PTI Azaadi March 2022: Updates and Discussion

No the article says army is to be used external aggression not internal. Read the constitution

Army deals with threats both internal and external. Countless examples of such events in the past.
While these fools are in govt. they are free to command the army while at the same time army is trying to be "neutral".
However, I don't think they will actively engage with PTI protesters. They will not act like the Punjab police.

No need to lose your mind in arrogance over this step. Be better than that.

It just boggles my mind how Maryam and Rana Shaitan can call this a victory for them.
Just a typical political behavior of not accepting your mistakes, your defeat , took credit for someone else effort and to hold them accountable for your own mistakes and incompetence. Nothing new just stubbornness and shamelessness of another level.

I have, and I agree with your point as well.

But, all I will say is, I am pretty pessimistic about the situation. After all, Zardari ko aik task dia tha kisi nay, and now Zardari will want the task givers to be steadfast as well and not leave him hanging.
I agree. I have a bad feeling they'll be able to squash this with brutality.
This is Morsi play happening from an old playbook that the US has mastered. First used in place like Indonesia. No surprise the US Ambassador just flew in. I hope i am wrong - but I have seen this playbook. And I know they have 3-4 next moves still to play. This will be an uphill task for IK and PTI.

But, all I will say is, I am pretty pessimistic about the situation. After all, Zardari ko aik task dia tha kisi nay, and now Zardari will want the task givers to be steadfast as well and not leave him hanging.
Why would task giver trust that crook Zardari who should be in jail for money laundering instead an honest PM like Imran Khan? Why task giver hates Imran Khan so much?

Good analysis, back when SS was imported - some "influentials" in Lahore had said that PPP will give Federal to PMLN for them to fail and then AAZ will get ready for 2023.

Exactly.

And the plan is going according to script.

Why else would Zardari be working day and night to keep PML-N in power? Sari galiyan to N ko par rahi hain, while his ministers are munching Swiss chocolates in Davos.

Mian sahab might not have gotten what was promised to him, but Zardari sure has.

My advice to N league, stop treating this as an ego trip, don't take this personally, and become cognizant of the ride Zardari is taking you for. Imran Khan ko martay martay khud na mar jana because of Zardari.

Why would task giver trust that crook Zardari who should be in jail for money laundering instead an honest PM like Imran Khan? Why task giver hates Imran Khan so much?
IK as most woud agree is hard headed and has an independent thinking. He threatens the Establishment’s iron grip over power.

The day IK was made to leave the office by this foreign interference - that moment he walked out with his little red diary all alone - that image is ingrained in my memory - one of the saddest moments in my life - IK is the leader Pakistan needs! He gives people hope, and Pakistanis are hungry for hope!

His enemies underestimated Pakistanis - they felt we were still the same meek easily influenced generation from the 1990's. They messed with the wrong leader, they messed with the wrong generation of Pakistanis... When IK called - the nation answered!

IK as most woud agree is hard headed and has an independent thinking. He threatens the Establishment’s iron grip over power.

IK should become the establishment so the country can finally become a 1st world civilized country it should have become. We were supposed to become South Korea, not Congo.

Bhai jee zardari ka dassa hua paani nahi mangta :lol:
Zardari beautifully murdered N league political career.
Aik Zardari sab par bhari ;)