Pakistan Defence

View Poll Results: Do you support PTI + MQM alliance?

Voters
44. This poll is closed
  • Yes

18 40.91%
  • No

26 59.09%
Page 1 of 7 1234567 LastLast
Thanks Tree57Thanks

Do you support Imran and Atlaf alliance? (PTI + MQM)

Users Country Flag: Pakistan Users Location Flag: Canada

Default Do you support Imran and Atlaf alliance? (PTI + MQM)

I personally think it would be the perfect alliance, Atlaf is in the hearts of people like Imran Khan, he appeals to the women, and those in Karachi A LOT.

And he doesn't seem corrupt at all.

ARCHON and Hello_10 thanked this.

Users Country Flag: Kuwait Users Location Flag: Kuwait

Default Re: Do you support Imran and Atlaf alliance? (PTI + MQM)

Quote Originally Posted by RayKalm View Post
    I personally think it would be the perfect alliance, Atlaf is in the hearts of people like Imran Khan, he appeals to the women,
    Altaf Hussein appeals to women??....

Who ever government it would be, MQM will be there always. I hate them both, so i don't care if they do it or not.

Users Country Flag: Pakistan Users Location Flag: UK

Terrorists.
    Pak123, soul hacker and Rusty thanked this.

SENIOR MEMBERS Respect4Respect01's Avatar

honestly i dont think that it will work, MQM is power hungry, they only want more and more seats, they dont really care about fixing our problems.

you must look back into few years and MQM left and rejoined PPP about 10 times.

---------- Post added at 04:32 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:31 PM ----------

Quote Originally Posted by Donatello View Post
    Terrorists.
    bori mein jana hai bhai? cut kar ke bori mein dal dete hai jine tum terrorists keh rahe ho lol.
    Pak123, cheekybird, lem34 and 1 others thanked this.

Users Country Flag: Pakistan Users Location Flag: Pakistan

No, I don't. PTI's likely to sit in opposition with their tiny share in NA in next elections.

Quote Originally Posted by Husnainshah View Post
    No, I don't. PTI's likely to sit in opposition with their tiny share in NA in next elections.
    Inshallah he will win.
    Respect4Respect01 and cheekybird thanked this.

Users Country Flag: Pakistan Users Location Flag: United States

That is like saying Jibrail and Iblees should team up, Lol.

mqm and pti are of entirely different league

MQM is the most well established party has proper organisation, and it has highest number of literate and professional people

PTI and imran are temporary and seasonal player, they will vanish once the election results are out, i dont believe PTI will score majority, its utter BS

MQM knows politics PTI is just another rag tag party full of hypocrites or lotas

i supported imran before but then he just showed he is like any other politician

MQM is filled with professionals and talented guys bankers, doctors, engineers, economists etc, while PTI is just hopeless they only have corrupt feduals
    Mav3rick, pak-marine, ARCHON and 1 others thanked this.

Users Country Flag: India Users Location Flag: UK

No. Altaf is secular. He is funny, infact hilarious. I saw his video on youtube( many moods of altaf) and was impressed.
    He is real macho man. Shahrukh should take a break and let method actors like altaf teach acting to him.

Imran is everything for everybody. Depending on his audiance he will change his tune.
    Dont thing they will get along well.

Users Country Flag: North Korea Users Location Flag: North Korea

Not until MQM abolishes its armed militant wing and hitmen.

yes...for the sake of Karachi..
    JonAsad thanked this.

loved altaf's song

Husnainshah thanked this.

Users Country Flag: Pakistan Users Location Flag: Saudi Arabia

Quote Originally Posted by THE MASK View Post
    yes...for the sake of Karachi..
    for the sake of karachi- remove that telephonic song wannabe expert-
    DANGER-ZONE, THE MASK, Zizou and 3 others thanked this.

Quote Originally Posted by JonAsad View Post
    for the sake of karachi- remove that telephonic song wannabe expert-
    hehehe he is just for time pass.....

btw MQM gave me job in KW&SB...
    JonAsad thanked this.

Okay good news, Imran denied alliance!

Imran rules out electoral alliance with MQM
    JonAsad and cheekybird thanked this.

Page 1 of 7 1234567 LastLast

Thread Information