Bangladesh seek to reverse result of Asia Cup final

You have no idea how much respect Pakistanis showed towards the Bangladeshi team. But if Bangladesh goes ahead this childish way, they will have no friends left.

I mean, if it was deliberate by Cheema, the on field umpire could have come in or the Bangladesh batsmen could have asked the matter to be reviewed by the match referee.

Remember the match in 1996 in which Srilanka was beating India pretty bad, the crowd went on rioting? The match referee awarded Srilanka the match. So match referees are for a reason.

Bangladesh, grow up.

You have no idea how much respect Pakistanis showed towards the Bangladeshi team. But if Bangladesh goes ahead this childish way, they will have no friends left.

I mean, if it was deliberate by Cheema, the on field umpire could have come in or the Bangladesh batsmen could have asked the matter to be reviewed by the match referee.

Remember the match in 1996 in which Srilanka was beating India pretty bad, the crowd went on rioting? The match referee awarded Srilanka the match. So match referees are for a reason.

Bangladesh, grow up.

It shows still a long way to go for bangladesh they need to learn a lot of things in this gentleman's game

I dont know if thats the real stance of BD cricket team.... but BD cricket board will do it because of politics....

Bhai ye kya ho raha hai.. when I logged in to PDF last night pakistani aur bangladeshi to bhai-bhai the... where is all ur "ALL MUSLIM FINAL" and "ALL GREEN`S FINAL" wali hawa gone.. lolll U amuse me lads!! A great bunch U are :devil:

This is childish, if you ask me. We have been praised for our performance yet some punks from BCB out there to destroy it. I hate those BCB bastards. They tried to drop Tameem from this series. Some bigger punk, punking BCP punks for sure.

I dont know if thats the real stance of BD cricket team.... but BD cricket board will do it because of politics....

Oh c'mon still you're having ambiguity.. Is there any difference between the stance of board and team? Since when teams have started putting up their stances separately from their respective boards?

These blocking batsman tricks are now being used very commonly to get the batsman out.. These are desperate measures team are taking to avoid a loss.. Happened to Tendulkar couple of times in Australia.. Bowlers have mastered the trick and they act so innocent that blocking the batsman was not their intention.. Hopefully ICC makes certain guidelines in this regard..