NA-56 Attcok Upset Defeat, PTI lost seat to PMLN, it had won 2 months back

50 yrs????
Because in cricket .50
And 100
Is good achievement.
Imran still thinks hes playing cricket with nawaz qnd zardari.

Great let's give them 50 years..

But it will take atleast the best part of 10 years for them to clear the legacy of theft, corruption and ineptitude left by PMLN &PPP

So why are you guys screaming after 2 months,, why do you want Pakistanis to go crazy and vote for the useless and corrupt zaradaribor nawaz

Lahoris at it again! But The win of shahid khakan doesn't smell victory at all. Why couldn't he dared to contest election from his own constituency? Khyraat lynay ki aadat pr gy? Everyone knew the out come of Lahori seats from day one.

Take it easy pmln is propaganda masters winning 4 seats out of 11 and terming it a huge victory also media omitting the fact that pmln was in alliance with ppp etc just wait few days when corruption case gets going again see them cry foul be it pmln,ppp or the "mesnaz/chalaks" in pti thinking they can avoid cases
Bro I am chilling, they can have thier enjoyment while it lasts. :rofl:

Its you that needs to calm down, full of hot air, dont worry about me, worry about the corruptso_O
Just take it easy dude. Lets just avoid any brawl, any useless counter argumentation here. Or we both will be banned.
hahahahahah
Ignore, him bro, he is a dumb youthia, a certified cult potian, right now he is high on cholesterol, with uneven heartbeat...

he is just doing his job, that is serve Imran Khan,
Apni rozi halal ker raha ha, kernay do becharay ko..
Abhi chor do is ko is k haal pe:-):-):-)

:lol: it must be hard time for them, they need to figure out why they are in this situation right now. I just don't want complicate things for them right now.

NA60 result stopped, time for army to do dhandli since its close contest. N league is leading in Pindi lmao

DpfFaWHXcAEwnGE.jpg:large

The Excuses Patwaris Make Get Hilarious With Every Passing Day

Pathetic

Without counting un-casted votes, it's not true democracy.

But it will take atleast the best part of 10 years for them to clear the legacy of theft, corruption and ineptitude left by PMLN &PPP

So why are you guys screaming after 2 months,, why do you want Pakistanis to go crazy and vote for the useless and corrupt zaradaribor nawaz
Not a single rupee xof theft has been proven in any courts...
I hate pmln
I hate ppp and the rest
Wht love i had 5 yrs ago about pti.
Is also gone down the toilet.....
He just gave slogans..dreams ..words jugglery..

Now the reality is catching on...
Imran just wanted to be Pm..
He just coudnt control his EGO..
patari keh sub sanp ab main m imran sharif paal reha hy...
Only idiots n retards still believe him....and his slogans ...

I hate pmln
I hate ppp and the rest

You came to the grand conclusion after 2 months of giving PTI a chance?

One can't clear the mess left by PML-N/PPP in 1000 years when it is in bed with the same mafia bureaucrats. The people around Imran Khan and Asad Umar are the same people who were promoted by Sharif and Dar.

And Imran Khan has continued support these thugs. All the promises of reform are out the window. Asad Umar has been the worst moron who has literally broken the backs of middle class people with inflation
PTI also has been playing same old dynasty politics ignoring the worker. The 2 people who won Nowshera seats are son and brother of Pervez Khattak. PTI's PK 99 Candidate Sajid Ali Khan is nephew of MNA Haider Ali Khan of Swat. Na 60's PTI candidate Rashid Shafiq is nephew of Sheikh Rasheed.
Can't blame people reelecting PML-N dacoits when opposing sidelike PTI is committing similar acts.

I hate pmln
I hate ppp and the rest

No he was handed a wreckage give him a few years and he will give you a new seaworthy ship.

Bc here comes another bastard poti. Donkey king mc
Jeetnay ke baad bhi roo rahey ho? or second thought you are still crying that you can't do anything to the government.

PTI VS PPP,PMLN, ANP and yet Government is PTI.