Pakistan Defence
Page 2 of 25 FirstFirst 123456789101112 ... LastLast
Thanks Tree312Thanks

Indian army arrests Pakistani soldier in Poonch

Users Country Flag: India Users Location Flag: India

Default Re: Indian army arrests Pakistani soldier in Poonch

He escaped the horrible living conditions in army posts across the LC. He might have read the news on Kasab.

Users Country Flag: Pakistan Users Location Flag: Pakistan

Quote Originally Posted by ironman1 View Post
    KEEP HIM AND ASK SARABJEET IN RETURN.
    Haha....But make sure that after that your planes and choppers stay in your territory ........

Quote Originally Posted by The bridge View Post
    He escaped the horrible living conditions in army posts across the LC. He might have read the news on Kasab.
    Yup that was the case...........

I bet Indians will start acting bad A$$ now on this thread as if they have captured Islamabad lol..We Pakistanis are humble people we released your chopper without any tamasha..Sarabjeet is bound to die in Pakistan no matter how many times you guys beg to ask for his release..
    chauvunist thanked this.

sms

Users Country Flag: India Users Location Flag: China

Quote Originally Posted by mjnaushad View Post
    There you go

Surjeet to move court to prove he was Indian spy

Yup thats the way to do it *facepalm
    And your point is?

Quote Originally Posted by sms View Post
    And your point is?
    Aqal mand key liye ishara kafi hota hai.....But again Aqal mand key liye
    JonAsad, mafiya and chauvunist thanked this.

sms

Quote Originally Posted by Patriot View Post
    I bet Indians will start acting bad A$$ now on this thread as if they have captured Islamabad lol.Sarabjeet is bound to die in Pakistan no matter how many times you guys beg to ask for his release..
    We are good people not uncivilized like you guys. Arresting a Pakistani soldier is a strong proof of us being better human than you guys.

Now cry me river and bring all of your usual crap ...
    Angad_NSA thanked this.

agar tera aqal mand hai to main kya karoon?

sms

Hmm.... self proclaimed aqual mand ... there is no hope for you ....even you shout till eternity ... aap ke aqal band hi rahe gi ...
    Angad_NSA, Swet, GoodBoy and 1 others thanked this.

he came for spying...if caught his story was that of asylum, if not he goes back with info
    he came for asylum.. if caught and sent back he will tell pak he came for recon, if not he would have stayed in india.
    win-win

Quote Originally Posted by Paan Singh View Post
    Poonch, Jammu & Kashmir: A Pakistani soldier has been arrested by the Indian army in Kerni sector of Poonch district in Jammu and Kashmir.

Arif Ali, who belongs to the of 25 Frontier Force of the Pakistani army, was arrested at around 6 this morning. He is currently being questioned by army officials.

No weapons have been found in his possession.

Indian army arrests Pakistani soldier in Poonch | NDTV.com
    why didnt you post the whole thing??

Ali is currently being questioned by army officials. According to sources, he has told his interrogators that he was hoping for asylum in India. He has reportedly also told them that lack off basic amenities has led to frustration among his colleagues deployed along the Line of Control.
    this sounds very dubious and i dont think any pak soldier can say that

needs to be confirmed bypakistan army

Users Country Flag: Pakistan Users Location Flag: UK

And another incident is also mentioned in the same article. Hope the Indians have a good memory. !!

In October 2011, Pakistan had allowed an Indian helicopter that had strayed across from Kargil to return to India within four hours.
    mjnaushad, baajey, Secur and 1 others thanked this.

Users Country Flag: India Users Location Flag: Grenada

Quote Originally Posted by Icewolf View Post
    What was he doing there?? Laying eggs? As a soldier he should know LOC and wander off

Not laying,,, but searching for Eggs

hey....he was performing some MAN VS WILD

Quote Originally Posted by [:::~Spartacus~:::] View Post

News channel updated the news later on...
    i posted full text
    Angad_NSA thanked this.

Quote Originally Posted by [:::~Spartacus~:::] View Post

PA didn't confirm who died fighting in Kargil and you are hoping to confirm this ^^^. ???

Quote Originally Posted by Windjammer View Post
    And another incident is also mentioned in the same article. Hope the Indians have a good memory. !!
    i dont see connection..
    chopper strayed mistake.. this guys claims that he came wilfully
    Angad_NSA thanked this.

Thread Information