What's with all the MQM topics?

because more people are dying daily and died in ramadan due to raget killing rather than sucide bombings! and yaar humari awaam bore hoti hai kuch khabrein chahiyan yaar for drawing room politics! :lol:

flood came last year also so old news,sucide bombings are down(Allah ka shukar)! tou masala kahan saay layein! only MQM and ZULFI giving masala to crowd! hence enjoying it!

because more people are dying daily and died in ramadan due to raget killing rather than sucide bombings! and yaar humari awaam bore hoti hai kuch khabrein chahiyan yaar for drawing room politics! :lol:

flood came last year also so old news,sucide bombings are down(Allah ka shukar)! tou masala kahan saay layein! only MQM and ZULFI giving masala to crowd! hence enjoying it!
yar i cant enjoy this at least its a very critical and crucial timing....... hundred od innocents got killed

When Quaid-e-Madari will hijack 60 channels and force them to broadcast his ridiculous press conference, when MQM workers will goto the houses and shops of honest workers of Karachi and collect money from them for not killing their children, when MQM workers will kill any opposition on the streets of Karachi, when Quaid-e-Madari would go to India and say that the creation of Pakistan was the biggest blunder in history...

I think you have to ask yourself, MQM ko pehle jootay kyun nahi parhay?

It's like MQM is the biggest party in the country and ruling the country. Why is this forum flooded with MQM topic? There are 2 much bigger parties much more important to the country and they get no attention

Bcaz rest the two parties are hell bent to declare them terrorists. As they have been trying since long to get seats from karachi. Bibi even changed the map of karachi to get seats.

Their dream cannot come true till mqm is there, so their supporters keep coming with anti mqm threads.

Bcaz rest the two parties are hell bent to declare them terrorists. As they have been trying since long to get seats from karachi. Bibi even changed the map of karachi to get seats.

Their dream cannot come true till mqm is there, so their supporters keep coming with anti mqm threads.

Quad-e-Madari is tooo awesome to be ignored on PDF.

Specially his new item number : Burqey mein rehney do, Burqa na uthaao" with new Rakhi Sawant like moves on national tv.. :lol:

LOL @ Quaid e madari and his supporters.. Bhai iss maraasi se behter or koi leader na milla tum logon ko? :D

When Quaid-e-Madari will hijack 60 channels and force them to broadcast his ridiculous press conference.

wow, i didn't know MQM was so powerful that they could buy whole Pakistani media, or media showing truth story that is unacceptable for MQM haters?

when MQM workers will goto the houses and shops of honest workers of Karachi and collect money from them for not killing their children,

I'm Karachiti, i never saw MQM karkuns/members coming to our house & collecting money, we live in one area & than move to other area in Karachi but i never saw anything like this. Also many of our relatives many of whom owns buisness, living in Karachi but they never told similar tale as yours & to be clear none of my known relative is associated with MQM or any party, we all are common Karachitis.

when MQM workers will kill any opposition on the streets of Karachi,

Yes it is wrong, but what can you expect when Supreme court can't give justice, it is obvious that PPP & ANP thugs will get killed if they will kill members of MQM in Karachi which is stronghold of MQM.

when Quaid-e-Madari would go to India and say that the creation of Pakistan was the biggest blunder in history...

Yes that was the most stupid & dumb thing he did & i think he should apologize for that, i start disliking him from that very day. But let me know why no one talk about PPP whose minister in power talk about separation of Sindh & ANP whose ministers kill hundreds of Hazara people for just one name change.

I think you have to ask yourself, MQM ko pehle jootay kyun nahi parhay?

You should ask yourself that how long will you hurt sentiments of millions of MQM supporters? MQM get false accusations of jinnahpur & received bullets(not jootay).

It's like MQM is the biggest party in the country and ruling the country. Why is this forum flooded with MQM topic? There are 2 much bigger parties much more important to the country and they get no attention

just be realistic can zardari or nawaz can do what bhai did?
lahak lahak ker gana

TARIQ

What will you expect from those who even accept their own nuclear scientist an international smuggler, because he was Urduspeaker.

MQM puppets like you only know how to bend and twist words to their liking. AQ is considered a smuggler for his actions and not due to his ethnity. That theory is just an alternate point of view to MQM applogist like yourself who intimidate others with statements like "Mohajirs made Pakistan".

And AQ is a Metallurgist, not a nuke scientist.

It's because everyone thinks all the 10million urdu speakers of karachi are RAW agents and terrorist

Not 10 Million of them but definately all the bhai gang is on MI5 and RAW payroll..otherwise how bhai, we went to UK on a visit visa and is an illegal over stayer able to get a British passport?? Definitely due to connections with "agencies". And then is the manner how Bhai operates, confessions of Ajmal Pahari are for all to see. Having listening posts in all public sector offices and "agents" in every gali mohallah, extortion, bhatta, daciots, robbery. Having agents abroad in London, South Africa, Japan, UAE to instruct local crime gangs.

No leader no matter how corrupt can surpass the crime genius of bhai!