Pakistan Defence
Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Thanks Tree23Thanks

I am sorry Mr Gilani you are so stupid, Thank you Zardari

Users Country Flag: India Users Location Flag: UK

Default Re: I am sorry Mr Gilani you are so stupid, Thank you Zardari

I would like to see what he said afterwards. I know what he said is not politically correct, but I guess he must have explained the statement afterwards.

Users Country Flag: United States Users Location Flag: Pakistan

Nodoubt he is totally politically frustrated after Supreme court decision. He see un welcome faces all around and now even West. It better for him to resign ...

Quote Originally Posted by solidstate View Post
    loll if he was an indian pm he would have been forced to resign just 10 mins after an interview like this on moral grounds lolll this is really sad.
    If he were the Indian PM, the anchor would not have dared to conduct the interview in the manner she did to Gilani. Some parts of the interview were highly objectionable, especially the 'look into the eye' part.
    humanfirst thanked this.

Users Country Flag: Pakistan Users Location Flag: Pakistan

This Gangsta needs to resign peacefully while he has the chance before he meets his unexpected demise. (and I don't mean death, I'm talking about a forceful resignation)

Users Country Flag: Pakistan Users Location Flag: UK

Where i can get the full interview ? I think he was going to say something interesting after that statement

well its true that a vast majority of peoples don't have any trust in present corrupt leaders/government and they all know it

Quote Originally Posted by Jade View Post
    If he were the Indian PM, the anchor would not have dared to conduct the interview in the manner she did to Gilani. Some parts of the interview were highly objectionable, especially the 'look into the eye' part.
    yea we know what happened to APJ Abdul Kalam at US airport

Stop talking big..Its their way of conducting interviews even when they take interview of their own politicians

wow really great son of saraiki land man. he is one of brave hearts ever been burn in our area . really you are great mera makhdoom saeen .allah apko 100 saal tak PM rakhy

when god was making our great peer sahab they may used all of beghariti and besharmi on him and finish the stock of it that day

Users Country Flag: Pakistan Users Location Flag: UK

is not she the same Anchor ?

Pathetic PM ..peoples are facing so much problems because of load shedding and look at him he is making fun of this seious issue

^^^ he seems to be a nice chap, sometimes people lose their mind in interview when asked tough question, good to see he does not dish out politically correct statements all the time.
    IK knows how to talk and give nice answers which is why he is as popular in india as in pakistan.
    humanfirst and pakistanitarzan thanked this.

Quote Originally Posted by Black Widow View Post
    Sorry for foul language..

Sabhi tum neta ki tarah chor nahi hai, VISA tera B**P dega??? Stupid fellow

Users Country Flag: Pakistan Users Location Flag: India

He's saying the right thing. Why don't they leave if they hate the country and the patriotic PPP? We're more than happy to deport them, they can get lost. Who's stopping them?

Users Country Flag: United States Users Location Flag: United States

That uneducated chump is a disgrace for a prime minister why give interviews to an American reporter when you hardly understand any of her damn question and then he has the audacity to say those people should leave... um how about you being the prime minister of their country try and improve their situation so that they would rather be inclined to stay smh pakistani politicians are the worst

Users Country Flag: Pakistan Users Location Flag: India

Quote Originally Posted by KingMamba93 View Post
    That uneducated chump is a disgrace for a prime minister why give interviews to an American reporter when you hardly understand any of her damn question and then he has the audacity to say those people should leave... um how about you being the prime minister of their country try and improve their situation so that they would rather be inclined to stay smh pakistani politicians are the worst
    In my opinion, if those idiots want to leave in the era of the best president ever, then they can get lost. We've improved the country so much

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Thread Information