Pakistan Defence
Page 2 of 8 FirstFirst 12345678 LastLast
Thanks Tree66Thanks

Pak violates ceasefire, fires on Indian posts in Jammu

Users Country Flag: Pakistan Users Location Flag: United States

Default Re: Pak violates ceasefire, fires on Indian posts in Jammu

Quote Originally Posted by KRAIT View Post
    For every bullet they fire, we should fire our Bofors.....

Then they will bring something bigger offensive. And the game will start.

Khatam karo kissa ek baar main, khoob karli baatein table par. Main aa raha hun apni bandook lekar border par.

@topic
    It happens always, rather make a sticky on these news.

Tou intezar kis baat ka, aa jao agar himit hai tou, Mr. internet warrior....

Users Country Flag: India Users Location Flag: India

Quote Originally Posted by Pakistanisage View Post
    Tou intezar kis baat ka, aa jao agar himit hai tou, Mr. internet warrior....
    cute Lets play NFS online as a group. would be fun.
    WAR-rior thanked this.

Users Country Flag: Pakistan Users Location Flag: Pakistan

Any violation of Pakistani sovereignty will be given a strong reply.

Quote Originally Posted by Rafi View Post
    Hahaa, Koi nai line bolna pls....ye sun sun ke kaan pak gaye...trust me no one belives u when u guys say this...why are u so innocent!!! Lolzz....
    WAR-rior thanked this.

diwali mein time hai abhi saalon!....pakistan mein calender nahin bechte kya?

Users Country Flag: Pakistan Users Location Flag: Pakistan

Is there any possibility of war in near future?

Quote Originally Posted by Xracer View Post
    Well MAN No Compromise on Kashmir no matter how good you be with PAKISTAN
    OK ..........but why are firing on your on flag .........

Quote Originally Posted by Rafi View Post
    But drone strikes tell another story ...........
    WAR-rior and KRAIT thanked this.

Indians must be shelled. I hope the PA has enough common sense.
    Farah Sohail thanked this.

Users Country Flag: India Users Location Flag: Canada

Quote Originally Posted by RazPaK View Post
    Yeah I know it will be a great time to test our new indegeneous artillery gun. This **** looks sweet.

Quote Originally Posted by RazPaK View Post
    Bring it on....W will again blame you the one who disturbs the peace of the region....more foreign companies who would think of investing in Pakistan won't come. I mean who wants to do business in trigger happy nation. They will use their COMMON SENSE.

Quote Originally Posted by KRAIT View Post
    Bring it on....W will again blame you the one who disturbs the peace of the region....more foreign companies who would think of investing in Pakistan won't come. I mean who wants to do business in trigger happy nation. They will use their COMMON SENSE.
    Lol yeh baat to sahi kari, but they dont care. India is going to moon and mars and Pakistan wants too dig deep into earth and live there.

Thats their style, 1965 they are ahead in race. Come 2012

Well Pakistani Army is well... Pakistani Army. Asma Jahangir a Pakistani puts it very well when she says that Pakistani Army are cowards that have never been able to win a war and indoctrinate innocent children to do Jihad since they are a bunch of cowards that cant fight $hit, this video comes to mind:

Quote Originally Posted by neutral_person View Post
    Well Pakistani Army is well... Pakistani Army. Asma Jahangir a Pakistani puts it very well when she says that Pakistani Army are cowards that have never been able to win a war and indoctrinate innocent children to do Jihad since they are a bunch of cowards that cant fight $hit, this video comes to mind:

Well my friend, what that woman says i dont care, Pakistani army is one of the strongest armies in the world. No doubt, they can shake India by just wispering the N word. These nukes have given them a lot of confidence and boost that we can rip india.

But they know they will be inviting suicide. Once the say it India has to do nothing. The entire world will literally hop on them like anything. Their gps will be stopped, all connections will be dismantled, power stations and nuclear plants will be bombed within 30mins.

Remember 1999 kargil, it was all time friend Chinese secret intelligence agency who recorded Mushraffs call to Pakistan and told India and usa about his ambitions to scare India and bomb India. Your all time frind China will be the first one to cut you off if u use the N word.

As I always before farting know ur position as compared to India. Its kay if an Indian farts infront of Pakistanis. Pakistanis should know what they are into right now(or what we r keeping them into)

Users Country Flag: Pakistan Users Location Flag: Saudi Arabia

Quote Originally Posted by karan21 View Post
    Well my friend, what that woman says i dont care, Pakistani army is one of the strongest armies in the world. No doubt, they can shake India by just wispering the N word. These nukes have given them a lot of confidence and boost that we can rip india.

But they know they will be inviting suicide. Once the say it India has to do nothing. The entire world will literally hop on them like anything. Their gps will be stopped, all connections will be dismantled, power stations and nuclear plants will be bombed within 30mins.

Remember 1999 kargil, it was all time friend Chinese secret intelligence agency who recorded Mushraffs call to Pakistan and told India and usa about his ambitions to scare India and bomb India. Your all time frind China will be the first one to cut you off if u use the N word.

As I always before farting know ur position as compared to India. Its kay if an Indian farts infront of Pakistanis. Pakistanis should know what they are into right now(or what we r keeping them into)

*snap** into reality-

Quote Originally Posted by karan21 View Post
    Ahahahahhahah, abe chal na yaar. Come on I was expecting better. :(
    Look at the size of your country and look at the size of our country. Your nation still gets slapped. Lol

Page 2 of 8 FirstFirst 12345678 LastLast

Thread Information