Pakistan Defence
Page 13 of 24 FirstFirst ... 34567891011121314151617181920212223 ... LastLast
Thanks Tree534Thanks

I'm gonna be a Dad

Default Re: I'm gonna be a Dad

Quote Originally Posted by Abhishek_ View Post
    actually i've always adored the name Aryan and it was the first suggestion that I put out. but sadly it's hard to pronounce in chinese and it still has a latent nazi connotation in US. so it was rejected after much deliberation.

I use the name Aryan but I actually gave this name to my 4 year old boy. lol. Abhi mate I think you should give updates. Maybe a weekly update. We can compare notes
    Abhishek_ thanked this.

Users Country Flag: India Users Location Flag: India

congrats my friend

may your child get happiness, prosperity and true friends as he/she walks the path of life.

Quote Originally Posted by GURU DUTT View Post
    Thats the best news one could ever have , congratulations to you & your wife & god bless your family .my best wishes ...but dont be a naughty boy now & stop putting those ashleel snaps in you avatar .....
    i was going to tell him same

I'll gladly change it, once I find the next one
    some things never change...........
    Abhishek_ thanked this.

congrats man !!!
    Abhishek_ thanked this.

Users Country Flag: Pakistan Users Location Flag: Pakistan

Congrat dear...May he and you both be able to follow the right path and a peaceful life...
    Abhishek_ thanked this.

bhai abhi to shaadi ni hoi and 4-5 saal karni bhi ni.
    so main abhi 6 saal to thread n open karunga............
    Abhishek_ thanked this.

The next chapter has begun, the monster is arriving soon.

Coming to a diaper near me, May 28th.
    C O N G R A T U L A T I O N S !!!!

I hope everything goes well. Wishing you all the best!
    Abhishek_ thanked this.

Wheres the 'Daddy'?
    Abhishek_ thanked this.

Users Country Flag: India Users Location Flag: UK

welcome to the club. I had my promotion to fatherhood last year when my angel set foot on this planet
    DrSomnath999 thanked this.

Quote Originally Posted by ashokdeiva View Post
    welcome to the club. I had my promotion to fatherhood last year when my angel set foot on this planet
    a boy or girl & what'his/her name

Users Country Flag: Bangladesh Users Location Flag: United States

....Congrats,, you are about have the most valuable, delicate gift from the almighty. Take good care of him/her...
    Abhishek_ thanked this.

Users Country Flag: United States Users Location Flag: United States

Congratulation man.

I have a little boy. I don't feel damn thing when I cut my finger but when my boy cry, my heart bleed. What a feeling!!!
    Abhishek_ thanked this.

Users Country Flag: Pakistan Users Location Flag: Pakistan

Congratulations, May Allah guide him or her to the right path
    Abhishek_ thanked this.

Quote Originally Posted by DrSomnath999 View Post
    a boy or girl & what'his/her name
    abey doctor saab you are proving once again that you are dentist Angel means a girl Congrats Ashok Deiva

Users Country Flag: United States Users Location Flag: Pakistan

goodnight bro!

Edit: oh jeez, cant beleive I typed that up. Wrong window, but yeah congrats!

LoveIcon thanked this.

Thread Information