This is Jinnah Hospital Karachi - Inside Photo

Seems like you have some mentality problem of accepting the reality. Just because you are in safe zone doesnt mean you just say things which is not even reality and wants other to clap on your comments.

And tell me will larkana give job to non sindhi speaking?
Making a personal comment and not addressing my question indirectly answers my question thanks.

And tell me will larkana give job to non sindhi speaking?
Again a problem within Sindh, you are a sindhi i should be the one asking you that question.

Yar Lahore ka bhi yahi haal hota hai barish k baad.

Now it's a little better cuz Nawaz brother invested a lot in infrastructure.

Some of that infrastructure was needed, some of it just to reward their lapdogs.
Sindh Govt is not OURS, Imran bhai....kiya hogaya apko?

Karachi NEVER voted for PPP..It is not OUR government.

Only recently Karachi Randi rona club of PDF was posting about some guy from MQM winning an election.
I've seen you towing this line again and again that you didn't vote for them so thats not your government, LET ME SPELL IT OUT FOR YA ppp is in government in sindh because obviously the majority did vote for them doesn't matter if you didn't, or one city didn't, don't know how old you got and not understanding this but thats how provincial elections work. so you better clean your house before pointing fingers at others.

Yar Lahore ka bhi yahi haal hota hai barish k baad.

Now it's a little better cuz Nawaz brother invested a lot in infrastructure.

Some of that infrastructure was needed, some of it just to reward their lapdogs.

Only recently Karachi Randi rona club of PDF was posting about some guy from MQM winning an election.
Lol I'm gonna call them by this name from now on, they are truly despicable bringing bad name to such a beautiful city.

Bro this is Nawaz bachao tehreek. We're not as blind as bhaiya log of Karachi. To be mislead by them.
Dear I would be happy If my Punjabi brothers stop supporting this biased party and it's leader. But I have come across many Punjabi brothers and you don't know how much love they have for shareefs. Pmln and mqm are same. You believe bhaya log are crazy but I have seen punjabis, they are same. Blind love for Pmln. Pmln gives a **** to KPK Sindh Balochistan. All they care is win election in Punjab rule punjab and Pakistan and **** all Pakistan.

Yeah The Karachi Randi Rona Club of PDF.
Makes it seem like Karachi is Kashmir or West Bank/Ramallah.

It's the old uncles and their uneducated children.
If Pmln won next election. What it means to me as per your statement that the whole Punjab would seems to be the bunch of old uncles and their illiterate children. Time will tell. By the way I am taking a screenshot for future discussion and saving it for you.

Yeah paindoo old uncles and men in 30s, 40s.
Bro whatever happens in Punjab. We won't turn to killing each other in an insurgency based on BS ethnic arguments and backed by India a clear enemy.

That is YOUR low. We won't stoop to that level.
@Mr.Cringeworth @Brass Knuckles @Sheikh Rauf
If Pmln won next election. What it means to me as per your statement that the whole Punjab would seems to be the bunch of old uncles and their illiterate children. Time will tell. By the way I am taking a screenshot for future discussion and saving it for you.

When politicians have powers to hire fire employees this is usually the end result.
Get rid of politicians... close down parliament and senate. This will be the largest ever austerity drive.
On a second thought, the way things are moving in Pakistan, soon public would be searching for the ruling party members.

Wonderful scene, Isn't it? This is one of the among quite prominent hospitals in Karachi.
And don't forget, We never ever voted for PPP and yet has to face this. Does this happen anywhere in Pakistan? For CONSECUTIVE 13 damn YEARS, a party is ruling over us which we didn't even vote for? 13 YEARS? I still take time to realize that this is actually happening.

@Areesh, bro...I know what you asked me to do recently but trust me bro, it is NOT easy. My people are in pain and I feel for them.

I am setting my eyes on election of 2023 - there are chances that PTI will be able to make inroads in Larkana. That's why I would say, IK needs to be given little more time. I voted IK twice - in 2013 and in 2018. I am willing to give that honest chap another vote one more time in coming elections.

PPP is using Karachi as a bargaining chip...PPP feels/consider herself important/kinda celebrity by keeping Karachi under her thumb.

But Karachi will never belong to Waderas or Jageerdars. This is a fact that even PPP knows very well.

Karachi.jpg

Hello ,,,, is it not the case that the man in your avatar happenz to be the PM of Pakistan ? Complain to him.

Brother if you look at history Punjabis have been the most democratic province after kpk we have voted for every single party be it PPP, PMLN or PTI if one doesn't perform we throw them away the reason pmln was at the helm of affairs for so long because there was no one better at the time who were we supposed to vote for PPP? You saw when PTI came along we threw them away.

People will shift the blame as usual. This is pointless.

One of the solutions to Karachi's problem is moving Sindh's capital. PPP started to make a new city in Thatta named zulfiqarabad. We could change the name to Mehran if its not liked by the people.

Before this post is removed for being off topic which i dont think it is, its vital that the tug of war on Karachi ceases.

PPP actively sabotages Karachi with MQM, PTM, ANP and others. PPP being the biggest hurdle and its political leadership removed from Karachi will solve a lot of problems. A new capital city away from Karachi could be a solution.

Feedback from Karachites will be helpful.

Bro, As long as PPP is in government, nothing will happen.

I agree with you

Dear I would be happy If my Punjabi brothers stop supporting this biased party and it's leader. But I have come across many Punjabi brothers and you don't know how much love they have for shareefs. Pmln and mqm are same. You believe bhaya log are crazy but I have seen punjabis, they are same. Blind love for Pmln. Pmln gives a **** to KPK Sindh Balochistan. All they care is win election in Punjab rule punjab and Pakistan and **** all Pakistan.
what happend to your language if you have some grudge for punjabies its a different thing but expressing your anger this is it shows your hate for punjabies did you notice Pakistans political structure how PPP won election in sindh and sardars in blouchistan and bradries in kpk and in punjab i think its no Nleague its punjabi who you dont like. express it openly or just stay quite cuz you have no idea what you talking about.

The reason sewers get flooded is because they get blocked with waste mostly plastic bags. To keep sewers running smoothly in the rainy season will require a complete re working of the solid waste disposal system. No matter what party in power that will not happen easily.