Pakistan Defence
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Thanks Tree4Thanks

requirement of 700 posts for PMing is way too much!

Users Country Flag: Pakistan Users Location Flag: Pakistan

Default requirement of 700 posts for PMing is way too much!

Hi

The condition of having 700 posts in order to send a PM is not justified and not an indicative of good forum rules, in my opinion. I would request you to review this condition and lower the number of posts required. More than 30 posts would be enough. I hope you would consider my suggestion. Thank you.

Regards
    Haroon

Users Country Flag: India Users Location Flag: India

Default Re: requirement of 700 posts for PMing is way too much!

Hmmmmm,......300 should be Enough
    Don Jaguar thanked this.

the number of notifications & messages i have .. so limit should be 2000

Users Country Flag: Pakistan Users Location Flag: United States

Quote Originally Posted by Aamir Zia View Post

the number of notifications & messages i have .. so limit should be 2000
    Make a VM on your profile and delete it. Should be solved.

As for the topic, it is not going to change.

Users Country Flag: Ireland Users Location Flag: Ireland

It's to thwart advertising spammers and back door diplomats.

@Webmaster-Can you at least give us(Regular members) an option for deleting our posts!
    It is a simple yet very functional requirement!

Quote Originally Posted by WebMaster View Post
    Make a VM on your profile and delete it. Should be solved.

As for the topic, it is not going to change.
    WebMaster, i also think that 700 posts for sending PM is way too much please reduce it to 300 posts!!!

To all defence.pk members with less then 700 posts!!!

AGAR AAJ PM SEND KERNAY KI LIMIT 300 POSTS NA KI GAI TU HUM WEBMASTER KE GHAR KE BAHAR DHARNA DE DEIN GAE!!!

while i agree 700 is a bit much . i have almost reached it so not very worried

guess PDF makes you work towards things !

haroon :: 64 posts a day and 10 days you will be done and thats what 2 hours a day !! hard part is once you have done it you will be addicted and wont be able to leave

Quote Originally Posted by jbgt90 View Post
    while i agree 700 is a bit much . i have almost reached it so not very worried
    dosron ka bhi khial karo bhai!!!

Quote Originally Posted by Don Jaguar View Post
    dosron ka bhi khial karo bhai!!!
    its taken me exactly one year to reach this no . i could have posted a lot of one liners and stuff but just felt it would be bad , i actually think this forum is better then the IDF . you have the latest articles and its informative. though some time things do go out of hand . all i can say is keep posting .

PM's should be disabled for indian members altogether;;;;;;;;they PM one another and then gather on one thread and troll.
    JonAsad thanked this.

Users Country Flag: Ireland Users Location Flag: Ireland

Quote Originally Posted by yousaf goebbels View Post
    PM's should be disabled for indian members altogether;;;;;;;;they PM one another and then gather on one thread and troll.

You don't stop do ya?

Users Country Flag: North Korea Users Location Flag: North Korea

Quote Originally Posted by Don Jaguar View Post
    To all defence.pk members with less then 700 posts!!!

AGAR AAJ PM SEND KERNAY KI LIMIT 300 POSTS NA KI GAI TU HUM WEBMASTER KE GHAR KE BAHAR DHARNA DE DEIN GAE!!!
    thats hilarious....post of the day
    Don Jaguar thanked this.

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread Information