Aamir Liaquat Exposed.

Someone should call his show live and in the begining say some sweet words for about half a minute and then start firing at him by saying dont you have any shame after all what is shown you axx xxle playing with religion.

I don't think its a good idea cause its really bad and this will set precedence for good programs as well. two. he will drop your call and next time may come up with 15 sec delayed transmission. Three. It would be better he comes on a third channel and respond to these allegations.

the guy didnt fool pakistanis, because he used to invite other people to answer people's questions, and as you are not muslim so i say mind your own business, now dont start islam and muslim pakistani bashing with it

.....and did you see what he did with those invitees, one was taunted as jalay deobandi and other's cap was compared with an Indian actors who raped many girls (in films). So there is no doubt that this guy is fooling whole Pakistan in particular and Muslim world in general.

6066381294_3b9e31cf63_b.jpg

---------- Post added at 11:04 PM ---------- Previous post was at 11:03 PM ----------

6065837369_80ca48c26f_z.jpg

Can't believe this thread is still alive! LOL!
Guys, post the pictures in 'Stupid and Funny from all over the world' thread.

I have posted a dozen already.

oh wahabis don,t try to defame a true aalim you are jealous from his reputation. you are munafiq people.Allah have
given him great fame and what the hypocrity people you do instead of barking.

lol tell me what is fake in this video ?

his face ? ( which we know is fake )
His hands ?
His words/voice ?

Tell me what do u find fake in it. Tell ur dear Aamir to let a expert check video and tell all us if its fake. ARY could have done that for him which they havnet. Wait and see after this show u will never see him on ARY either.

His brother Dr Imran Liaquat Husain was exposed in 2007 by Jan Ali Shah Kazmi.
Got his relegious degree from America.

A very interesting video what he is doing against shias.

In the above video is Dr Imran Liaquat Husain.

From 2007:

I watched Geo's Program "Choti si Naiki" few weeks back. They showed a little girl with some disease. Her father is a school teacher and can't afford the expensive cure for her daughter. They encouraged to donate for this little girl but ironically didnt give any account information for this. They gave only one email address " naiki@geo.tv" as a contact. I was a little disappointed on this. I thought many people may not donate (out of laziness) because contact or account information is not given on the spot. I consider it a bad advertisement, if someone want to donate he/she should be able to do it quickly; as they say "hit the iron when its hot"

Anyway, I emailed and showed my interest to donate some money, specifically for this poor family. I specifically asked for the contact of her father (as I intended to support them continuously). I was not sure about legality of transferring my money to account of this person but I decided to trust GEO TV for it. I didn't expect GEO to go much more "illegal" than that.

Guess who replied? Mr. (not Dr.) Aamer Liaquat Hussain.

1- He completely ignored my interest in specific family (It was not auto-generated as he replied me after 5 days)

2-He gave me two accounts information.
(a) First one of some trust named after his mother's name (which can't be found by googling)
(b) Second one is a Foreign Currency account on his "own" name. Did you see it? "On his own name". This is COMPLETELY illegal by all accounts. He can go to Jail (if only MQM is not in power) for this (and if only i have time and hope from Pakistani system to file a case).

3- Then he gave mailing address (to send checks) which I believe does not by any chance belong to GEO TV. It sure is against the rules of employment. You have to be really really mean and shameless to give your own address.

4- For further queries; he said "mail me at following email address" which is a personal email address (cyber.net.pk).

*shocked*

This man never stops shocking me with the level of dheetness & shamelessness he has.

*sigh*

I replied him reminding what I already stated in my first email that I am interested in sending my donation directly to family. So, please give me their contact or account information. I also CCed his personal email which he gave. In fact i was fine with some bank account set up by GEO TV but this really sucks.

*HE DID NOT REPLY*

*more shocked*

I think GEO is completely screwed when it comes to MQM. He should have been fired (or could resigned) when his degrees was proven to be fake. I wonder how GEO is allowing him to spread confused and distorted version of his screwed personal thoughts to Awam. (Remember he is not qualified in any kind of Islamic Studies)

I don't believe that he has fan following, I think all his fan's phone calls are made from next room.

I have copied his (only) mail to me. I want to complain to Geo TV. Please tell me how can I do it? Also, Please spread the word

Dear -----
Assalam o Alaikum

Thank you so much for your mail. I am really glad that you want to participate in this virtuous cause. It is so encouraging that we are not alone who can feel the pain and agony from which these deprived people are going through but there are others as well who can sense the same and willing to participate with us.

You can donate in the following account numbers:

A/c no: 010-3033-4 UBL Bank, Al Rahman Branch, I.I. Chundrigar Road Karachi.
(Account Name: Mahmooda Sultana Foundation Trust)

For Foreign Currency US $: A/c no: 01-642668901 Standard Chartered Bank, Clifton Branch, Clifton, Karachi.
Account Name: Aamer Liaquat Hussain
Branch Code 072
Swift Code SCB LP KKX

You can also send your cheque at this address:

GEO Religious Affairs Department
Laher Manzil
Mahmooda Sultana Street, Off I.I. Chundrigar Road
Karachi.

I would like to thank again for endorsing my plans for the needy and deprived people of the society.

If you have further queries feel free to write to me on the following address.

draamer@cyber.net.pk

Thanks again and looking forward for your generous contribution.

