Pakistan Defence
Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Thanks Tree12Thanks

Ghajini 2 ! [ Made in Pakistan ]

Users Country Flag: India Users Location Flag: Israel

Arrow Ghajini 2 ! [ Made in Pakistan ]

I just came across this...
    Has any of the Members seen this Movie ?

Download Link :: http://www.funwadi.com/forum/link.ph...emude.rar.html

Details ::

File size- 61.95MB
    Time- 1 hour 15 min
    Video- 320X240 pixels in smartmovie format
    Looks like a Comedy...

The Original Ghajini [ Made in India ] :: MEGAVIDEO - I'm watching it

Users Country Flag: Pakistan Users Location Flag: Pakistan

Default Re: Ghajini 2 ! [ Made in Pakistan ]

yeah i downloaded this movie watched a bit and then deleted i think...................... didn't like much

Users Country Flag: India Users Location Flag: India

how about this??

wat about copyrights

Users Country Flag: United Nations Users Location Flag: United Nations

Quote Originally Posted by mrwarrior006 View Post
    wat about copyrights
    Yaar aise sade hue aur third class video ka kya copyright.

They just "Copy" it is their "Right".

1. India main nakli note ate hai, kaha se all knows.

2. Bollywood ki piracy hote hai, kaha se?

Do they print with some license permission?

BTW, the home video by armatures are 100 times superior to this Gajini 2.

Users Country Flag: Pakistan Users Location Flag: United States

Quote Originally Posted by Mister X View Post
    Yaar aise sade hue aur third class video ka kya copyright.

They just "Copy" it is their "Right".

1. India main nakli note ate hai, kaha se all knows.

2. Bollywood ki piracy hote hai, kaha se?

Do they print with some license permission?

BTW, the home video by armatures are 100 times superior to this Gajini 2.
    Dont get me started on Coying stuff from others. If u do ur research there are more than a Billion (literally) songs that India's so called bollywood has copied from pakistan. and before replying me, Please check on what i said..
    Abu Zolfiqar, laiqs@mi, SHAMK9 and 3 others thanked this.

hey there is bodyguard, agneepath etc too. Though never watch any.

Users Country Flag: Pakistan Users Location Flag: United Arab Emirates

Even the original is a copy of the movie Memento - this is a Parody of the Indian movie.

I thought Amir Khan was above acting in copied movies.

Quote Originally Posted by Asim Aquil View Post
    Even the original is a copy of the movie Memento - this is a Parody of the Indian movie.

it was made in Tamil first named "Ghajini" and after that Amir khan used the same director to direct the film in Hindi..
    Remaking southern films have become hot bussiness in Bollywood now
    LimPeh thanked this.

Quote Originally Posted by Rajaraja Chola View Post
    it was made in Tamil first named "Ghajini" and after that Amir khan used the same director to direct the film in Hindi..
    nad making parodys of them is bussiness in pakistan

He bought the rights of the movie before making Ghajini if I am not wrong .Even Hollywood that way makes copies from other industries like 'The Departed'. But yes , some music and movie directors are notorious for doing this illegally .

Indian Agneepath

Pakistani parody

neutral_person thanked this.

First of all its not exact copy, its influenced by the movie(Memento). BTW hollywood movie "Dinner for Schmucks" is inspired by bollywood movie "Bheja Fry".

Showing impression of a movie in another is doesn't mean the other one is not unique. Each movie has its own plot. If there is exact copy then i'll call it bad film.

As far as Arts is concerned, inspiration can come from anywhere.

Quote Originally Posted by pakfoj View Post
    Dont get me started on Coying stuff from others. If u do ur research there are more than a Billion (literally) songs that India's so called bollywood has copied from pakistan. and before replying me, Please check on what i said..
    Quite a large exaggeration..Most probably in the low hundreds. Now I don't think no copying takes place as the original artists come to India to record the song.
    nick_indian thanked this.

Quote Originally Posted by Rajaraja Chola View Post
    I liked the Tamil version better, so is the Malayalam Version of Bodyguard (Original). Not being biased here, just felt that Tamil & Hindi versions of the films are just over the top.

Users Country Flag: Pakistan Users Location Flag: UK

Funny ****

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread Information