-Justice Wajihuddin Claims Imran is not an Honest Man

Now you will find all the IK haters on this thread won't have any thing further to say.

Justice Wajiddin lost my all respect. He is clearly nothing else other then disgruntled ex-PTIian who was perhaps rightly sidelined by the party that time. He couldn't bear that IK started to give importance to other party members as well other then him. Now only thing he can do is to get personnel.

Slap on noonytoons and all the IK haters:

Sir G, here the issue is that some of IK haters started to celebrate too early to prove IK as a dishonest man, at the moment maybe they are enjoying 'ras-gullas/gulab-jamun/cakes'.
Here the 'Nani Media Cell' is consuming all energies by producing tottas/audios/affidavits to prove IK dishonest to counter NS conviction.
The idea behind this is that prove all dishonest and then the courts will allow every dishonest/corrupt/thieve to contest the polls and Pakistan will remain ever in such filth.
I advised all of them just to present the receipts of properties/wealth in the court and get relief. Mud-slinging will never solve the issue. NS was convicted by the courts and not IK - so provisioning of real 'receipts' to higher courts and not the 'Qatari Khat' will reduce their miseries.

Sir G, here the issue is that some of IK haters started to celebrate too early to prove IK as a dishonest man, at the moment maybe they are enjoying 'ras-gullas/gulab-jamun/cakes'.
Here the 'Nani Media Cell' is consuming all energies by producing tottas/audios/affidavits to prove IK dishonest to counter NS conviction.

Yes i know, they are desperate to bring any thing against IK, they always try so hard through their affiliated media aka jang network but it doesn't take much longer to have climax to their cooked up stories.

A very true picture of our justice system. Though this system is just to represent the political thieves/corrupts.
For justice through 'Faujdari'/'Dewani' Adalats; people usually die for awaiting justice. So the term is very true that the 'JUSTICE DELAYED IS JUSTICE DENIED'. Even then we tried to prove that our Judiciary is comprised of angels.
perhaps you are talking about this

IMG_20211215_164941.png

Yeah its been 20 years havent seen any yet but yeah keep thinking other are nonsense while only making sense is you. Keep it up blind. If you cant see the pattern then yes you are blind. Check this circle

View attachment 801155

You just remmeber the saza part wow wow and then forget the rest

Yeah i can understand your butt hurt sentiments. Your inability to comprehend the total failure of prosecution in every reference constructed against the political figures which provided unwanted results to those political thugs in power. Evidences are not presented in the political talk shows of selected media channels....Evidences are provided which can be proved in the court room against large member benches of superior courts. There is huge difference.
Use your brain cells instead to check out some major political cases and dig out why prosecution failed for any conclusive evidence. Onus of burden lies on the plaintiff.....not the defendant....specially in cases where the defendant is already under custody of accountability institutions for months if not years. "in legal terms Pakistan is perhaps only country where defendants are considered guilty before even they are proven guilty. Defamed/maligned and given bad names by media houses for years but shamelessly failed to provide any conclusive evidence in court rooms".
Use your brain to find answers other than your selective perceptions.

Yeah i can understand your butt hurt sentiments. Your inability to comprehend the total failure of prosecution in every reference constructed against the political figures which provided unwanted results to those political thugs in power. Evidences are not presented in the political talk shows of selected media channels....Evidences are provided which can be proved in the court room against large member benches of superior courts. There is huge difference.
Use your brain cells instead to check out some major political cases and dig out why prosecution failed for any conclusive evidence. Onus of burden lies on the plaintiff.....not the defendant....specially in cases where the defendant is already under custody of accountability institutions for months if not years. "in legal terms Pakistan is perhaps only country where Innocents are considered guilty before they are proven guilty. Defamed/maligned and given bad names by media houses for years but shamelessly failed to provide any conclusive evidence in court rooms".
Use your brain to find answers other than your selective perceptions.
Keep shouting, leave big cases of politicans.

Judges cant even provide justice to model town, sahiwal case and so on.

Keep living in blind world.

Keep shouting, leave big cases of politicans.

Judges cant even provide justice to model town, sahiwal case and so on.

Keep living in blind world.
Acha bhai theek hai. Aur sunaao sardi kaisi chal rahe hai ?:toast_sign:😂🤣

WAIT, WAIT, WAIT, So PML_N and other political parties, office expenses paid by party members are legal, but P.T.I party office expense covered by party members are being classified as Imran khans personal house expenses therefor illegal...

sardi koiye pakistani court ka case tohri hai jo chalay gi lol.
Bhai sub country Kay institutions Ka hal Aisa he hay...Jo hamesha Nahi chalay ga. Things are bound to change. Not on pace what we desire, maybe painfully slow...but the way things getting unfolded they would take better shape eventually with all highs and lows included.

Hope so 20 years tou ank macholi mai guzar gaye.

21st year ko yeh news samney agaye

Jis country mai saza jaza ka nizam sahi nahi hoga wo country, society ka anjaam hamare jesa hota hai.