Ousted Prime Minister Imran Khan Arrested: News and Discussion

Is Martial Law/Emergency a real possibility after IK arrest?

• Yes

Votes: 145 63.6%
  • No

Votes: 83 36.4%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .
When cannot counter a logical argument, bring in the Indian bogey… put a blindfold on. blame them .. instead of introspection and calling out the real culprits, the corrupt generals ..
Introspection like burnt down Corps Commander house along with dozens of public property ? Plus you fanboys can close your eyes when Imran Khan create suggestions to involve our national institutions to conduct accountability.
www.thenews.com.pk/print/1024544-imran-wants-isi-on-accountability-duty
A spin doctor spinning narratives for personal political goals and you guys acts as deaf, dumb and blind.

Introspection like burnt down Corps Commander house along with dozens of public property ? Plus you fanboys can close your eyes when Imran Khan create suggestions to involve our national institutions to conduct accountability.
www.thenews.com.pk/print/1024544-imran-wants-isi-on-accountability-duty
A spin doctor spinning narratives for personal political goals and you guys acts as deaf, dumb and blind.
abhi. year pehlay tou ppp,pmln army ke khelaf thi ab kia hogaya? lol

PPP= Sindhu Desh
Pmln = Yeh jo deshat gardi hai

I hate Imran khan for doing Jack s**t when its the need of the hour to rally support and strike the snakes in establishment down. He watches people die and condemn their actions for freedom there is no Hope in Imran as well, he has a chance to free Pakistan yet he doesn't he is part of the issue. Totally hopeless situation its a curse to be a Pakistani.

abhi. year pehlay tou ppp,pmln army ke khelaf thi ab kia hogaya? lol

PPP= Sindhu Desh
Pmln = Yeh jo deshat gardi hai
But you guys believe Imran Khan has posed the biggest challenge.... So in your own thinking has Imran done less than these two politcal parties ? OR the situation is unprecedented ? What do you think ?

Allah bachae aise Muhafizun se. What have we done in the past to deserve this cancer?
Same thing yahood did after being delivered from firaun. Musalman hain hum likn hamara haqooq aur qanoon khuda ke diye hoay se buland hai; khuda ka diya hua mazhab e musalman kabool hai likn deen nahi.
To phir zaleel ho yahood ki tarha.

I hate Imran khan for doing Jack s**t when its the need of the hour to rally support and strike the snakes in establishment down. He watches people die and condemn their actions for freedom there is no Hope in Imran as well, he has a chance to free Pakistan yet he doesn't he is part of the issue. Totally hopeless situation its a curse to be a Pakistani.
What a naive way of thinking. What do you propose he does? Call for a revolution? A violent rebellion? A peaceful resistance in the style of Jinnah/Gandhi?

But you gus believe Imran Khan has posed the biggest challenge.... So in your own thinking has Imran done less than these two politcal parties ? OR the situation is unprecedented ? What do you think ?
Imran khan done much better performance than these 13 parties. they dont have plan nor will

by 30th june, we have to arrange around $3-7Billion.

As long as pdm stay people will keep suffering.
Inflation gonna 55% or more.
exports $4 billion down, remittance $5 billion down by end of june 30th fiscal year.

So why people of pakistan should suffer or believe pdm or so while their performance is zero.

As for hurt, they are to be blamed themselves, its not 90 era and they should know. They let zardari saying nawaz is corrupt and nawaz saying zardari corrupt and now they remove imran khan with these two corrupts who gonna support this madness and for how long with such 1 year performance.

They would find a way to use this against him. They guy is playing 4d chess and is outnumbered.

He needs majority and once he gets it he is going to crush these families with no mercy.

chill out, country is not ready for revolution as of now. He knows this. plus the more time passes, the worse it gets for govewrnment................

Yes , Imran Khan should do everything ............. let me turn on my TV and get popcorn ...lollll..turn on the news and watch what Imran Khan doing for the people of Pakistan ......

They would find a way to use this against him. They guy is playing 4d chess and is outnumbered.

He needs majority and once he gets it he is going to crush these families with no mercy.
Nah nothing will change he will just make a agreement with them to get into power it seems like because Imran already has the majority at least he can announce protests for release of his leadership.

Yes , Imran Khan should do everything ............. let me turn on my TV and get popcorn ...lollll

He should because he can

chill out, country is not ready for revolution as of now. He knows this. plus the more time passes, the worse it gets for govewrnment................
Now or never would we live or perish forever

Imran khan done much better performance than these 13 parties. they dont have plan nor will

by 30th june, we have to arrange around $3-7Billion.

As long as pdm stay people will keep suffering.
Inflation gonna 55% or more.
exports $4 billion down, remittance $5 billion down by end of june 30th fiscal year.

So why people of pakistan should suffer or believe pdm or so while their performance is zero.

As for hurt, they are to be blamed themselves, its not 90 era and they should know. They let zardari saying nawaz is corrupt and nawaz saying zardari corrupt and now they remove imran khan with these two corrupts who gonna support this madness and for how long with such 1 year performance.
SO you think Asad Umer's resignation as finance Minister in just after 8 months was a better planning ? PTI signed the toughtest IMF Plan in which he Imran Khan himself was extremely reluctant to impletement due to it's demands. After changing 4 finance Miinister in 3 years, finally when Khan sahab observed that PDM thugs are bringing vote of confidence motion, he reversed the aggreed signed contract with IMF along with PDM's incompitency which had never had a clue ..... Just check IMF's outlook report for Pakistan published in Auguest. Aaap ko pata chal jaay ga.

That's why bhai, i humbly suggest to kindly understand that Imran Khan cannot fight with establishment, PDM and a split judiciary all at once...If Imran Khan can have arrangements with MQM, Q League, than he should have got indulged in table talks with his major politcal opponents. His entire initiatives were destroyed because he wanted to crush oppositioon with a jack hammer and those snakes retaliated smartly which proved worst of the worst for everyone.
Rest i totally agree that PDM has brought only havoc. As a democrate if i believe PDM should immediately call for elections and let the majority have it's say.

Nah nothing will change he will just make a agreement with them to get into power it seems like because Imran already has the majority at least he can announce protests for release of his leadership.

He should because he can

Now or never would we live or perish forever

Its nation has to move .