Pakistan Defence
Page 7 of 28 FirstFirst 1234567891011121314151617 ... LastLast
Thanks Tree237Thanks

Beautiful Pakistani Female Politicians

Users Country Flag: Pakistan Users Location Flag: UK

Default Re: Beautiful Pakistani Female Politicians

Quote Originally Posted by Gin ka Pakistan View Post
    Is her affair with George Clooney over or they still dating.

Is Fatima Bhutto Dating George Clooney? | Pakistan Politics & Current Affairs | Chowrangi
    I think it's over now but must say our politicians certainly pick some good looking celebrity partners first imran and jemima then fatima and george lol i guess it's just that p@ki charm

asq

Users Country Flag: Pakistan Users Location Flag: Canada

Quote Originally Posted by khanz View Post
    yes but but pakistan is the biggest idiot in this respect it's particularly true in pakistan's case india is still much better in fuedalism they made good land reforms after indepedence which helped foster democracy better we didn't and as a result feudal system still runs more strong in pakistani politics as compared to them now we see the same old crooked traitors come to power again and again
    What kind of Democracy is that where they produce and back people like MOdi, Bal theckerey and carry on extrem things as following.

Hindu politician free on bail charged with murder of 7 Christians.

INDIA Orissa: Hindu politician free on bail charged with murder of 7 Christians - Asia News.

so I rather have what Paksitsn has than the big claims of Democracy. not Hindu India which its believes in Class system and comunal roits and rules.

Users Country Flag: Pakistan Users Location Flag: Pakistan

Quote Originally Posted by Jana View Post
    you mean politicians are dumb
    He means politicians lie about their properties and bank accounts, She lie about her husbands ....

Quote Originally Posted by Gin ka Pakistan View Post
    Is her affair with George Clooney over or they still dating.

Is Fatima Bhutto Dating George Clooney? | Pakistan Politics & Current Affairs | Chowrangi
    How dare you talk like that.? she'll never cheat on ME.

Quote Originally Posted by fawwaxs View Post
    This reminds me moore 'Roger moore' 007!!
    I kind a like the dude.. he's cool!
    Any case we must appreciate his efforts in empowering women and bringing fresh faces to politics.

NJoy
    Last edited by BATMAN; 03-18-2010 at 02:47 AM.

Users Country Flag: Pakistan Users Location Flag: United States

Quote Originally Posted by paritosh View Post
    would she qualify to be there in your pinky sweet pj party?
    I am sure for you looking attractive is the foremost and prime criteria for running for the post of anything...after all intellect is one hard word to spell aint it?
    No, she won't qualify for our girlz only parties, as this auntie is too old... , if she was younger we would think about it...

Coming back to your topic, physical attractiveness is just a trait like intelligence etc.. If you are intelligent and you brag about it (like some Indians do), that makes you as shallow as someone who is attractive and brags about it.

All of you claim that physical attractiveness doesn't matter... but here are 3 scientific studies done on physical attractiveness :-

Who knew? Good looking people get better jobs | ScienceBlog.com

A new study published in Annals of the New York Academy of Sciences finds that the attractiveness of interviewees can significantly bias outcome in hiring practices, showing a clear distinction between the attractive and average looking interviewees in terms of high and low status job packages offered.

Men lose their minds speaking to pretty women - Telegraph

The research shows men who spend even a few minutes in the company of an attractive woman perform less well in tests designed to measure brain function than those who chat to someone they do not find attractive.

Beautiful Women Make Men More Accident Prone: Study

Men become accident prone at the sight of a beautiful woman, scientists said yesterday.

Research shows that just looking at an attractive female makes them more likely to indulge in 'physical risk-taking' which results in embarrassing failure or even injury.
    Last edited by jinxeD_girl; 03-18-2010 at 05:26 AM.

and here is a link from CNN.COM

CNN.com - Do pretty people earn more? - Jul 8, 2005

Do pretty people earn more?

Studies show attractive students get more attention and higher evaluations from their teachers, good-looking patients get more personalized care from their doctors, and handsome criminals receive lighter sentences than less attractive convicts. But how much do looks matter at work?

The ugly truth, according to economics professors Daniel Hamermesh of the University of Texas and Jeff Biddle of Michigan State University, is that plain people earn 5 percent to 10 percent less than people of average looks, who in turn earn 3 percent to 8 percent less than those deemed good-looking.

A London Guildhall University survey of 11,000 33-year-olds found that unattractive men earned 15 percent less than those deemed attractive, while plain women earned 11 percent less than their prettier counterparts.

In their report "Beauty, Productivity and Discrimination: Lawyers', Looks and Lucre," Hamermesh and Biddle found that the probability of a male attorney attaining early partnership directly correlates with how handsome he is.

and for men being tall clearly helps...

Size matters, too. A study released last year by two professors at the University of Florida and University of North Carolina found that tall people earn considerably more money throughout their careers than their shorter co-workers, with each inch adding about $789 a year in pay.

A survey of male graduates of the University of Pittsburgh found that the tallest students' average starting salary was 12 percent higher than their shorter colleagues'. The London Guildhall study showed that overweight women are more likely to be unemployed and that those who are working earn on average 5 percent less than their trimmer peers.

Quote Originally Posted by khanz View Post
    is this beautiful female pakistani politicians or just female pakistani politicians?
    Yeah I was wondering that too...

Asthagfurullah, please delete this thread, this is very bad and vulgar!

SMC

What's with some of the posts? We're posting beautiful female politicians, not any female politicians.

Quote Originally Posted by SMC View Post
    What's with some of the posts? We're posting beautiful female politicians, not any female politicians.
    SMC... but but but beauty is in the eye of beholder!

People posting these shameless photos on this shameless thread should be ashamed!

This goes greatly against our values, please mods delete this thread, and stop this disgrace!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Quote Originally Posted by Xtremeownage View Post
    People posting these shameless photos on this shameless thread should be ashamed!

This goes greatly against our values, please mods delete this thread, and stop this disgrace!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

stop visiting this thread then

mazay bhi lene hain aur tauba tauba bhi karni hai
    khanz thanked this.

Quote Originally Posted by Xtremeownage View Post

What values? Values never existed.

Really, I think this thread is weird, not shameless or whatever.

Thread Information