Pakistan Defence
Page 1 of 5 12345 LastLast
Thanks Tree28Thanks

Leaving for Pakistan Today/Need help with chipkali problems

Users Country Flag: Pakistan Users Location Flag: United States

Default Leaving for Pakistan Today/Need help with chipkali problems

Well it's going to be too cold to sleep in the veranda, so I'll have to be indoors. The sight of them doesn't scare me,but the fact that they just sit on the beds and sofas and also fall off the ceilings make me feel uneasy. They don't scare me,but gross me out. Sorry to sound like a sissy. lol

Users Country Flag: Pakistan Users Location Flag: Palestinian Territory

Default Re: Leaving for Pakistan Today/Need help with chipkali problems

^^^^ Main Aa jaon tere saat soone pir dar nahi lage ga
    SAUD-404, RazPaK and fida jan thanked this.

Users Country Flag: Pakistan Users Location Flag: United States

Quote Originally Posted by Pukhtoon View Post
    Jiggar, tujay to bagal mein sulaun ga
    Pukhtoon and fida jan thanked this.

Users Country Flag: Pakistan Users Location Flag: Scotland

Might I suggest one of these..

Users Country Flag: Pakistan Users Location Flag: Pakistan

Quote Originally Posted by Pukhtoon View Post
    tumhary username se lagta hai tumhara irada hahahahahah
    mjnaushad thanked this.

agar chipkili ap pay aa kay giray tay ap bhhee uss pe ja ka gir jaana :Zubaida apa ka reptilian totkay
    UmairP, M-48, SAUD-404 and 2 others thanked this.

Quote Originally Posted by RazPaK View Post
    Well it's going to be too cold to sleep in the veranda, so I'll have to be indoors. The sight of them doesn't scare me,but the fact that they just sit on the beds and sofas and also fall off the ceilings make me feel uneasy. They don't scare me,but gross me out. Sorry to sound like a sissy. lol
    me too i was so sceared when i was in pakistan heheheheh but they never attack on me. lolllllll we go to farm there was dogs i was so sceared from them hahhahahahahah

I hate lizards as well. Can't stand them.

If there is a roach, I'll stamp on it and kill it.

But a lizzie.... ewwwwwwwwwwwww....

Best thing, which is what I do, before entering a room survey it from the door. Don't go to washrooms outside your own home.

Never feel ashamed/embarassed to call for help in taking it out.

Quote Originally Posted by Elmo View Post
    I hate lizards as well. Can't stand them.

If there is a roach, I'll stamp on it and kill it.

But a lizzie.... ewwwwwwwwwwwww....

Best thing, which is what I do, before entering a room survey it from the door. Don't go to washrooms outside your own home.

Never feel ashamed/embarassed to call for help in taking it out.
    what if she/he fell on your head from the door you are surveying from into the room

Be Brave.....Muslims fight with lions......

Users Country Flag: Bangladesh Users Location Flag: Bangladesh

what is chipkali?

Quote Originally Posted by Skies View Post
    what is chipkali?
    lizard ...................................
    Ojana thanked this.

First Line of Offence Abu Zolfiqar's Avatar

Quote Originally Posted by RazPaK View Post
    yep, youre being a sissy

not once in my entire life have i had them fall on top of me. there was a time one of them fell from the exhaust fan in the kitchen and made its way into my maggi soup

they are poisonous, one sip from that soup and i would have been either dead or extremely sick.....but that was an extreme case

sooner or later, you will realize they are your friend....they eat the insects and other pests so your home remains bug-free. You are 1000 times bigger than he is, he will be afraid of you. So just ignore him and he'll also mind his own business

if worse comes to worst, you can hire this guy and he would handle the problem for you

Users Country Flag: Pakistan Users Location Flag: Sweden

Haha..........That was funny . I really dont know y girls are so very afraid of this creature .Be Brave and Handle it with care lolz.

@Topic : i would recommend place an egg shell in ur room and the lizard will not enter that room .I have tried it myself. One more thing the egg should be desi.

Quote Originally Posted by rohailmalhi View Post
    Haha..........That was funny . I really dont know y girls are so very afraid of this creature .Be Brave and Handle it with care lolz.

@Topic : i would recommend place an egg shell in ur room and the lizard will not enter that room .I have tried it myself. One more thing the egg should be desi.
    who told you that girls are afraid ???

Page 1 of 5 12345 LastLast

Thread Information