China can attack India by 2014

Will you guys stop this BS, this is usual media hype to get more attention.
If they want to go to war then they wouldn't have settled for the agreement to increase the bilateral trade to 100 billion. :hitwall:
peace

1. According to recent news reports in chinese media china will go for war for its national interest.

Whom it will take on USA or its allies?????????

No the soft target is India.

2. You need to read chinese history then u will understand their war mongering, stability in china always achieved by war.

3. Trade is no measure for it.

If they could give the dates also, i could apply for a vacation in some island of Bali or seychelles. Ive heard if you apply ealry there is discount.

ROFLMAO!!!!!!!!! nice one................................

Yes and i had a talk with aliens to capture mars by 2014

Its a typical of Indian mentality we talk about peace and brotherhood while others plans and execute their mission to harm and destroy us.

Till then we always remain in illusions and in the dreams of friendship that was never their.

Our weak PM manmohan singh, obsolete equipments/weapons and decades of negligence of defense have made India a soft target.

i find it quite relevant that CCP will be trying something to divert it's people's attention from an Egypt like revolution,i guess everyone in this world wants democracy and freedom,world's richest countries ,all have democracies. Though i don't think China attacking India to divert it's people's attention is irrelevant.

1. According to recent news reports in chinese media china will go for war for its national interest.

2. You need to read chinese history then u will understand their war mongering, stability in china always achieved by war.

In that sense, even pakistan is an ally of US, so by your logic China can attack Pakistan.
P.S: Get a life

and how can you refer a nuclear armed state as a soft target, South Korea and Japan fits that bill better.
P.S: Consult a psychiatrist

i find it quite relevant that CCP will be trying something to divert it's people's attention from an Egypt like revolution,i guess everyone in this world wants democracy and freedom,world's richest countries ,all have democracies. Though i don't think China attacking India to divert it's people's attention is irrelevant.

Your idea is stupid, but Chinese people are not stupid.
We have a very high IQ, u have not.

Veeru miyan Desi daru pi ke paani ki tanki par mat chada karo mausi nahi manane wali.

Lol at the thread..
Its just a Bs..
It would be foolishness to go to war when our economy is growing at such good rate...

But i think author is trying to push our babus and mod..To increase the defence budget, coz budget decesion for 2011 is very near...
And force our one to build up more forces

In that sense, even pakistan is an ally of US, so by your logic China can attack Pakistan.
P.S: Get a life

You don't get it, i have said that since china can't take on USA & its allies. Then the softest target is India.

and how can you refer a nuclear armed state as a soft target,

1.) Can u tell me a single Indian missile that can target Beijing/shanghai/shenzen??

2.) We don't have enough nukes + proven long range missiles, in short currently we can't target china where it matters.

So it will not take us seriously.

3.) After Agni-5, group of Arihant submarines, Nirbhay cruise missiles on fighter aircrafts etc. etc. china will take note of India.

And all the incursions and bullying will automatically come down.

South Korea and Japan fits that bill better.

How??

a.) They are US allies USA will defend them

b.) Also both of them situated at the most prospours, developed and vital part of china. If china attack them then it have to sacrifice whole of its economy, trade, prosperity and development.

P.S: Consult a psychiatrist

No personal attacks plz, its a free world free speech. Also u will not able to bear if i resort to same. thanks

no the soft target is India.

dude nuclear armed nation is not a soft target..And that too well have triad by 2012...
China's soft target taiwan..
Till now wat have they done to taiwan:lol:

@Veeru
What makes you think US won't step into Indo-Chinese war?
And can you please give me one valid reason why China will go into war with India?