How to eat ur FOOD ALIVE SSG style

Can not except eating live animal . i have seen Bangladesh's para commando eating snake frog in a live military show after some cooking though .:sick: :hitwall:

Lol.. the goat ran away... EPIC..

Here is the another menu:

menuatsurvivalrange.jpg

Goat
chicken
etc etc.. u can have them too.. :D

Assalam alaikum

western training technics blood is najes, i don't support killing of animal just for exercise or learning.

if u r believer at a time when u need to survive even a pig is halal but as long as u don't need to don't eat it just to prepare urself for the future.

TARIQ

Assalam alaikum

western training technics blood is najes, i don't support killing of animal just for exercise or learning.

if u r believer at a time when u need to survive even a pig is halal but as long as u don't need to don't eat it just to prepare urself for the future.

TARIQ

Thank u very much maulana sahib..:D

But sorry didnt ask ur advice on this one..

Hath halka rakho bhai sahab.

When you are in troubled during war time we can eat any thing for suvibal but what the logic of getting training how to eat haram animal in haram ways too . what the ssg/any military force should learn is how can they survive without food for some days not to eating animal alive . when we can survive without food we can learn how to catch a animal around us for eating .

good answer