Go Back   Pakistan Defence Forum > Photos & Multimedia > General Images & Multimedia
Donate Pakistan Defence Every Month

General Images & Multimedia With the hit of youtube, and other multimedia site, now share and enjoy different types of media with other members of defence.pk!

Pakistan Defence Gallery
by skybolt
IDEAS 2008
by xtive
Special Forces
by hassan1
F-16 Fighting Falcon
by skybolt
IDEAS 2008
by Imran Khan
Exercises & Deployments
by SOLDIER
IDEAS 2006

Advertisement Advertisement

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-12-2008, 07:08 AM   #121 (permalink)
Neo
Banned Members

Countries:
Thanked 3,621 Times in 2,353 Posts
Not Ranked  0 score     

The Beautiful green Noori Top. The beautiful pass linking Kaghan with Neelum Valley.
Neo is offline   Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Neo For This Useful Post:
amjadq (11-22-2008), dr.umer (11-12-2008)
Sponsored Links
Old 11-12-2008, 07:08 AM   #122 (permalink)
Neo
Banned Members

Countries:
Not Ranked  0 score     

Mount Falaksair as seen from Kalam valley in Swat, Pakistan.The height of this mountain is 20528 ft.
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Neo For This Useful Post:
dr.umer (11-12-2008), Rabzon (11-15-2008)
Old 11-12-2008, 07:46 AM   #123 (permalink)
SENIOR MEMBERS

Countries:
Not Ranked  0 score     
Default Re: Beautiful Pakistan

Subhan ALLAH !!!!!!!!!!!!!!
TOPGUN is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-12-2008, 07:50 AM   #124 (permalink)
Neo
Banned Members

Countries:
Not Ranked  0 score     

Quote:
Originally Posted by TOPGUN View Post
Subhan ALLAH !!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Humara Pakistan, Hamari Jannat.
The Following User Says Thank You to Neo For This Useful Post:
BelligerentPacifist (02-04-2009)
Old 11-12-2008, 02:20 PM   #125 (permalink)
THINK TANK

Countries:
Not Ranked  0 score     

Quote:
Originally Posted by Rabzon View Post
The Katasraj temples are located 40 km from Chakwal District of Punjab.

Dedicated to Shiva, the temple has existed since the days of Mahābhārata and the Pandava brothers spent a substantial part of their exile at the site.

The Katas site houses the Satgraha, a group of seven ancient temples, remains of a Buddhist stupa, a few medieval temples, havelis and some recently constructed temples, scattered around a pond considered holy by Hindus. The temples at Katas are mostly constructed on square platforms. The elevation of the sub shrines seems to form a series of cornices with small rows of pillars, crowned by a ribbed dome.

That shot is lovely!
RescueRanger is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-12-2008, 07:32 PM   #126 (permalink)
SENIOR MEMBERS

Countries:
Not Ranked  0 score     

amazing pics there was nice article in the from a british women in a newspaper a while ago about encouraging people to visit pakistan and the best sites there.Some of these places were mentioned.

Last edited by khanz; 11-12-2008 at 07:37 PM.
khanz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-12-2008, 07:56 PM   #127 (permalink)
FULL MEMBERS

Countries:
Not Ranked  0 score     
Thumbs up Re: Beautiful Pakistan

Beautiful

AH, BUT A MANS'S REACH SHOULD EXCEED HIS GRASP,
OR WHAT'S A HEAVEN FOR?
eva syed is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-12-2008, 08:05 PM   #128 (permalink)
FULL MEMBERS

Countries:
Not Ranked  0 score     

MashAllah..... v.nice pics.....God bless our pak
Hira Niazi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-12-2008, 09:52 PM   #129 (permalink)
SENIOR MEMBERS

Countries:
Not Ranked  0 score     

Quote:
Originally Posted by Neo View Post
Humara Pakistan, Hamari Jannat.
Ji Neo bahi hamra PAKISTAN app ka mara aur sub ka GOD bless PAKISTAN and long live PAKISTAN
TOPGUN is offline   Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to TOPGUN For This Useful Post:
Neo (11-13-2008)
Old 11-12-2008, 11:10 PM   #130 (permalink)
ELITE MEMBERS

Countries:
Thanked 1,947 Times in 1,007 Posts
Not Ranked  0 score     

inshallah pakistan will until day of justice

beautifull great nice my pakistan i love you my land

WHAT??????????????????????????
Imran Khan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-14-2008, 11:24 AM   #131 (permalink)
Anu
FRESH

Countries:
Not Ranked  0 score     

Quote:
Originally Posted by imran khan View Post
inshallah pakistan will until day of justice

beautifull great nice my pakistan i love you my land

These are very beautiful pictures! But do you think that this is the image of Pakistan that other people see? Even people living in Pakistan. As you may know, our country is know as an undeveloped country but these images don't implement that. With the crisis Pakistan is in nowadays..how do you all think we can actually help one another as a society for our Country and ourselves, so that these beautiful images can be related to Pakistan!?
Anu is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-15-2008, 01:29 AM   #132 (permalink)
SENIOR MEMBERS

Countries:
Not Ranked  0 score     

Gurudwara Panja Sahib is situated at Hasan Abdal, 48 km from Rawalpindi in Pakistan. This is one of the most holy places of Sikhism because of the presence of a rock believed to have the hand print of Guru Nanak imprinted on it. Twice a year, Sikhs visit this Gurdwara from all over the world.

Gurdwara Sri Panja Sahib, Hasan Abdul, Rawalpindi.

=If it behaves like a Taliban and quacks like a Taliban, it must be a Taliban.
=Sharia imposed by the Taliban is terrorism. DG ISPR
=Difference of opinion is the one crime which kings never forgive.

Last edited by Rabzon; 11-16-2008 at 03:13 PM.
Rabzon is offline   Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Rabzon For This Useful Post:
amjadq (11-22-2008)
Old 11-15-2008, 01:38 AM   #133 (permalink)
ELITE MEMBERS

Countries:
Thanked 1,947 Times in 1,007 Posts
Not Ranked  0 score     

nice but too small image rabzon

WHAT??????????????????????????
Imran Khan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-15-2008, 11:49 PM   #134 (permalink)
FULL MEMBERS

Countries:
Not Ranked  0 score     

sweet swat valley..........

lovely himalay.........
really beautiful Pakistan..........!

AH, BUT A MANS'S REACH SHOULD EXCEED HIS GRASP,
OR WHAT'S A HEAVEN FOR?
eva syed is offline   Reply With Quote
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to eva syed For This Useful Post:
amjadq (11-22-2008), Neo (11-16-2008), Raquib (11-16-2008)
Old 11-16-2008, 11:56 AM   #135 (permalink)
FULL MEMBERS

Countries:
Not Ranked  0 score     

Pakistan is beautiful.
and China is beautiful.I am a Chinese.
Glad to see you.Pakistan Brother.
bestliang is offline   Reply With Quote