• 2 Post By BATMAN
  • 1 Post By Xestan

Going to Madinah

Jr. Think Tank: Chairman Last Hope's Avatar

Users Country Flag: Pakistan Users Location Flag: Pakistan

Default Going to Madinah

Hello friends!
    Asslam u alaikum,
    I am going to The holy city of Madinah in the morning, as my grandmother came for her Hajj, and is going back soon.

So any duas from your side?
    RaptorRX707 thanked this.

Chillin somewhere in the mountains of Baluchistan!

Default Re: Going to Madinah

Yeah health long life and future for me nd my family and everybdy and everything for Pakistan!!

Users Country Flag: Pakistan Users Location Flag: Kuwait

congratulations and best of luck, have nice journey....Pray for me when u will see the Goband.

Users Country Flag: Afghanistan Users Location Flag: Wales

have a nice journey, you lucky man. Just pray to Allah that the humans act humanly from now on, this is our biggest problem.

Quote Originally Posted by Pakistani Nationalist View Post
    Yeah health long life and future for me nd my family and everybdy and everything for Pakistan!!
    Prayer for Jannah for EVERY Muslim, happiness for all human and a clean and smooth life without problem is already on the list....
    Do that almost every time

Plz Pray for my mother... she is in the hospital :(

please pray for my Parents

both of them are no longer to the best of their health

Quote Originally Posted by SurvivoR View Post
    Plz Pray for my mother... she is in the hospital :(
    Quote Originally Posted by Zaki View Post
    please pray for my Parents

both of them are no longer to the best of their health
    Suuuuuuure i will....Inshallah they will live a looooong and healthy life
    Ameen
    pkpatriotic thanked this.

MashAllah yar bohat Mubaraks .. pray for Pakistan!!

Pray that, Allah may expose hidden enemies of Pakistan.
    pkpatriotic and Evil Flare thanked this.

Plz pray for me and my family.........
    Insha Allah all your wishes come true and God blessed you with happiness and Taqwa..

Users Country Flag: Canada Users Location Flag: Pakistan

Do a favor

Please for me, my parents good health, my wife and a great happy future and most important to protect everyone of us and safe everyday.

Also request Allah to make a better future for Pakistan to overcome many challenging and difficulties.

Thank you, bro

Do pray for unity of the Muslim ummah and pray for forgiveness and well being and right path for the Whole Muslim Nation, Pray that Muslims rise up to establish the Khilafah on the method of the Prophethood as Hazoor [S.A.W] said in one the Hadith
    Last Hope thanked this.

Quote Originally Posted by pak-marine View Post
    MashAllah yar bohat Mubaraks .. pray for Pakistan!!
    Thanks yaar, but I luve in Ksa so it's a blessed area, you may go anytime you want!!
    Quote Originally Posted by BATMAN View Post
    Pray that, Allah may expose hidden enemies of Pakistan.
    Sure will!
    Quote Originally Posted by mikkix View Post
    Plz pray for me and my family.........
    Insha Allah all your wishes come true and God blessed you with happiness and Taqwa..
    Quote Originally Posted by RaptorRX707 View Post
    Do a favor

Please for me, my parents good health, my wife and a great happy future and most important to protect everyone of us and safe everyday.

Also request Allah to make a better future for Pakistan to overcome many challenging and difficulties.

Thank you, bro
    Quote Originally Posted by UmEr Rajpoot View Post
    Do pray for unity of the Muslim ummah and pray for forgiveness and well being and right path for the Whole Muslim Nation, Pray that Muslims rise up to establish the Khilafah on the method of the Prophethood as Hazoor [S.A.W] said in one the Hadith
    These kinda prayers, I'll ask for the whole nation, and all the Muslims !! do that every time!

Thread Information