People who lost their lives due to Police/Ranger brutality

Same apnay bachay supported PTI.

Ttp targeted everyone except PTI during previous elections.
Ptm supported by IK himself. Even in parliament.
PTI is a political party, their job is reconciliation and finding political solutions, Pakistan Army also released Ahsan Ullah Ahsan, And today they are calling young kids/Young girls/women who are protesting Terrorists, Terrorists se tu lara nai jata bas unarmed civilians aur journalists pe sari bahduri dekhate hai.

I can't condone Ahsan ullah fukup nor do I know much about the whole case.

As for protesting girls, that's Punjab police .... Same police you guys used against your political opponents. Remember ?
You even made fun of Nawaz sharifs dead wife.
You guys got journalists thrashed and media censorship.
You massacred TLP through Punjab Police.
You even made a fake case against sanaullah and put drugs on him :D

Now your protestors burnt Jinnah house because IK got arrested ?

As for protesting girls, that's Punjab police .... Same police you guys used against your political opponents. Remember ?

Now your protestors burnt Jinnah house because IK got arrested ?
Who are these " You guys " ? :what:

And who is PTM supporting now? Who was attending their meeting where "yeh Jo dashatgardi ha is ka pecha wardi ha"
IK ka to bara yad ha, let's hope yeh be yad ho ga.
PTI also did, you guys even used to call Ali Wazir specially from Jail to vote in the parliament. You supported Mr Dawar.

Your protestors today are using Ptm slogans.

O Bhai konsi drugs lay Raha ha? IK ka special maal ha?

PTI supporters like yourself?

You guys can't take facts bro.
I'm a civilian and I see through bullshit.
IK is the biggest bullshiter in the country and sells his snake oil good.

And before you call me a patwari or fauj supporter or a jiyala.

Let me assure you, I'm none. I'm just a worried civilian whose seeing shit hit the fuking fan and the ceiling and the walls. A civilian who doesn't have the luxury to fuk off to a western capital and has to stay and face the same shit every day. And so will my children in the foreseeable future.

So I thank you all. Cheers...

Same apnay bachay supported PTI.

Ttp targeted everyone except PTI during previous elections.
Ptm supported by IK himself. Even in parliament.
Well said.

image.png

Good. You remembered. Now, if you may please list everything this govt did, next to what PTI did and see if you can face yourself in the mirror making that equivalence. Thanks

Good. You remembered. Now, if you may please list everything everything govt did, next to what PTI did and see if you can face yourself in the mirror making that equivalence. Thanks

Let's conveniently ignore the fact that the war on Ukraine has crippled Europe, especially U.K and Germany. And even U.S isn't exactly shooting rainbows and is on the brink of default - especially if they don't raise the debt ceiling.

Everyone's effed as we speak. But of course, certain political leaders will conveniently dance around this fact for their own personal agenda of dividing this country and its people - not much unlike Bhutto in the 70s.

Good. You remembered. Now, if you may please list everything everything govt did, next to what PTI did and see if you can face yourself in the mirror making that equivalence. Thanks
I can face myself perfectly fine.
The problem is how good pmln or PPP or military has been or not.

The problem here is what is the self proclaimed Sadiq and Ameen himself been doing and is doing. And he isn't doing it for democracy rather for the chair. A disgusting selfish liar. A tainted fellow with no morals.

And yes I have no long lost love for bastards like nawaz or zardari or Bajwa.

I have no dog in that fight, I'm worried about the country and the chaos and unstablity this fuking drama has caused.

You guys are making indians happier.

they are calling young kids/Young girls/women who are protesting Terrorists,
This is misleading - although they made a politically charged statement, they were referring to miscreants who damaged civilian and public property.

How would you feel, for example, if a mob of angry men started ravaging your home while your daughter and wife were helplessly cowering in a corner?

Even though I personally find it suspicious that all MP and QRF were removed from the CC's house, it doesn't excuse the protestors' unacceptable behavior.

Let's conveniently ignore the fact that the war on Ukraine has crippled Europe, especially U.K and Germany. And even U.S isn't exactly shooting rainbows and is on the brink of default - especially if they don't raise the debt ceiling.

Everyone's effed as we speak. But of course, certain political leaders will conveniently dance around this fact for their own personal agenda of dividing this country and its people - not much unlike Bhutto in the 70s.
Yeah but you can't compare Imran with Bhutto. Despite his mess ups he was still an actual statesmen through he also caused alot of loss. But the rot had set in the 50s by Ayub.

Imran Khan is the handsome version of Altaf Hussain.