Rehman Malik Doesn't even know 'BISMILLAH'

NOTE: my intentions are not to hurt anyone's feelings, Im muslim myself.

i just posted this to show that Pakistan's future is in the hands of this kind of ppl.

Personally I rather have him then those 5 time praying Mullahs like Bin Laden and Mullah diesel . Rehman Malik's job is of a Interior Minister not a Imam at some mosque.

EDIT:
I thought it was the other video where he forgets some other surah or something. But still its funny he doesn't know Bismillah maybe he's not religious. The state does not have to interfere in his life.

We have a f... clown running such an important ministry.... wtf........ forget bismillah what does this clown know? nothin.

WTF??????????????????????????????????????????????? what a complete idiot and illeterate, how he can have some 'itlaat' when he didnt even get the itlaa of how to recite bismillah

:rofl::rofl::rofl:

that is very sad, now i understand why we are in this mess today, its because of these clowns.

I'm even surprised that he can speak Urdu.

Why is it important for a interior minister to know about religious stuff??

Personally I rather have him then those 5 time praying Mullahs like Bin Laden and Mullah diesel . Rehman Malik's job is of a Interior Minister not a Imam at some mosque.

EDIT:
I thought it was the other video where he forgets some other surah or something. But still its funny he doesn't know Bismillah maybe he's not religious. The state does not have to interfere in his life.

...and he should be awarded Tamgha-E-Imtiaz for doing such a fantastic job as IM. Seriously yaar, you don't need to be a Mullah to say Bismillah.

Here a comment on this video,
HAHAHA Guys.. Attention...!! The main reason for this blunder by Rehman Malik is that Allah doesntt want to let his name spoken of from the mouth of this corrupted american puppet... BISMILLAH A REHMAN I RAHIM means " Shuru Krta Hoon Allah Ke Paak Naam Se Jo Barra Meherban Aur Nahayat Reham Wala Hai"

As this greedy and fake Muslim has all of his plannings against Islam and Allah and His Prophet S.A.W, so Allah dont want to start his dirty minded speech and cunning strategy by HIS name... !!!

EDIT:

yeah,but if he cant recite Bismillah,its a shame.
And you wont miss a chance to show your hatred against mullah...keep it up

Why is it important for a interior minister to know about religious stuff??

because he is the minister of PAKISTAN?
Why indian ministers come to assembly in tilakk,kurtaa payjamaa? because its india? get it?

HAHAHA Guys.. Attention...!! The main reason for this blunder by Rehman Malik is that Allah doesntt want to let his name spoken of from the mouth of this corrupted american puppet... BISMILLAH A REHMAN I RAHIM means " Shuru Krta Hoon Allah Ke Paak Naam Se Jo Barra Meherban Aur Nahayat Reham Wala Hai"

As this greedy and fake Muslim has all of his plannings against Islam and Allah and His Prophet S.A.W, so Allah dont want to start his dirty minded speech and cunning strategy by HIS name... !!!

I think Allah wouldn't like anyone to start anything by his name or has Allah asked people to start every thing by his name.
It is Allah to decide if he is happy with him or not.