self goal.....thats your tin train.......:rofl:

you posted the best in your country....
I posted the best in our country...

you can compare.....

turbhehafeez4sk.jpg

IMG_3025.jpg

^^^

roybot the australian post some pics of ur bullet trains

YE PICS KHAS OCCASIONS AND EVENTS PAR KHECHNE GAEE HEIN LIKE 14 AUGUST ETC AND BOHAT PURANI HEIN ....BUT BETTER THAN INDIANS :sick:.........

Exactly! So are the photos from India and even Bangladesh.

These are photos during the rush season( festivals) and such. Jab khud par baat aati hai to sari reasoning or logic shuru ho jaati hai:lol:

YE PICS KHAS OCCASIONS AND EVENTS PAR KHECHNE GAEE HEIN LIKE 14 AUGUST ETC AND BOHAT PURANI HEIN ....BUT BETTER THAN INDIANS :sick:.........

16 aane sach, kyonki tumhare mulq mein to railgadi chalti kahan hai. :lol:

No ...but it is much better than this road you posted as a show piece road.

1. None of the pictures posted by me were "shoe piece roads" but ordinary roads. This is what ordinary roads look like in India.

cimg43956ea.jpg

A road in a tier 3 indian city is much better than this road you posted as a show piece road.

dscn0795pb2.jpg

1. None of the pictures posted by me were "shoe piece roads" but ordinary roads. This is what ordinary roads look like in India.

cimg43956ea.jpg

Really???

Yes

Now compare

HK has 6 supertalls
Mumbai is building 11 of them(1 nearly completed)

1. Hong Kong 128,656
2. New York City 40,402
3. Chicago 19,627
4. Singapore 19,462
5. Seoul 17,900
6. São Paulo 17,255
7. Dubai 16,625
8. Shanghai 15,701
9. Bangkok 14,772
10. Tokyo 13,431

No Mumbai in top ten (of just one possible method of ranking cities' by skylines, if that's what you aspire for the most)

11. Moscow 11,993
12. Guangzhou 11,724
13. Toronto 10,013
14. Busan 9,804
15. Chongqing 8,299

No Mumbai seen yet!!! How pathetic for a citzenry with such tall claims!

16. Shenzhen 8,280
17. Kuala Lumpur 6,818
18. Beijing 6,667
19. Panama City 6,568
20. Rio de Janeiro 5,784

Mumbai is not even in the top 20 cities! What shameless bluster from Hindutva extremists and illiterate dhoti clad Kumbh Mela goers!

Exactly! So are the photos from India and even Bangladesh.

These are photos during the rush season( festivals) and such. Jab khud par baat aati hai to sari reasoning or logic shuru ho jaati hai:lol:
MOST OF THE PEOPLE IN PAKISTAN DONOT TRAVEL ON TRAINS ...........AUR YE PIC AGAR KISI FESTIVAL KI BHI NAEE HE TO YE ROZ KA MAMOOL NAEE HOTA YAHAN .........YE KISI FESTIVAL WAGERA KI LAGTY HE MUJHE ...KHAIR PHIR BHI BETTER HE ........TUMARI TRAINS AND LOG DAKH K MEIN DAR GAEE KASAM SE :fie:

HK has a modern glass and steel airport
Mumbai is building one(completed 2014)
Dhaka is still a concrete block airport

HK is decades ahead of third world dump called India.

HK Airport
Ranked amongst best in the world year after year

Mumbai Airport
Won ZERO (Nil/Nothing) awards/recognition

Airport review for Mumbai

Mumbai Chattrapathi Shivaji Airport Customer Reviews | SKYTRAX

The world's worst airports to sleep in | News.com.au

Worst airports by region

Asia: Delhi, India

7. Mumbai Airport
A lack of food and shops open at night, “beyond disgusting” toilets, and poor air conditioning turns travellers off this airport.
"The heat and smell was ominous as soon as I left the plane
," Amanda Hillis said.
“There is nothing to do at the Mumbai airport. There are no shops in the main part of the terminal. Chilled (sweated, actually) on a chair for about 10 hours...the seating area was rather dirty,” Laura P said.

5. Delhi Airport
This airport has been described as being full of mosquitoes and birds, ******, crowded, has poor signage and frequent announcements that increase at night.
"Had to change in the toilet which made the one in Trainspotting look like the Ritz
," Moray said.
"It was dirty, with all pervasive smell of sweet over powering phenyl which they use for disinfecting. The departure lounge has this odour mixed with that of cigarettes," Amit Mathur said.

This is Hong Kong
Fantastic HONG KONG. The City of Skyscrapers. - SkyscraperCity

This is real Mumbai and Bangalore.

ChErGi's Mumbai & Bangalore trip!! - SkyscraperCity

No need to twist and turn at the shame of seeing your propaganda exposed.

HK has a efficent Mass Rapid Transit system
Mumbai is getting Metro and Monorail in 2013

HK has world class MTR.
Mumbai=Zero.

This concretey thing is your best??

India has the world's largest number of illiterates. It was written clearly that Rajshahi is, at best, a second tier town.

Tier 4 towns in India have better railway stations ...
Madurai_Rly_Station.jpg

Madurai (tier 3)

dsc06430o.jpg

another one

Your BEST city Mumbai's train station looks like this

3797618-Mumbai-train-station-madness-1.jpg

railway-station_4.jpg

Mumbai-train-station-main.jpg

mumbai14-702091.jpg