
    anurag_singh and Akash A. thanked this.

20 billion dollars

Thats 10% of Pakistan GDP
    anurag_singh and Nair saab thanked this.

Quote Originally Posted by Markus View Post
    20 billion dollars

Thats 10% of Pakistan GDP
    more than that.

India should first invest in providing toilets to their 50% population
    cb4 and himmat01 thanked this.

Users Country Flag: Pakistan Users Location Flag: United States

Offer appreciated and i sure hope welcomed these are small steps yet big money to bigger and better steps that lead to friendhship & peace between our two nations i ignore the haters and trolls i say thankyou India and take the offer Pakistan "Peace is the only way forward nothing else simply "

Arree Munna, ye tere liye nahi hai re MAMU.
    Tere liye America se paise aa rahe hai re.

To all Indians who are against this investment.

See the above quotes.

This is exactly why we need to invest in Pakistan. We seriously need to invest in them. Especially, their EDUCATION system. Once they are EDUCATED, they will not make such foolish comments.
    TOPGUN, LURKER, anurag_singh and 22 others thanked this.

Users Country Flag: India Users Location Flag: Aaland

That issue is solved now.

The 50% with toilets now allow the other 50% to sh!t on their toilets.

Its a new scheme by government called " Sh!t karo ... wish karo."
    indushek, anurag_singh, Markus and 8 others thanked this.

Users Country Flag: Pakistan Users Location Flag: United States

Quote Originally Posted by roshangjha View Post

See the above quotes.

This is exactly why we need to invest in Pakistan. We seriously need to invest in them. Especially, their EDUCATION system. Once they are EDUCATED, they will not make such foolish comments.
    Nevermind the ones who hate yaar they are brainless the offer is appreciated by us the ones who have some brians and have clear hearts for friendship & peace . I would like to see a brighter future for both nations " it always takes to hands to clap "
    anurag_singh, SpArK, IND_PAK and 5 others thanked this.

Users Country Flag: India Users Location Flag: Russian Federation

Quote Originally Posted by roshangjha View Post

See the above quotes.

Yes, they desparatly need investment in education sector.

it makes logic, but wht their investers will earn investing in toilets..:p? just a question

Quote Originally Posted by dott View Post
    more than that.
    less than that update urself....

20 billion in maybe 1000 yrs when india get some money left after providing basic facility to common indians....?

OMG well why we care for indians lets the investment come it will also stop indians to spread terrorism in Pakistan as their investment will also hurt.

SENIOR MEMBERS COLDHEARTED AVIATOR's Avatar

Nice to see the reaction of Pakistanis.Some of you are really sensible and mature unlike Bangladeshis who oppose everything.

I think its a great decision and may help in bringing peace and stability in our relations.
    TOPGUN, anurag_singh, Butters and 1 others thanked this.

Thread Information