Indian and Chinese Airforces Confront Each Other In Ladakh

You've been around long enough to know he doesn't mean it. It's just his way of saying Good Morning, or Good Evening.

Silly chap.
Lol. Full marks to him for consistency though.

Super scared

Wing-Commander-Abhinandan2.jpg
Lol. Sure looks it from the ratio.

Why’re you talking about USA navy? The flag you represent does it have any navy? Talk about your navy. USA navy isn’t for hire, they do patrol and bully South China Sea but ain’t stupid enough to start a conflict. Plus USA navy isn’t there to protect democracy or someone’s right. It’s just standing there to show some countries that we got there back while we milk them.
Get it!
I'm talking about the situation in the SCS, consider it a wake up call for chinese members here, that it's not them who rule the waves. so please behave. I never ask the US to start a conflict, the only one who wants conflict are chinese nationalist who want to start a conflict by invading Taiwan. Thank god the US Navy is arounf to stop their malicious intent.

the flag I represent has a navy, the Indonesian Navy is the Largest Navy in SE Asia, too bad Indonesia didn't send one for some Taiwan strait crossing.

You will soon have your wish fulfilled pakistani. Like always it has been.
Bhai agar tu itna GHARATMAND capt hai to go and fight the chinese on border. Why are you wasting your precious time (some thing which is not on your side) ?

Fake news. No such thing
Both Mirages were pulled back as there was no need to risk them in an engagement where they were outnumbered 6:1 for the time being.
wah ji wah kia bahana banaya hai out numbered 6:1, ha ha you ran away from PAF on 27 feb where you had the same ratio on your side. Coward indians

China is barely able to supply its own troops which is why they have only 3 brigsdes in whole of Aksai Chin, whereas India has 5-6.
Then stand up and fight like men. 3 chinese brigades inside your territory, either fight or die with shame

Lol, imagine if the Chinese deploy the J-20 stealth fighter.

Just like Iran deploy their qahar fighter jets against the US forces lol

For flying this sortie, the pilot will be awarded Vir Chakra for bravery! :laugh:

Just like you guys get hila le imtiyaj for hiding your casualties. Your gafoor till date haven't revealed who that second pilot was in reality.

IAF will not challenge PLAAF, they wont go near Chinese planes. IAF doing drame to impress and fool Indian masses

Last year IAF claimed its ‘rapid airlift capability’ that during war and natural disasters they can airlift a record 463 tonnes of load from Chandigarh to airfields and drop zones in the Ladakh region in a single wave. Lets see they can actually do it in operations or not. Time for IAF to WALK THE TALK

For that to happen the glorious plaaf should come near our borders and not run away like chicken.

thish iz the one who won a medal for shucceshfully running away last feb
Did ispr told you this too :D

My best wishes are always behind Indonesia and Vietnam, who are standing up firm against Chinese bully.....

In India there's one saying: WHEN COCKROACH IS ON THE VERGE OF DYING IT STARTS FLYING.....

China is behaving like one such COCKROACH these days..... they have killed lacs of people worldwide by spreading Corona.... they are bullying almost all countries in SCS, they are bullying India on ladakh border..... they claim territories from everyone..... China has completed its share of sins and now her days are numbered.....
Right now INDIA is looking like your COCKROACH

Just like Iran deploy their qahar fighter jets against the US forces lol

Just like you guys get hila le imtiyaj for hiding your casualties. Your gafoor till date haven't revealed who that second pilot was in reality.

For that to happen the glorious plaaf should come near our borders and not run away like chicken.

Did ispr told you this too :D
PLA is 16 KM inside you, You want them to come more inside? Stand on your legs and fight back moron Capt

Modi is playing 7D Chess with the Chinese....

He is giving the lands to the PLA...drawing it deeper and deeper into Ladakh ....waiting for harsh winter to set it...

Modi is repeating the Russian strategy... against the French and Germans....Cunning Strategy this!

And now IAF has come into action.... 24/7 ready for strike...chasing away the PLAAF fighters....

India is bent on proving that it is a SuperPower...

India will escalate to capture Tibet and XinJiang!

TwoPhruntWar with Integerated Battle Groups.... India has become too powerful!!!

Pakistan would love to see India's response. Seems like whole India is living in fool's paradise. Modi don't even know the ethics of meeting and you're talking about cunning strategy of Russia? Is it cunning or cuming?

My best wishes are always behind Indonesia and Vietnam, who are standing up firm against Chinese bully.....

In India there's one saying: WHEN COCKROACH IS ON THE VERGE OF DYING IT STARTS FLYING.....

China is behaving like one such COCKROACH these days..... they have killed lacs of people worldwide by spreading Corona.... they are bullying almost all countries in SCS, they are bullying India on ladakh border..... they claim territories from everyone..... China has completed its share of sins and now her days are numbered.....

Another American feeding to its child. You say your best wishes are to Vietnam and Indonesia. Well our best wishes are with Nepal, Sri Lanka and minorities within India for facing your brutal suppression of weak and minorities.

Hasn't modi cum rss appointed his own judges for Ayodya verdict? What about CAA? NRC? What can be said about India who's killing her own people during Delhi riots? What can be expected from a guy like modi who brutally killed Muslim during his CM era in gujrat? Modi represent the mind of whole India. You people are living in fool's paradise. Better get out of it otherwise others will be there.

Honestly i tell you you should not waste your time in waiting for any games to begin. Poor chinese could not attack taiwan, forget about india.

But why will china fight pakistan ?

That i agree now that temperature are high, least pakistan could do is open front in kashmir and try to teach india a lesson for digesting kashmir by making it a union territory. Even the PM of Azad kashmir is always encouraging Imran khan to start a fight with india. But all Imran khan does is tweets.

Oh, please spare me. China doesn't not attack Taiwan because it can't crush it militarily but because --- and this might be difficult for a Hindutva-supporting psycho to understand --- it doesn't believe in foreign military offenses as an effective policy tool. The US sank a lot of money fighting sandal-wearing bearded folk in Afghanistan --- and now wants a peace deal.

India, with all its chest thumping, offensively-oriented doctrines and formations and (literally) retarded masses and mindset can't take a bloody inch from Pakistan.

For all the saber-rattling, smug BS about superiority in various dimensions, much bigger size in all respects (military size, military budget, economy, geography, population, etc.) and the way your media, masses on social media and political leaders bay for blood --- why don't you attack? Oh wait, you tried some failed shit in the middle of the night and got your *** kicked the next day. Peace.

But it doesn't say that the F-16 shot down the indian mig.......:azn:
Usual habit of changing goal posts. Yes, it doesnt say any thing about Trump and his affairs too. So What ?

You asked about proof of - alleged "official statements" regarding usage of F16 when Jackdaws mentioned the "usage" of F16s not about downing of F16.

img.png