Go Back   Pakistan Defence Forum > Military & World Affairs Watch > World Affairs
Donate Pakistan Defence Every Month

World Affairs Discussions related to the changing world environment, strategic issues, and important political changes in the world.

Pakistan Defence Gallery
by WebMaster
Lal Masjid Operation
by Imran Khan
Member Galleries
by Imran Khan
Personnel & Establishments
by jamshaid56us
Google Earth
by M1A2
F-16 Fighting Falcon
by WebMaster
Friendship 2006 - Dec 12

Advertisement Advertisement
Closed Thread

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-15-2010, 08:06 PM   #16 (permalink)
Banned Members

Countries:
Default Re: Superpower dreams interrupted

Quote:
Originally Posted by 4MothaChina View Post
Because there is no general rule stating that India cannot be brought into the discussion, afterall, we must all learn from India, where Indian men like you are paid to write crap to earn a "centralized" blowjob from you govt, since there aren't money to go around... Sad... Btw, what cents are you talking about? No evidence=no truth
Actually there is truth in that and I can give you deductive logic.

All Chinese people that I have come across so far in my life (and trust me there have bee a lot) are very well behaved, they are very well mannered, they are very respectful and also very knowledgeble about the ways of the world.

However, most of the members who are claiming to be from China on this forum are not like that at all and in fact in most cases are exactly opposite.

So it is then difficult to believe that such members represent Chinese culture. In fact they are just degrading it by writing such things here.
Sponsored Links
Old 05-15-2010, 08:07 PM   #17 (permalink)
FULL MEMBERS

Countries:

i think ample time (ten to twenty years for long term chronic problem solving, look at one specific timepoint will only lead to misconception, most importantly is what they people plan and execute currently for future) is needed to see how the beijing leadership to perform their wisdom to resurrect this ancient giant to its former glory, it is achieved exactly by overcoming these sturdy problems...all the rising powers in the past faced challenges and opportunities, you just expect a country without experiencing harsh environment to evolve to its greatest form?? comparatively china now is in a much crucial moment than india, which now enjoys with much ''friendly international community friendship'', but who knows what will happen to india if the international community interests started to get hurted by rising india seeking for more scarce resources for its rising...will india then be trapped in a fiercer state of international conflict than current china?? can india stand and solve the international conflict alone with its own unified strength and wisdom like china does now during its pathway of rapid evolution??? or you just want to stay in comfortable current ''friendly'' situation now???
Old 05-15-2010, 08:08 PM   #18 (permalink)
Banned Members

Countries:

Quote:
Originally Posted by 4MothaChina View Post
Meh just stereotyping I guess. Sheep are generally mindless, and the stereotypical American is, well, not "smart" per say right?
Actually to me, Sheep are more close to a definition of people who have no say in what they are told to do. They are just led like a herd.

And what makes you say that Americans are not "smart"?
Old 05-15-2010, 08:17 PM   #19 (permalink)
FULL MEMBERS

Countries:

Quote:
Originally Posted by sohan View Post
You've got to be joking me.
Whats the joke kindly share and before commenting anything, read and understand what I have written and if you still do not belive what I wrote then theres something called GOOGLE

Saluting Anwar Shaikh
Old 05-15-2010, 08:24 PM   #20 (permalink)
Banned Members

Countries:

Quote:
Originally Posted by deepak75 View Post
Actually there is truth in that and I can give you deductive logic.

All Chinese people that I have come across so far in my life (and trust me there have bee a lot) are very well behaved, they are very well mannered, they are very respectful and also very knowledgeble about the ways of the world.

However, most of the members who are claiming to be from China on this forum are not like that at all and in fact in most cases are exactly opposite.

So it is then difficult to believe that such members represent Chinese culture. In fact they are just degrading it by writing such things here.
No, I don't see anything wrong with our personalities here. We are all patriotic and that's good. What you didn't see before, however is when those Chinese people are angered/tipped off. In this case, some annoying Indian members tipping others off with degrading posts such as No this no that in such and such country, so on and so forth. THAT, is an embarrassment to India, because so far, I've only encountered friendly Indians, whom are all very open and warm. What I see here, is a totally different story and leads me to see it from a totally different perspective.
Old 05-15-2010, 08:26 PM   #21 (permalink)
Banned Members

Countries:

Quote:
Originally Posted by deepak75 View Post
Actually to me, Sheep are more close to a definition of people who have no say in what they are told to do. They are just led like a herd.

And what makes you say that Americans are not "smart"?
Yes exactly. If you tell a puppet to jump off a bridge, it'll do so. You get the point.

Stereotypically speaking, chubby farmers from Middle USA, you know what I mean...
Old 05-15-2010, 11:16 PM   #22 (permalink)
FULL MEMBERS

Countries:

Without being emotional to the issue, do chinese PDF members can give some reasons for a NO to embrace a DEMOCRATIC setup in Republic of China?

It seems to Indians that you people are being so much expolited politically, don't you want a CHANGE?

Fighter

Zindagii Tujh Ko Manaane Nikle */\* Ham Bhii Kis Darjaa Diivaane Nikle
Kuchh To Dushman The Mukhaalif Saf Mein */\* Kuchh Mere Dost Puraane Nikle
Be-basaarat Hai Ye Bastii Yaaro */\* Aa'iinaa Kis Ko Dikhaane Nikle --*Kazalibash*
Old 05-16-2010, 02:17 AM   #23 (permalink)
SENIOR MEMBERS

Countries:

Quote:
Originally Posted by Fighter488 View Post
Without being emotional to the issue, do chinese PDF members can give some reasons for a NO to embrace a DEMOCRATIC setup in Republic of China?

It seems to Indians that you people are being so much expolited politically, don't you want a CHANGE?

