When India Invaded Pakistan

you can see it however you may wish to see it but the WORLD knows that kashmir is a disputed area & hence the ceasefire line is STILL TO DATE not considered the INTERNATIONAL BORDER! and hence india keeps pushing for it to become an international border! kashmir is disupted territory according to UN PERIOD! as for pseudo defence day well try crossing the International Border again and you will see what happens hence the indian government in 2002 and 2008 got scared and pulled away knowing what you don't know. the dhautis will shiver & get wet just at the thought of crossing the border!

All this whining is of no use.

After four wars you don't have an extra inch of Kashmir. You don't have East Pakistan. You don't have Siachen. You don't have Sir Creek. USA saved your a$$ during Kargil and 2002, otherwise teri yeh international border wali khwaish bhi puri ho jati. Ask Nawaj Sharif how he got spanked by bill Clinton in that meeting. By the way you forgot to add inshallah after that usual blah blah of yours. :D

you can see it however you may wish to see it but the WORLD knows that kashmir is a disputed area & hence the ceasefire line is STILL TO DATE not considered the INTERNATIONAL BORDER! and hence india keeps pushing for it to become an international border! kashmir is disupted territory according to UN PERIOD! as for pseudo defence day well try crossing the International Border again and you will see what happens hence the indian government in 2002 and 2008 got scared and pulled away knowing what you don't know. the dhautis will shiver & get wet just at the thought of crossing the border!

You are never getting Indian territorry, which is our Kashmir. You can either understand that now, or you can understand it after we have added a couple more Defence Day holidays in your national calendar.

The guy above me gives "globalsecurity.org" as a "source" ? :lol:

Whats next? India TV?

And third eye...I'm not talking about reaction etc...but the fact that India started the war and not Pakistan.

Simple

Auz

How can any nation attack a part of another and not expect retaliation ? India expected and still does expect the same level of retaliation if Gilgit or Kasur or Naya Chor or Rahim Yar Khan is attacked or threatened.

To say that J&K is ok for me to attack but if you attack / threaten lahore or Kasur in retaliation then its against the rules is juvenile. This has been the flaw in Pak planning all along - it showed in 71 ( laungewala) , Kargil etc.

Lets leave the past behind. One realises that being September sentiments would naturally be high.

Both nations have numerous individual acts of bravery to take heart from.

The old saying is that ' The best a Soldier can do is to lay down his life, its for the Generals to make the enemy pay dearly for it'.

This is where Ayub & Musa failed.

All this whining is of no use.

After four wars you don't have an extra inch of Kashmir. You don't have East Pakistan. You don't have Siachen. You don't have Sir Creek. USA saved your a$$ during Kargil and 2002, otherwise teri yeh international border wali khwaish bhi puri ho jati. Ask Nawaj Sharif how he got spanked by bill Clinton in that meeting. By the way you forgot to add inshallah after that usual blah blah of yours. :D

65 india got nothing after 17 days of fighting! & nawaz sharif getting spanked??? who told you this BHAAARATTT RAKHSAAAK??? and by the way your dhauti does shiver hence after the mumbai drama and during 2002 indians didn't dare. as for inshAllah well be careful what you say against religion i think you have large minority of muslims so you can't hate islam openly can you :wink:

Seems you have ran out of facts, ab mai Dhoti ke uper discussion nahi karunga. :lol:

Regarding Inshallah, what I was trying to imply that you guys leave everything to Allah. He only helps those who help themselves.

Regarding Nawaj sharif, read any independent source on Kargil and you will know how Nawaz Sharif begged USA to intervene during Kargil. It has been discussed here atleast a thousand times.

Seems you have ran out of facts, ab mai Dhoti ke uper discussion nahi karunga. :lol:

Regarding Inshallah, what I was trying to imply that you guys leave everything to Allah. He only helps those who help themselves.

Regarding Nawaj sharif, read any independent source on Kargil and you will know how Nawaz Sharif begged USA to intervene during Kargil. It has been discussed here atleast a thousand times.

would be better if you quote an independant source that saysd he begged and got slapped and whatever. rather than just state opinons and try to pass them off as facts!

as for the topic! india invaded pakistan in 65 and for 17 days we fought the indians and DEFENDED our nation from being OVER RUN! hence we celebrate our DEFENCE DAY! something you won't understand. but its ok we understand why you won't.

@ice_man
IF india started invasion of pak administered kashmir wont it be seen as an act of war by pak govt?

nope it is line of control now not an actual border. but yes crossing the wagah border or sindh or punjab would be seen as an act of war.

we fought for lahore 2

i hope u pak punjabis know that

215f7397-ad51-40f9-934b-af26a5cf3ec1.jpg

would be better if you quote an independant source that saysd he begged and got slapped and whatever. rather than just state opinons and try to pass them off as facts!

as for the topic! india invaded pakistan in 65 and for 17 days we fought the indians and DEFENDED our nation from being OVER RUN! hence we celebrate our DEFENCE DAY! something you won't understand. but its ok we understand why you won't.

There would have been no need to defend Lahore had you not invaded our side of Kashmir. :D

You know whats the best way to defend Lahore? Dont attack our Kashmir. You guys can have a year-round Defence Day holiday by not attacking Kashmir. But the moment you unsettle the tiger in the jungle, you cannot hope to escape unscathed :devil:

Which international law provides that attacking on a disputed territory will not be counted as invasion??

Dude this is a war...you cannot expect your enemy to play by your rules. Attack on India will be replied in every possible manner.

And for the last part....Lungies are already separated from the United Pakistan.....we shall do some more as well.