Dr Aamer Liaquat Hussain (<< he is real Satan)

From 2007:

I watched Geo's Program "Choti si Naiki" few weeks back. They showed a little girl with some disease. Her father is a school teacher and can't afford the expensive cure for her daughter. They encouraged to donate for this little girl but ironically didnt give any account information for this. They gave only one email address " naiki@geo.tv" as a contact. I was a little disappointed on this. I thought many people may not donate (out of laziness) because contact or account information is not given on the spot. I consider it a bad advertisement, if someone want to donate he/she should be able to do it quickly; as they say "hit the iron when its hot"

Anyway, I emailed and showed my interest to donate some money, specifically for this poor family. I specifically asked for the contact of her father (as I intended to support them continuously). I was not sure about legality of transferring my money to account of this person but I decided to trust GEO TV for it. I didn't expect GEO to go much more "illegal" than that.

Guess who replied? Mr. (not Dr.) Aamer Liaquat Hussain.

1- He completely ignored my interest in specific family (It was not auto-generated as he replied me after 5 days)

2-He gave me two accounts information.
(a) First one of some trust named after his mother's name (which can't be found by googling)
(b) Second one is a Foreign Currency account on his "own" name. Did you see it? "On his own name". This is COMPLETELY illegal by all accounts. He can go to Jail (if only MQM is not in power) for this (and if only i have time and hope from Pakistani system to file a case).

3- Then he gave mailing address (to send checks) which I believe does not by any chance belong to GEO TV. It sure is against the rules of employment. You have to be really really mean and shameless to give your own address.

4- For further queries; he said "mail me at following email address" which is a personal email address (cyber.net.pk).

*shocked*

This man never stops shocking me with the level of dheetness & shamelessness he has.

*sigh*

I replied him reminding what I already stated in my first email that I am interested in sending my donation directly to family. So, please give me their contact or account information. I also CCed his personal email which he gave. In fact i was fine with some bank account set up by GEO TV but this really sucks.

*HE DID NOT REPLY*

*more shocked*

I think GEO is completely screwed when it comes to MQM. He should have been fired (or could resigned) when his degrees was proven to be fake. I wonder how GEO is allowing him to spread confused and distorted version of his screwed personal thoughts to Awam. (Remember he is not qualified in any kind of Islamic Studies)

I don't believe that he has fan following, I think all his fan's phone calls are made from next room.

I have copied his (only) mail to me. I want to complain to Geo TV. Please tell me how can I do it? Also, Please spread the word

Dear -----
Assalam o Alaikum

Thank you so much for your mail. I am really glad that you want to participate in this virtuous cause. It is so encouraging that we are not alone who can feel the pain and agony from which these deprived people are going through but there are others as well who can sense the same and willing to participate with us.

You can donate in the following account numbers:

A/c no: 010-3033-4 UBL Bank, Al Rahman Branch, I.I. Chundrigar Road Karachi.
(Account Name: Mahmooda Sultana Foundation Trust)

For Foreign Currency US $: A/c no: 01-642668901 Standard Chartered Bank, Clifton Branch, Clifton, Karachi.
Account Name: Aamer Liaquat Hussain
Branch Code 072
Swift Code SCB LP KKX

You can also send your cheque at this address:

GEO Religious Affairs Department
Laher Manzil
Mahmooda Sultana Street, Off I.I. Chundrigar Road
Karachi.

I would like to thank again for endorsing my plans for the needy and deprived people of the society.

If you have further queries feel free to write to me on the following address.

draamer@cyber.net.pk

Thanks again and looking forward for your generous contribution.

Dr Aamer Liaquat Hussain (<< he is real Satan)

If this is not your personal account and if you have copy pasted from someone else you should mention it as such.

They have 24 hours time, they have to show something. So they needed some actor having little bit knowledge, they found him and you can see his popularity here, almost everyone in Pakistan knows him, whether right or wrong but he is well known personality. Just consider, if geo used some other mullah who will just be reading ahadiths and aayaz, do you expect the same popularity of that mullah and program?

Pal ... its big example is Momar Rana doing religious program on a TV ... Dunia TV I guess.. what a mess! :lol:
well i am not gona respect him any way, because his is doing that for money and thats what Amir Liqat did.

Pal ... its big example is Momar Rana doing religious program on a TV ... Dunia TV I guess.. what a mess! :lol:
well i am not gona respect him any way, because his is doing that for money and thats what Amir Liqat did.

bhai Muft main to koi gali bhi nahi deta... Name one molvi (including Jayyad ones) who are doing for free. bhai in ka bhi pait hai, in ko bhi khana hai, paisa na kamain to kia karen... lol.

That's what the problem with our Aalims and Preachers, Allah SWT has said in Quran in Suran Baqrah "Meri ayat ke badlay dunyawi ujrat na lo" , and three more times in other verses that i couldn't remember.
Tamam naik Kamoon or Aamal ka Badlay Allah ke pas hai, Is lye koi Quran ka Dars ya Hadith ke talim denay k badlay agar koi dunyawi Ujrat ya Ajar leta hai to wo Quran ke Roh se sahi nahin hai. Nabi SAW or Sahaba RA ne ya kam fe-Sabeel-lillah kia or ajj wo Janaton ke Malik hain. Ye aj kal ke do naubber Mulla or Aalim, ye deen ke Sodagar hain or is ko bech ker apni Rozi roti kertay hain.
Example is Amir Liqat