Fighter
how does democracy work out for the 2 million children that starve to death in india every year? you don't know anything about the republic of china nor anything about chinese history.

it seems to us in china that the real people being exploited are the indians. the genocide india perpetuates with poverty, for example, is completely foreign to us. we cannot imagine allowing our children to starve and be mal nutrition. similarly, we cannot imagine our country being plagued by armed insurgencies. we also cannot imagine vote buying, mafia extortion and systemic police corruption.

ask yourself: a farmer in china owns his land and farms tax free. a farmer in india pays the land lord, pays taxes and may be kicked off the land any time. just looking across the border they can see on one side farmers are safe and secure in their land and job, while on the other they live in constant fear of police oppression and landlord extortion. is it any surprise then that millions of indians are embracing communism and fighting to remove the landlord parasites?

without emotion, i'd like to ask you 1 simple question: why is it that not many chinese are "embracing democracy" but millions of indians are embracing communism, and willing to fight and die for the cause of communism?
Old 05-16-2010, 06:42 AM   #24 (permalink)
SENIOR MEMBERS

Countries:

Quote:
Originally Posted by Fighter488 View Post

Fighter
It's not the time to embrace real democracy in china, we are still developing country and we have 80million people living under poverty line, the literacy rate is not 100%, and people who got high level educated is low compairing to developed country, so it is not the time. And we dont wanna become as mess as some caste democracy country.So, for real democracy it is not the right time, for fake democracy, we have a bad sample in the world, we dont wanna try it.
Old 05-16-2010, 06:45 AM   #25 (permalink)
SENIOR MEMBERS

Countries:
Thanked 1,251 Times in 723 Posts

2 front war and now this drama.
Sheesh talk about hipocrisy and tears of a croc.

They are attacking us with their terrorists, they are kicking us out of Afghanistan, they are sidelining us at major global summits and conferences, and now they are stealing our women?India mai kya hijray rehte hai jo woh mard dhoondne Pakistan gaee hai-Bal Thakray
The Following User Says Thank You to Pakistani Nationalist For This Useful Post:
new wave (05-16-2010)
Old 05-16-2010, 06:56 AM   #26 (permalink)
Banned Members

Countries:

Amazing, take a look who is actually having a wet dream to
be "Super Power" by 2020,
check this out, a web-site specially to provide Indians with all type of hot stuff for their mental m.........
India Vision - Dreaming India super power by 2020
Old 05-16-2010, 07:00 AM   #27 (permalink)
SENIOR MEMBERS

Countries:

Quote:
Originally Posted by new wave View Post
Amazing, take a look who is actually having a wet dream to
be "Super Power" by 2020,
check this out, a web-site specially to provide Indians with all type of hot stuff for their mental m.........
India Vision - Dreaming India super power by 2020
2020, another version of let the world only remember mumbai forget shanghai in 5 years.
Old 05-16-2010, 09:34 AM   #28 (permalink)
SENIOR MEMBERS

Countries:

Quote:
Originally Posted by chinapakistan View Post
It's not the time to embrace real democracy in china, we are still developing country and we have 80million people living under poverty line, the literacy rate is not 100%, and people who got high level educated is low compairing to developed country, so it is not the time. And we dont wanna become as mess as some caste democracy country.So, for real democracy it is not the right time, for fake democracy, we have a bad sample in the world, we dont wanna try it.
why does no indian dare answer me:

no chinese person is "embracing democracy" and willing to fight and die for democracy

but millions of indians are embracing communism and willing to fight and die for communism.

i wonder whose system is going to collapse?
Old 05-16-2010, 09:41 AM   #29 (permalink)
Banned Members

Countries:
Thanked 1,383 Times in 568 Posts

Quote:
Originally Posted by below_freezing View Post
why does no indian dare answer me:

no chinese person is "embracing democracy" and willing to fight and die for democracy

but millions of indians are embracing communism and willing to fight and die for communism.

i wonder whose system is going to collapse?
Let me answer your query.

The answer lies in the bolded part. It is not true. Millions or possibly hundreds of millions want democracy but it is the nature of communism, that doesn't allow any pro democracy people to act.
In communism, anyone who is against the govt is supressed and since the media is also in control of the govt, no one knows about it. People could be massacred in one part of the country and the rest of the country could be unaware drinking champagne.

But in democracy, free press prevails, even if a single person wants communism, he can fight his way, enjoy the rights given to him by the constitution and no one, not even the president himself can stop him unless he violates the constitution.
Old 05-16-2010, 09:44 AM   #30 (permalink)
SENIOR MEMBERS

Countries:

Quote:
Originally Posted by jagjitnatt View Post
Let me answer your query.

The answer lies in the bolded part. It is not true. Millions or possibly hundreds of millions want democracy but it is the nature of communism, that doesn't allow any pro democracy people to act.
In communism, anyone who is against the govt is supressed and since the media is also in control of the govt, no one knows about it. People could be massacred in one part of the country and the rest of the country could be unaware drinking champagne.

But in democracy, free press prevails, even if a single person wants communism, he can fight his way, enjoy the rights given to him by the constitution and no one, not even the president himself can stop him unless he violates the constitution.
and yet the fact is, the democracy is sending soldiers to kill those that fight for communism, and why is that? why is your democratic government silencing those that fight for communism? it even silences those that say "I hate sonia gandhi".

Hate Sonia Gandhi and you might just get arrested on ...Clueless

where are their human rights?

it is not farmers in china that have to pay landlords or risk being kicked off their land. it isn't farmers in china that have an armed insurgency against the government. it isn't children in china that have 2 million deaths per year due to starvation.

long live india - the Communist Party of India (Maoist) that is.
Closed Thread