You hate us or love us. No indian gives you a Dammmmmmmm. Save your respect for your proples.
Its not correct, i dont know about others, but indian Muslims are eqal in all good things, to Hindu or Sikhs, Cristians. I work in pvt sector, in my team i have lot of Muslims, and they mix very well with us, infact normally we all Hindu, Muslim, Cristian team members shares the lunch table, having great time. The same thing i saw in the place where i am leaving. Sorry dude, due to my personla exp. i dont agree with you
most indian issues are cultural and when i say cultural,i mean the politics of culture,language,region,caste and its manipulations and also from the culture of open liberalism and secretly promoting all this.
No...this will be a self destructing call for India.
people across the border were quiet liberal and moderate about hindu in 60's & 70's...but after zia's regime....now they have been taught need of two natio theory & hate against india and specially hinduism.
Jinnah Sahab had a great vision about Pakistan & its future ..if he didnt die just after one year of Pakistan creation things would have been entirely different.
I wish Sir Jinnah's dream of Pakistan was reality. If that could happen we could hav two federal nations like US & Canada.... Both the countries would hav been much better neighbours & possibly the strongest union in Asia.
What do you mean most Indian Muslims will say no. ALL Indian Muslims will say no. There is no ifs or buts about it. Why the hell would we leave our homeland? Even the Punjabi muslims who were forced out of East Punjab after parition did'nt go willingly, it was because of the partition and brutal and cowardly killings that followed that each religious community had to leave their land.
The people who wanted to go to Pakistan have gone already
You my friend are the same as Fasih Khan. Peas of a pod who think alike. He hates Hindus and you hate Muslims welcome to you mirror image - a Hindu version of Pakistan
Wow you have reached to such a low intellectual level now that you can't differentiate between a social movement in India. Read the constitution of PFI and you will see that it is working for a better India in its own way. Its not an anti-India organization let alone an anti-Hindu organisation from any angle. Constitution | Popular Front of India
And for your information this is what the official PFI channel has and this is what happens at the end of the parade.
According to you the "real muslims of India" singing Saare Jahaan Se Accha, Hindustan Hamara. And this proves your two nation theory WRONG
According to your logic, Imran Khan's PFI is an anti-Pakistan organization because it protests against the govt. So please don't embarrass yourself anymore and try to think about this post first
India's War On Islaam
Last edited by EjazR; 04-24-2012 at 09:21 PM.
Last edited by junk; 04-25-2012 at 02:39 AM.
what is this obsession with islam in india ? muslims in india are indians it has nothing to do with pakistan whatever communal problems they have it's indias problem let them deal with it.
I wish Good Luck and Peace for relationships of Indian Muslims.
Good uniform and parading skills - but have they got any defensive weaponry?
RSS and the likes are armed to teeth.
FYI, Saare Jahan se acha was penned by Allama Iqbal (RAH) who ended up coming with a separate homeland for Muslims of India. So, singing a song doesn't disprove anything.
Such threads only wish ill of Indian muslims with the hope that it will lead to damaging India.
Good bad ugly, this nation called India belongs to all Indians irrespective of what religion they follow. Progress and a good living for all Indians is our stated goal, and we will achieve it Inshah Allah
Did not that pakistani terrorist who called from that ill fated mumbai hotel shed similar crocodile tears abt indian muslims, and then they went on to shoot abt 60 indian muslims dead, but carefully letting go unharmed two turkish muslims they caught?
The message is loud and clear. The propaganda is only affecting the propagandist.
Last edited by fateh71; 04-25-2012 at 03:11 AM.
Thank you, but many of your countrymen have this obsession because a secular and happy India invalidate the very theory on which you country was built upon. I almost get the feeling that they actually want to see India emerging as a Hindu radical state treating the Muslims as second class citizens and they work overtime to prove it. So time and again you see threads like this popping up on pdf.
self-delete
There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)