AoA Zulfiqar, I have passed the SPS-8 interview of NESCOM in february 2011, Now security clearance is on going. I want to know that how much time they take for clearance? I think its about 6 months when the security personal last visited me.
Hello,
I have cleared test and interview at NESCOM and got the offer letter. But they have offered a 2 years contract base job. Can anyone tell, is this job secure? What will happen at the end of 2 years contract?
Thanks
Assalam o alaikum
Seems some techies are following this post..... I am a graduate student of Systems Engineering, looking forward to join any of the defense sector R&D org in Pakistan... I wanna ask whether someone here can share with me certain technical/practical challenge of this sector which I can address in my MS thesis(I ve to complete it by June 2013) and it shall be beneficial for my job later on......KFUPM, where I am studying, has very good labs and distinguished faculty......
thanks God i also received my security clearance form from MTC as a "junior executive HR " and on 24 may 2012 i sent my all security clearance documents to Islamabad address. i want to asked how much they take time to final selection ???? and also there is a medical test after security clearance ???? and which type of medical test they take??????????? reply plz ...........
thnx yaar..........after security clearance kitna aur time lagay ga joining main
No problem, use i glasses
There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)