Narendra Modi to be sworn in as Gujarat CM for the fourth consecutive time

You didn't expect from me to really dislike this guy? For god, why????

The guy is in running for the most horrible human being on the planet.

There are several from the Ummah who will give him a solid run for his money.

He has been doing a great job and should not be judged by the supposed lack of response in one riot for the whole life.

You didn't expect from me to really dislike this guy? For god, why????

The guy is in running for the most horrible human being on the planet.

dislke this guy but why? due to gujrat riots? then you have more than enough in your country.

and 7-8000 sikhs got killed by gandhis and even they let anderson escaped from country who was responsible for death of thousands and more than 300000 suffered from respiratory problems.

You have lenses of islam and you filter a person from that angle.

BTW,He has been freed from court and have been under scan by various agencies of center but still he came out clean.
FYI,during gujrat riots he asked for police force from congress states but none of the congress state gave him police force.

i will again say that you are not aware about india or modi ...you just blv in propaganda like a lie repeated 1000 times becomes truth.

dislke this guy but why? due to gujrat riots? then you have more than enough in your country.

Some people seem to get too involved in affairs of other foreign and sovereign countries.

As long as he doesn't come into national politics, he has little relevance for Pakistan.

Even after that, they should remain confined to his foreign policy wrt Pakistan.

We don't know or care who are the CMs of various Pakistani provinces and what they are doing about the thousands of sectarian or ethnic murders that are taking place as we speak.

Their country, their problem as long as the "non state actors" are not coming to kill Indians, we have a limited say in their internal issues.

Sab ke moonh main thora thora dana daalte jao bass...

'Gujarat fed up with Narendra Modi' - Oneindia News

That's what I meant by Supreme Leader - He is the Sultan of Gujarat.

Mate as long as he gets elected by the people in a fair way and as long as there is a credible opposition he cannot be the supreme leader.

He gets elected in Gujarat again and again for the same reason Sheila Dikshit gets elected in Delhi - good governance and buildup of infrastructure and industry. There are hundred allegations but as long as he delivers what the people of Gujarat want he gets to be cm. the day he stops delivering governance and industry the people there will kick him out remorselessly.

There are several from the Ummah who will give him a solid run for his money.

He has been doing a great job and should not be judged by the supposed lack of response in one riot for the whole life.

Man, you guys deserve him, people who can't crap beyond their religious bigotry allows them. Your myopic point of view beckons you to justify his (and by extension yours) existence by clinging to pontification here n there. It's pitiful really, just like your savior - Narendra Modi.

Mate as long as he gets elected by the people in a fair way and as long as there is a credible opposition he cannot be the supreme leader.

He gets elected in Gujarat again and again for the same reason Sheila Dikshit gets elected in Delhi - good governance and buildup of infrastructure and industry. There are hundred allegations but as long as he delivers what the people of Gujarat want he gets to be cm. the day he stops delivering governance and industry the people there will kick him out remorselessly.

If a Laanti gets elected - fair and square, then that just shows the majority is Laanti. When Zardari was elected - I was the first to blame the Pakistani nation. Thankfully we learned 60% of the votes were fraudulent restoring my faith in the populace.

Man, you guys deserve him, people who can't crap beyond their religious bigotry allows them. Your myopic point of view beckons you to justify his (and by extension yours) existence by clinging to pontification here n there. It's pitiful really, just like your savior - Narendra Modi.

If a Laanti gets elected - fair and square, then that just shows the majority is Laanti. When Zardari was elected - I was the first to blame the Pakistani nation. Thankfully we learned 60% of the votes were fraudulent restoring my faith in the populace.

Again, you need to cool it.

If failing to control religious riots is a criteria for bigotry, guess where your Qaid will stand on the merit list?

Gujarat has more Muslims today than before the riots. And they are thriving in every walk of life.

Pakistan was ethnically cleansed under the watch of your leader.

And to me, people shouting "beizzati" to the parents of a minor girl that was raped and forcibly converted, they are not the ones I am willing to allow to define what "religious bigotry" means.

Zardari was not elected his party was elected he just became president because he was party chairman, So this is dictatorship in democracy clothing. Only 10 lakh people voted for zardaris party most of them were bogus.

Again, you need to cool it.

If failing to control religious riots is a criteria for bigotry, guess where your Qaid will stand on the merit list?

Gujarat has more Muslims today then before the riots. And they are thriving in every walk of life.

Pakistan was ethnically cleansed under the watch of your leader.

And to me, people shouting "beizzati" to the parents of a minor girl that was raped and forcibly converted, they are not the ones I am willing to allow to define what "religious bigotry" means.

Again more ayen bayen shayen... He was involved man - his police was pointing "Jao isko maaro, ab isko jalao, ab isko kaato".

All his top men were involved in it.

Naroda Patia had...... Eff it. You guys know all this. Go ahead vote yourselves as the idiots. Gujarat is a majority bigot state - 4 times in a row... vote him as PM and declare India a majority bigot country. Meri bala se.

Excellent News God bless Modi and wish him luck for 2014

97ce0238-1286-44a5-a0f8-984c9154135dMediumRes.JPG

Good to see Pakistanis fearing Modi while Gujaratis both Hindu and Muslim love him

Again more ayen bayen shayen... He was involved man - his police was pointing "Jao isko maaro, ab isko jalao, ab isko kaato".

All his top men were involved in it.

Naroda Patia had...... Eff it. You guys know all this. Go ahead vote yourselves as the idiots. Gujarat is a majority bigot state - 4 times in a row... vote him as PM and declare India a majority bigot country. Meri bala se.

Actually you got it right this time.

You know how that works.

I say its wrong and they say "Yalla, itla barra" (Get lost/F Off!). Now what should I say?

You guys seem to understand Arabic better than Hindi or Urdu.

Let me say it in the most polite possible Punjabi.

Tainu ki? ;)

Other languages have many more colorful phrases. ;)

Actually you got it right this time.

You know how that works.

You guys seem to understand Arabic better than Hindi or Urdu.

Let me say it in the most polite possible Punjabi.

Tainu ki? ;)

Other languages have many more colorful phrases. ;)

We discuss all things here, even the most disgusting and vile things.

Excellent News God bless Modi and wish him luck for 2014

97ce0238-1286-44a5-a0f8-984c9154135dMediumRes.JPG

Good to see Pakistanis fearing Modi while Gujaratis both Hindu and Muslim love him

Chawwalon ki kami nahi hai - just look east of Sindh.

Can any one else in India/Pakistan do this ?

Sabarmati riverfront project

GIFT city-underconstruction

image1crb.jpg

Gujarat International finance Tec-city (GIFT) |Gift City Gandhinagar | Gift City Gujarat | A Global Finance Hub

Dholera Special Investment Region

Gujarat's economy: India's Guangdong | The Economist

Some Pakistanis can't stand any Hindu leader be it Modi or the late Bal thackeray it shows the contempt they have for Hindus

Yeah aaj tak toh nuns India ki leaders rahi hain na...

Or you meant Hindu genocidal maniacs. Yeah we seem to dislike them a tad.