If the missile fails PDF servers will be hammered hard :cheesy:

My poor friends

Voldemort
BANGBRO
Guynextdoor
Supply&Demand
AmritSingh
lokwong428

although the r Banned look at there enthusiasm regarding Agni 5 launch ... Dont worry brothers although u cant show ur enthusiasm , we can feel it by ur presence ...

Tum nay kya Agni V par sawar ho k wedding me jana hai

Are nahi dear. Agni V k launch hone se border k us paar jo jalan hogi us par tandoor sek k khane ka maja jo aa jaayega. Uske baad mithai v ho jaayegi.

Oh Gosh, so its not mirv'd. so i can assume dodo will take probably one more launch to just test missile readiness and then coupleof more for MiRV??? then it has to be canisterized, after all this slbm version.It indicates a long wait till full induction in both army and navy ... :fie:

You forgot that Pakistan is in same continent infect 0 km from India - so your ICBM will over shoot and will fall in Afghanistan or Iran

nopes we will use Pirthvi :P (just joking)

Oh Gosh, so its not mirv'd. so i can assume dodo will take probably one more launch to just test missile readiness and then coupleof more for MiRV??? then it has to be canisterized, after all this slbm version.It indicates a long wait till full induction in both army and navy ... :fie:

atleast 3 tests for operational tag.

You forgot that Pakistan is in same continent infect 0 km from India - so your ICBM will over shoot and will fall in Afghanistan or Iran
Ur correct the Pichkari used during Holy is enough for u... no need for Agni when Barish is enough for u...

Pichkari2.jpg

You are right. It's not for you. Don't worry

not a prob we got few rats or shld i say hired rat hiding in hill over there too..........although i m against nuking afghanistan and Iran

1st test firing timee given at 4:00 pm
2nd test firing timee given at 7:00 pm
3rd test firing timee given at 8:30 pm

Is there anything your DRDO does on time?????

Tarikh par Tarikh :angry:

LOL... The launch hasn't yet started and we are already seeing troll and unneeded sarcasm on this thread.

Dude, we already have many many other missiles for Pakistan. Agni V is not for you. About the overshooting, do you understand that if something CAN go upto 5000 km, it can also go upto 250 km or less?? (Though it won't be needed.)

they are testing night capability of the guidance I guess. Can any one confirm once again if the guidance is same as in Agni 4????