Tattoo is seen on the back of a dead TTP terrorist.

Tattoos are haram right? a non-muslim terrorist maybe?

Post reported- @seiko kindly refrain from abusing- thats the second abuse you lured at me today- apki bhains chura li hai kya?- Behave-

You made me ashamed of myself yaar.. I am really sorry :oops:.. Please mujhe maaf karooo :cry:

Itne ache insaan ko mene gaali diya he... I cant forgive maself!!

clear image

3878_10151349995699919_1454376734_n.jpg

i hav never seen a taliban with a beer on one hand with chick on another hand and drapped in western cloths and waging jihad on the west
have you?
Your point ? Those who understand Islam will never attack and kill innocents. Only the misguided one with barbaric tendencies will do. For them, religion is a just a reason they give to justify these heinous crimes.

this looks like the feet of the devil(or animal), beside the skull in the tattoo

Your point ? Those who understand Islam will never attack and kill innocents. Only the misguided one with barbaric tendencies will do. For them, religion is a just a reason they give to justify these heinous crimes.

my point was, talibans dont copy the west they dont make tattoos, so in short they arnt talibans

a common sense dictates that