Pakistan Defence
Page 21 of 35 FirstFirst ... 111213141516171819202122232425262728293031 ... LastLast
Thanks Tree249Thanks

Alien's to attack earth in november this year?

Users Country Flag: India Users Location Flag: India

Default Re: Alien's to attack earth in november this year?

Did U.N Already installed super weapon BLUE BEAM?.... To kill UFO which flys at light speed needs a light speed weapon.... Project blue beam started in 1994.... The details of Blue beam removed from wiki (wonder why).... Many who worked on project blue beam been killed....
    YouTube - Alex Jones Project Bluebeam Possible Alien Invasion 2010 George Noory David Icke
    YouTube - Alex Jones 'UFOs Project Blue Beam' infowars.com

Users Country Flag: Pakistan Users Location Flag: Australia

Quote Originally Posted by A1Kaid View Post
    I will call NASA HQ tomorrow during business hours and ask about this. I tried today but it was past operating hours...

Even the Guardian is posting this...

Aliens may destroy humanity to protect other civilisations, say scientists | Science | The Guardian
    Rising greenhouse emissions could tip off aliens that we are a rapidly expanding threat, warns a report

Anthropogenic climate change advocates are holding their heads in dismay,

The number ONE driver for climate change skepticism is this kind of over-the-top, hysterical, doom and gloom blabbering by 'scientists'.

Users Country Flag: Europe Users Location Flag: United States

Quote Originally Posted by Developereo View Post
    Rising greenhouse emissions could tip off aliens that we are a rapidly expanding threat, warns a report

Anthropogenic climate change advocates are holding their heads in dismay,

The number ONE driver for climate change skepticism is this kind of over-the-top, hysterical, doom and gloom blabbering by 'scientists'.
    I believe the Earth is actually cooling as we are supposed to be on the brink of another cycle of a mini ice age? Not so sure but i think that's how it is.

good. Aliens too
    Del the dam thread

Abhi yeah kisna bola???, wohi calender jisne bola tha 2012 is end of life on earth??

Users Country Flag: India Users Location Flag: Greece

This thread can save Humanity.

This UFO watched by 1000+ people including media in karnal INDIA.... This was zeeban ship spreading msg of love peace friendship.... In U.N People call it Light of Hope....
    YouTube - ufo 8 july 07 karnal india
    metro thanked this.

The Question is why Aliens teaching humans about Law of universe? Are they angry that humans destroying planet Earth? May be they fear what if Planet earth explodes then it might harm galaxy?.... Read here how aliens are in touch with indians.... It seems they warned all major economys....
    India to annouce UFO's are REAL

Users Country Flag: Germany Users Location Flag: Germany

This thread:

Everything is confusing.... Is america + U.N Telling us all truth? What if there is just one Alien race? Did that Alien race warned america + U.N To look into global warming? And then america + U.N Refused it?.... What if the Alien ship shot dead in space and over south carolina was indeed shot by Super weapon blue beam by U.N?.... What if may be indeed theres war going on between Aliens and Humans (U.N)?.... May be U.N Thinking blue beam can tackle the superior alien race? That would be a suicidable.... It will be biggest mistake.... There are alot question and answer we would get only by August to december.... The way obama told media that first he would look how Aliens are like and then only he would ring the alarm bell.... U.N Has no right to provoke aliens.... By doing that they putting human lifes at risk.... i even heard that most people in america already hiring man to build bunkers underground.... My biggest worry is are Aliens already found a way to eliminate humans out of earth? Japan told aliens took control over their sea.... Than u know biggest tsunami hit japan and killed many.... UFO's were seen over nuclear plant which was leaking due to earthquake tsunami.... Why even when earthquake came in india the UFO was seen.... What are they doing? Did they the one doing some kind of test to eliminate humans by natures power? Or they just making sure that humans are not hurt? Too many questions.... We need to wait untill August to december....

UFO in Lahore Pakistan.... It seems Zeebans are everywhere.... Are they displaying Lights of Friendship and peace or its a warning.... We won't know until august to december....
    YouTube - Cantt lahore pt2 UFO PAKISTAN
    YouTube - UFO seen above Lahore, Pakistan

Users Country Flag: Pakistan Users Location Flag: UK

@ isro2222
    if aliens don't attack in November...where should i find you to give you a good kick?
    Contract Killer and DRaisinHerald thanked this.

Users Country Flag: India Users Location Flag: Mozambique

Quote Originally Posted by isro2222 View Post
    UFO in Lahore Pakistan.... It seems Zeebans are everywhere.... Are they displaying Lights of Friendship and peace or its a warning.... We won't know until august to december....
    YouTube - Cantt lahore pt2 UFO PAKISTAN
    YouTube - UFO seen above Lahore, Pakistan
    Bas kar yaar ab bahut ho gaya...... Kya kiya kya hai in alien logon ne tere sath.

How come you know so much about them.......... Is there any pain or grief hidden inside your heart, that you want to share with us. Share it.

We are here to support you.
    timetravel thanked this.

Users Country Flag: Pakistan Users Location Flag: United States

Guys the news is from 2011 which means that November date has already passed.

Thread Information