Ishaq Dar coming back

From a moral point of view, this will only be negative for Pakistan. I don’t have to give quotes on what happens when corrupts are invited to rule Pakistan. Dar like the Sharifs is a certified corrupt.

People who support them are as worse.

Looking at this from an economic perspective, Dar the accountant was a chief architect of artificially keeping Pak Rs strong while the forex reserves dried up and CAD shot up through the roof.

Even Miftah went on record to say his policies would be hell for the next government.

Yes it is. Pakistan has no economic future. Shake your head all you like. That is the truth.
Time will prove you wrong. PDM has been very impressive in taking politically tough economic decisions. Nearly $15 to $17 billion seem to be in pipeline in credit or debt deferral. Remittances are at an all time high as per SBP.

If I was a betting man, my 💰 will be on Pakistan staying afloat through this storm.

Time will prove you wrong. PDM has been very impressive in taking politically tough economic decisions. Nearly $15 to $17 billion seem to be in pipeline in credit or debt deferral. Remittances are at an all time high as per SBP.

If I was a betting man, my 💰 will be on Pakistan staying afloat through this storm.

LOL PDM track record isn't in its favour. Have a good look at the past decades how they have mismanaged the economy.

I understand why you are cheerleading for corrupt and fuedal politics in Pakistan. As an Indian you obviously want to see Pakistan decline.

Seriously @Wood. You really need to stop interfering in Pakistan’s internal affairs.

I don’t know if you are acting oblivious to PDM’s corrupt practices or you have an agenda. In any case, I would advise you to stop posting on this thread.

I understand why youbare cheerleading for a corrupt and fuedal politics in Pakistan. As an Indian you obviously want to see Pakistan decline.
I fundamentally disagree with you about the fiscal performance of current administration in the past three months. :coffee:

Waisay main sadqay jaoon fauj kay...Ishaq Dar, wohi banda jo 2 baar finance minister ban chuka hai, aur jis nay mulk ka bera gharq kar dia hai, he is being held as the savior from impending doom now?

And Bilawal is being hailed as our next revolutionary leader?

What the fck are those guys smoking?

Har banda aisay act kar raha hai jaisay the country was in utopia before PTI, and in 3 years PTI brought us from being Switzerland to Syria. Fickle memories

Waisay main sadqay jaoon fauj kay...Ishaq Dar, wohi banda jo 2 baar finance minister ban chuka hai, aur jis nay mulk ka bera gharq kar dia hai, he is being held as the savior from impending doom now?

And Bilawal is being hailed as our next revolutionary leader?

What the fck are those guys smoking?

Har banda aisay act kar raha hai jaisay the country was in utopia before PTI, and in 3 years PTI brought us from being Switzerland to Syria. Fickle memories

First tow motor is Miftah ismail second one Ishaq Dar

Sometimes I feel Bajwa is not a traitor but being blackmailed here.

How does one bring the very guys that pulverized Pakistan and were name calling Bajwa. Or the boot polish covered that up.

But then in either case he is a traitor. The neutrals have lost their marbles.

Debt is not the problem. Liquidity is.
This is where the dar is incompetent. Pmln with dar in finance always used debt in counterproductive projects which can not give jobs and revenue for longer and sustainable periods. Debts for roads, underpasses and maintain dollar rates are poison for economy.. Well for all the last 40 years you cud not understand dar.. Surely next time when he will runaway to uk after one more balatkar of the economy.. You ll know.
Debt is not the problem. Liquidity

Isaac Dollar will be back!

Mathaiyan bantain!

Ab har ghar main dollar hon ge. Log shower main nahane jayen ge par wahan pani Ki jaga Dollar Ki baarish ho gi.

In near future

20 July landing in Pakistan
22 July Finance Minister
25 July court hazri request for hazri se istasna as convicted mujrim is a Finance Minister
Lots of postponements
28 September tour to London
30 September Arrest warrant issued

And Ishaq Sahab bemaar again, ilaaj in London continues until he is FM again

Sometimes I feel Bajwa is not a traitor but being blackmailed here.

How does one bring the very guys that pulverized Pakistan and were name calling Bajwa. Or the boot polish covered that up.

But then in either case he is a traitor. The neutrals have lost their marbles.
Aik video ki bat hy baba.. Maya rani k pass baaahot maal hy... Im not agreeing
Neutrals are walking with UNCLE SAM.

Isaac Dollar will be back!

Mathaiyan bantain!

Ab har ghar main dollar hon ge. Log shower main nahane jayen ge par wahan pani Ki jaga Dollar Ki baarish ho gi.

In near future

20 July landing in Pakistan
22 July Finance Minister
25 July court hazri request for hazri se istasna as convicted mujrim is a Finance Minister
Lots of postponements
28 September tour to London
30 September Arrest warrant issued

And Ishaq Sahab bemaar again, ilaaj in London continues until he is FM again

PDM/PMLN will turn the table of Pakistan's economy for good Inshallah within a year...Period.
So majority of looser at PDF/Staff/Admins will eating their heart out in the process is best sight to see in coming time.
Post like above is treat to watch, read and understands.
Happy Burning!!