Pakistan Defence
Page 2 of 14 FirstFirst 123456789101112 ... LastLast
Thanks Tree43Thanks

ISSB Questions & Answers

Users Country Flag: Pakistan Users Location Flag: Pakistan

Default Re: How to get Success in ISSB Pakistan

Quote Originally Posted by raja2usama View Post

HI All
    I am new and I applied for GC course in ISSB and our calls will start from end of September. Do any one there who tell me about how to Pass ISSB Test which include
    Psychology test, Out door Task, and Interview
    In Psychological Test
    How to write Word Assosiation
    How to write Picture Story
    etc
    In Out Door Task
    Group Plaining
    Group Discussion
    Prograsive Group Task
    command Task
    Obseticals
    and
    Interview
    what sort to Question
    and how can we answer
    Shame i read this message too late, command tasks and group tasking are a speciality of mine... :(

Hope your selection went well!

hi salam to all i am applying for issb test for 123 pma so please guide me for success in issb tests and tips regarding issb tests

Users Country Flag: Pakistan

Guys the toughest part was the physical test! I had to practice a fair bit before I could manage a 1.6 km (1 mile) run in 7 minutes. The standards have become very strict lately so even if you are 30 seconds late, you are OUT! The push-ups and pull-bits were rather easy though.

Quote Originally Posted by blaade dx View Post
    They will reject you if you smoke daily

Users Country Flag: Pakistan Users Location Flag: Canada

KK guys im question for all members, it would be really helpfull if some 1 could answer this for me. Im thinking about going to pak in may and giving the army exam. I think i can pass the multiple choice tests, the physical. Now about the medical i have problem, when i stand up straight put my ankles together my knees touch each other, will this be a problem??

note: im really athletic and can pass the physical exam easily.

One more thing wts the max on eyesight, my eye sight for far is a bit weak.

Ali your leg is definately a problem it may not be possibal for you to pass ISSB medical.

Maximum eye sight weakness for PA is 0.6 but this does not apply in PAF or PN.

Regards
    PRimeX
    AliFarooq thanked this.

Anyone please help me...

I am professionaly mechanical engineer aged under 25 years now I want to join PAF in engineering concern..I am worried about the medical test conducted after 4 day ISSB tests ..physically I am in Strong built condition(hieght is 6'1'', weight about 88kg, eye sight is very good) someone told me that medical board rejects the people who masturbates and I do so since a long time although I am good athelete and can pass other physical tests/hurdles, I am worried about the masturbation test which I heared that is judged by observing the testicles...

Kindly reply to me with serious thoughts and experience towards the matter
    I shall be very much thankful..

engineer840

there are 95% jawans (youngsters) in pakistan who confess of dong masterbation
    and remaining 5% do tell lie.

Masterbation simply means illlegal ejucalation of sperms without sex.
    It partially and temporirly weekened a person
    And there is no tests in CMB masrror to check it
    They simply check your testies that they are two in number or not
    Masterbation can only be checked by a test called SEMEN ANALYSIS
    so dont worry
    and i suggest you to not do masterbation anymore . it is morally bad.
    and u will convicted in AKHARAT 4 thsi so abi TOUBA KARO
    ALLAH BARA MAHAF KARNAY WALAH HAI

Quote Originally Posted by engineer840 View Post
    Anyone please help me...

I am professionaly mechanical engineer aged under 25 years now I want to join PAF in engineering concern..I am worried about the medical test conducted after 4 day ISSB tests ..physically I am in Strong built condition(hieght is 6'1'', weight about 88kg, eye sight is very good) someone told me that medical board rejects the people who masturbates and I do so since a long time although I am good athelete and can pass other physical tests/hurdles, I am worried about the masturbation test which I heared that is judged by observing the testicles...

I don't think they actually check your sperms but if you are really concerned just don't masturbate for few weeks then your sperm count will be back to normal.

Users Country Flag: India Users Location Flag: India

Ha ha ha sir,
    are you sure they look at your kahoonies to measure your masturbation ratio. as much as i read masturbation is a natural phenomenon and it should not hurt you anywhere physically. no intention of offense , its just came as a surprise to me thts all.
    Last edited by duhastmish; 02-03-2009 at 04:42 PM.

Users Country Flag: Pakistan Users Location Flag: United States

Quote Originally Posted by engineer840 View Post
    Anyone please help me...

Hello poster,

I thought I had read it all on this defence forum---but today I realize that I have just touched the tip.

My only concern for you is ---and it truly is a genuine concern and it comes from the bottom of my heart and through personal experience and previledged information and that is why I want to share it---a lot of people endure it and most of them don't realize it is happening---it is the the rolling up of the eyeballs' # 1---#2 is the the eyes going cross eyed right at the time of high noon----that is one of the biggest worries for people who want to join airforce as fighter pilots---for engineers---they have a different test---to check if they are ambidextrous---so the physician may want to know if you can use the right and the left hand with same consistency---I have failed with my left hand---it is such a let down---anyway if you let them be covered by your hair---they won't be able to see them clearly---and they will have to feel them with their hands---once they do that---then you are on happy grounds---.

Now as for the sperm test---don't you worry about it---you sound like a healthy man---millitary is not interested in your sperm count---unless you were at the sperm bank.

So---my man----don't you worry---just keep it up---that is your head---shoulders square---heals clicking a smile on your face and you will be through it without any problem. Good luck.

Thanx for all who replied to my question...now I am relaxed and will apply with full confidence to PAF...
    God Bless U all..

AoA
    my name is Asim, i have cleared the tcc initials .
    can some one guide me what to do next plz .
    inayatali thanked this.

Hard work and luck are necessary for ISSB recommendation

Thread Information