Go Back   Pakistan Defence Forum > Photos & Multimedia > General Images & Multimedia
Donate Pakistan Defence Every Month

General Images & Multimedia With the hit of youtube, and other multimedia site, now share and enjoy different types of media with other members of defence.pk!

Pakistan Defence Gallery
by hassan1
Mix Formation
by Imran Khan
IDEAS 2008
by NAjAM Khan
F-16 Fighting Falcon
by Champ
Member Galleries
by hassan1
JF-17/FC-1 Thunder
by WebMaster
Capture of Lowi Sam

Advertisement Advertisement

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-19-2008, 08:29 PM   #1 (permalink)
SENIOR MEMBERS

Countries:
Not Ranked  0 score     
Default Incredible Bangladesh

hey guys, i'v seen the pictures of Pakistan in this forum which really crossed the limit of my imagination...thn i thought wat if i share the beauty of my country with you guys..!
watch them...n it will get u mesmerized by the beauty i hope...n 1 more thing listen to the song of the first video...its really awesome...
enjoy watching...

Last edited by Raquib; 02-01-2009 at 11:57 AM.
Raquib is offline   Reply With Quote
The Following 7 Users Say Thank You to Raquib For This Useful Post:
Communist (03-14-2009), hasang20 (01-25-2009), leonblack08 (01-25-2009), Sayyaf (01-03-2010), SinoIndusFriendship (06-28-2009), WebMaster (12-02-2008), xebex (03-15-2010)
Sponsored Links
Old 10-19-2008, 08:39 PM   #2 (permalink)
SENIOR MEMBERS

Countries:
Not Ranked  0 score     
Default Re: Incredible Bangladesh

why doesnt the window appear instead of the code...can anyone plz help me with tat..? the video was very nice with beautiful images of Bangladesh and i wanted to share it with you guys...
can anyone please help me with the matter?
Old 10-19-2008, 08:45 PM   #3 (permalink)
ELITE MEMBERS

Countries:
Thanked 1,953 Times in 1,011 Posts
Not Ranked  0 score     

are you upload from you tube? then you follow like this

go page of viedeo on you tube

down on viedeo there is wrote SHEARE

click it wait until comes link of viedeo down there

copy link after its comes

then go to pakistan defence forum and in text there is one symbel of viedeo

comes inter your viedeo link

befores paste remove frome there Http\\

and paste its and post

viedeo will ready to comes on forum

WHAT??????????????????????????
Imran Khan is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 10-19-2008, 09:14 PM   #4 (permalink)
SENIOR MEMBERS

Countries:
Not Ranked  0 score     

Quote:
Originally Posted by imran khan View Post
are you upload from you tube? then you follow like this

go page of viedeo on you tube

down on viedeo there is wrote SHEARE

click it wait until comes link of viedeo down there

copy link after its comes

then go to pakistan defence forum and in text there is one symbel of viedeo

comes inter your viedeo link

befores paste remove frome there Http\

and paste its and post

viedeo will ready to comes on forum
thnx for the help bro...
Old 10-19-2008, 09:19 PM   #5 (permalink)
ELITE MEMBERS

Countries:
Not Ranked  0 score     

Quote:
Originally Posted by Raquib View Post
thnx for the help bro...

don't worry me with you

nice viedeo if see them with love

Old 10-19-2008, 09:43 PM   #6 (permalink)
SENIOR MEMBERS

Countries:
Not Ranked  0 score     

After " Pakistan facing bankruptcy" and " India tearing itself apart", its nice to see some " incredible' things in our sub continent.
third eye is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 10-19-2008, 09:46 PM   #7 (permalink)
ELITE MEMBERS

Countries:
Not Ranked  0 score     

Quote:
Originally Posted by third eye View Post
After " Pakistan facing bankruptcy" and " India tearing itself apart", its nice to see some " incredible' things in our sub continent.
i know like this reply will come from our indian friends. thats what i waiting for

Old 10-19-2008, 09:47 PM   #8 (permalink)
SENIOR MEMBERS

Countries:
Not Ranked  0 score     

Quote:
i know like this reply will come from our indian friends. thats what i waiting for
Imran sahab,

Kuch galat toh nahin kaha ?
Old 10-19-2008, 09:50 PM   #9 (permalink)
ELITE MEMBERS

Countries:
Not Ranked  0 score     

Quote:
Imran sahab,

you right but as we know every one here love there country .raqib also love bangladesh so let him post and we see may we like viedeos or images and lean some more abut bangladesh.

The Following User Says Thank You to Imran Khan For This Useful Post:
Communist (03-14-2009)
Old 10-19-2008, 09:54 PM   #10 (permalink)
SENIOR MEMBERS

Countries:
Not Ranked  0 score     

Quote:
well...we hav to be prepared 4 such reactions u know my bro...!
all we gotta do is just ignore them and thats how they could be taught a lesson...

my humble msg to these kinda ppl:
dont u ever feel shame on yourselves ridiculing other's country...?
i expected some positive replies but u indian ruined my hope and also my mood...
The Following User Says Thank You to Raquib For This Useful Post:
Communist (03-14-2009)
Old 10-19-2008, 09:58 PM   #11 (permalink)
SENIOR MEMBERS

Countries:
Not Ranked  0 score     

Quote:
Imran sahab,

im very sorry if my reply hurts u...but i'm hurt by ur reply aswel...if u dont like it just ignore it..all i say to you is respect each other's country, religion and culture...
i havnt said anything wrong, have i?
Old 10-19-2008, 09:58 PM   #12 (permalink)
SENIOR MEMBERS

Countries:
Not Ranked  0 score     

Quote:
Originally Posted by Raquib View Post
well...we hav to be prepared 4 such reactions u know my bro...!
all we gotta do is just ignore them and thats how they could be taught a lesson...

my humble msg to these kinda ppl:
dont u ever feel shame on yourselves ridiculing other's country...?
i expected some positive replies but u indian ruined my hope and also my mood...
U need to improve ur grasp on the language.

All I meant was that after reading depressing threads like Pak going bankrupt & India tearing itself apart, seeing incredible BD was refreshing.

Now if u wish to take this in any other manner..well be my guest ( which means - go ahead).
Old 10-19-2008, 10:06 PM   #13 (permalink)
ELITE MEMBERS

Countries:
Not Ranked  0 score     

Quote:
U need to improve ur grasp on the language.

All I meant was that after reading depressing threads like Pak going bankrupt & India tearing itself apart, seeing incredible BD was refreshing.

Now if u wish to take this in any other manner..well be my guest ( which means - go ahead).
if its true you only can write good viedeos or nice thanks for sheare

but you take it too long

Old 10-19-2008, 10:10 PM   #14 (permalink)
SENIOR MEMBERS

Countries:
Not Ranked  0 score     

Quote:
if its true you only can write good viedeos or nice thanks for sheare

but you take it too long
Khan sahab,

I am after all using a " foreign" language.

mistake Ho Jaati hai ..
Old 10-19-2008, 10:15 PM   #15 (permalink)
ELITE MEMBERS

Countries:
Not Ranked  0 score     

Quote:
Khan sahab,

I am after all using a " foreign" language.

mistake Ho Jaati hai ..
ok this time you take benifit of forgen language.

or kabhi kabhi mistake ki bhi gati hai