Pakistan Defence
Thanks Tree8Thanks
  • 1 Post By waheed gul
  • 2 Post By Soumya_india
  • 1 Post By DRaisinHerald
  • 4 Post By King Solomon

The world know who the terrorists are..!!!

Users Country Flag: Pakistan Users Location Flag: Pakistan

Post The world know who the terrorists are..!!!

When America takes 1 million lives in Iraq for oil: Not Terrorism.
    When India kills 5 lakh people in Kashmir , Rapped their women: Not Terrorism.
    When Serbs rape Muslim women inKosovo/Bosnia: Not Terrorism. When Russians kill 200,000 Chechens in bombings: Not Terrorism When Jews kick out Palestinians and take their land: Not Terrorism.
    When American drones kill entire family in Afghanistan/ Pakistan: Not Terrorism
    When Israel kills 10,000 Lebanese civilians due to 2 missing soldiers: Not Terrorism
    When Muslims retaliate and show you how you treat us: "Terrorism?"

It seems like the word "Terrorism" is only reserved for Muslims. :(
    Hasbara Buster thanked this.

Users Country Flag: Pakistan Users Location Flag: Pakistan

Default Re: The world know who the terrorists are..!!!

Check out the definition of terrorist in Oxford University's dictionary brother and you will find the answer.

Users Country Flag: India Users Location Flag: Bhutan

Quote Originally Posted by waheed gul View Post
    When America takes 1 million lives in Iraq for oil: Not Terrorism.
    When India kills 5 lakh people in Kashmir , Rapped their women: Not Terrorism.
    When Serbs rape Muslim women inKosovo/Bosnia: Not Terrorism. When Russians kill 200,000 Chechens in bombings: Not Terrorism When Jews kick out Palestinians and take their land: Not Terrorism.
    When American drones kill entire family in Afghanistan/ Pakistan: Not Terrorism
    When Israel kills 10,000 Lebanese civilians due to 2 missing soldiers: Not Terrorism
    When Muslims retaliate and show you how you treat us: "Terrorism?"

It seems like the word "Terrorism" is only reserved for Muslims. :(
    After supporting terrorism years and years now you twist it to religious way to take sympathy..i dont have any knowledge of other country but indian muslims not supports terrorism,nor any other caste in india...
    ADAMANSKA and IndoUS thanked this.

Users Country Flag: Pakistan Users Location Flag: UK

Their word, their interpretation
    Hasbara Buster thanked this.

Users Country Flag: Europe Users Location Flag: Europe

Terrorists are those who blow up shia mosques and markets, aiming to go to heaven and enjoy 72 virgins... Those who oppress women, children and promote terroristic values.

And when we take action against these terrorists, they come back crying. As in this topic.
    hawx, Agni5000, IndoUS and 1 others thanked this.

Users Country Flag: Pakistan Users Location Flag: Thailand

Yes bt, I am nt calling , whole of american nation, terrorists!
    I hve very good american, friends who, never supported, CIA even in vietnam!
    So, in my view , its “axis of evil” CIA +MOSAD , who are terrorists.

Users Country Flag: Pakistan Users Location Flag: UK

It seems that we conveniently forget that China has killed 20 million Muslims. More than UK, USA, Israel and India combined (which totals less than 1 million). Cheen apna yaar hai

Users Country Flag: India Users Location Flag: United States

Quote Originally Posted by maktar View Post
    It seems that we conveniently forget that China has killed 20 million Muslims. More than UK, USA, Israel and India combined (which totals less than 1 million). Cheen apna yaar hai
    Where you getting that figure from?

Users Country Flag: Canada Users Location Flag: Canada

Quote Originally Posted by maktar View Post
    China killed 200 million hindus, some one forgot that!
    How irrational do you find it?
    Last edited by The SC; 05-09-2012 at 05:12 AM.

Thread Information