Thanks Tree7Thanks
  • 3 Post By Aeronaut
  • 1 Post By Hyperion
  • 1 Post By Tiger Awan
  • 1 Post By get straight
  • 1 Post By Cheetah786

Rymond Baker's book on Nawaz Sharif.

Users Country Flag: North Korea Users Location Flag: North Korea

Exclamation Rymond Baker's book on Nawaz Sharif.

Is anyone interested ?

http://www.e-reading.org.ua/bookread...illes_heel.pdf
    Luftwaffe, RazorMC and Hyperion thanked this.

Users Country Flag: Pakistan Users Location Flag: Turkey

Default Re: Rymond Baker's book on Nawaz Sharif.

Thanks Aero, will give it a read. Cheers!
    Aeronaut thanked this.

PMLN: ROSHAN PAKISTANI Tiger Awan's Avatar

Users Country Flag: Pakistan Users Location Flag: Pakistan

OK people do a little book reading for me? Will you??

Go to page 84 and read the allegations against NS. Read it? There is a footnote 71

Now to find out what exactly this 71 means go to 391 and read # 71

Dont be surprised if you read Rehman Malik name. Just prove that Hassan Nisar, IK and Rehman Malik belong to same party.
    Shoaib Rathore thanked this.

Quote Originally Posted by Aeronaut View Post
    I was seriously interested in this but couldn't find it.
    Till now that is.

Thanks Aeronaut.

sab ko pata hai is ganjay nay pakistani awam ka bohat paisa khaya hai lakh di lanat is ganjay par

1 baat samjh nhi ati akhhir ganjay ka pait kab bharay ga

Users Country Flag: Pakistan Users Location Flag: Canada

Quote Originally Posted by Aeronaut View Post
    I am on page 38 and still dont see Nawaz Sharif mentioned anywhere. I thought NS became so important even westerners are writing about him.
    deception everywhere, fraud in my bones
    main hooon Pakistani Bacha, baat ka paka, ???? ?? ?????

Enjoy reading the book

ganje ke hakumat ane do phir jab mulk ka dewaliya nikle ga to tiger awan ka bhi haal dekh lena
    Cheetah786 thanked this.

so class after reading the whole book we come to the conclusion''Mian Engine chore''
    Talon thanked this.

Jr. Think Tank: Vice-Chairman Luftwaffe's Avatar

Quote Originally Posted by Tiger Awan View Post
    Dont be surprised if you read Rehman Malik name. Just prove that Hassan Nisar, IK and Rehman Malik belong to same party.
    Credibility of IK and Hassan Nisar is unquestionable. Rehman Malik has big secrets up his sleeves and deep information related to sharif brothers don't be surprised if tomorrow sharif brothers end up disqualified and in jails, rehman malik is the same person who caught many other politicians secret with-in party for example babur awam, ashik awan and so on.

PS. awan, you posted video is that counter reply to the book written by a true westerner journalist with credibility who exposed nawas sharif because najam has no credibility who is already called bongiyamar journalist.

Quote Originally Posted by Luftwaffe View Post
    Credibility of IK and Hassan Nisar is unquestionable. Rehman Malik has big secrets up his sleeves and deep information related to sharif brothers don't be surprised if tomorrow sharif brothers end up disqualified and in jails, rehman malik is the same person who caught many other politicians secret with-in party for example babur awam, ashik awan and so on.

PS. awan, you posted video is that counter reply to the book written by a true westerner journalist with credibility who exposed nawas sharif because najam has no credibility who is already called bongiyamar journalist.
    He exposed nothing. Just copied few things from here and there and was able to write few pages on NS.

Regarding Rehman Malik. I dont know how much you think he is credible but this column tells you a little about how bad the situation became when he started the corruption cases and This surely is not a case for a person who know some crucial secrets!!!

http://e.jang.com.pk/05-21-2012/laho...name=06_05.gif

Jr. Think Tank: Vice-Chairman Luftwaffe's Avatar

awan, you may declare your leaders sharif brothers the best politicians in Pakistan as an "opinion" not reality. The reality is with 5 times ruling Punjab and Twice elected Federally with poor performance and putting Pakistan in huge Debts bankrupting Pakistan; PML-N is barely in position to save the day when they say hum naya Pakistan banaying gey if they couldn't do it Twice Federally and 5 times Provincially; They are a huge Failure. They deserve no Third Time.

Quote Originally Posted by Luftwaffe View Post
    awan, you may declare your leaders sharif brothers the best politicians in Pakistan as an "opinion" not reality. The reality is with 5 times ruling Punjab and Twice elected Federally with poor performance and putting Pakistan in huge Debts bankrupting Pakistan; PML-N is barely in position to save the day when they say hum naya Pakistan banaying gey if they couldn't do it Twice Federally and 5 times Provincially; They are a huge Failure. They deserve no Third Time.
    That is something else. I am talking about this book and the content in it, Thats why i gave those footnote and the video to just tell you people that if you are trying to find somethng new about NS in this book you will be disappointed, so just dont read with this thing in mind

On the other hand no book is bad, reading it will definately help

Thread Information