Call Army stop Shia genocide, We are All Hazara !!

Why is it so that the largest number of Muslim dies violent death in the in pakistan only????

Be it east pakistan (Now BD) or present day pakistan??

Word is that Imran Khan will be in Quetta tomorrow?

He's already at the protest thats going on in Lahore.
@Leader is it true?

Yes, I just came back from the protest...he came with no security nothing...I was infact shocked to see him... he is going to Quetta tomorrow...

P.S.

Imran asks PTI supporters to join Hazara Shias sit-in

Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf Chairman Imran Khan on Saturday called upon PTI supporters to join the sit-in demonstration of Hazara Shias in Quetta, as he demanded immediate resignation of the Balochistan government for failing to ensure law and order in the strife-torn province.

Addressing a press conference, Imran said Balochistan was heading toward destruction. “When I suggested dialogue with Taliban I was labeled as Taliban Khan but now the government itself is calling for negotiations with militants,” he said.

About the long march call by Dr Tahirul Qadri, Imran said it was premature and Qadri should have consulted others before giving the call.

http://www.pakistantoday.com.pk/201...s-pti-supporters-to-join-hazara-shias-sit-in/

P.S

Imran Khan, Jahangir Tareen and FauziaKasuri will be leaving tomorrow @ 9am for Quetta to join Shia Genocide sit in.

To keep the dead out of graves as a protest is the most painful thing to witness.Supreme national shame

Today's headlines are: Altaf Hussain's singing, Tahirul Qadri's dramas, Rehman Malik's shenanigans. Oh and also, some protest in Quetta.

Im so proud of the fact that people came out... lahore protest got divided one at @ liberty and one @ governor house...

its still going on, as people are not willing to leave the place....

also in Islamabad people have come out and are not willing to leave the place...protest is still going on...

protest in London out side Pak Embassy

BAbnSMPCYAEqV2q.jpg

We are not shia nor we are sunni. We are muslims and than Pakistani.

minus 3 is the temperature in Quetta where the protests are sitting with no less than 36 hours with the dead bodies of their loved ones....

media is all silent !!! what a disgrace this media has proven to be... they are not even covering the event !!! #Lanat !

492578-quettaprotestcoffinsphotoafp-1358015551-326-640x480.jpg

492578-Karachipressclubfaizanlakhani-1357996037-764-640x480.jpg

492578-shiacryingpakistanAFP-1357910958-519-640x480.jpg

kisi baap say uska beta jhen ker konsi janaat kama li tum nay?

Happening Now: Imran Khan and PTI leadership at Dharna against #ShiaGenocide in front of Governor House Lahore. #WeAreAllHazara #Pakistan

@ 1 am

this is right now !!!

Well ! Phir Karachi me ethinic conflicts common hain, aur public ek dosre ku uske rung nasal se pehchanti hey, Gora hey tu Pathan , thora sehet mand gora hey tu gujjar... aur lambi list hey..jisme Indian counterparts k log bhi atey Bihari,kokani, U.p waley waghera, Chinese type log Gilgit k ya Hazara k hain.

Correct your statement. They are not indian. Lucknow is our territory and was on map of pakistan by chaudhry rehmat ali. We call it chota Pakistan. Muslim league leaders came there and sat with us, even people like Hasrat Mohani visited.

543851_544054662272961_1892218631_n.jpg

out side governor house @ lahore

BAbr5VvCIAAISuA.jpg

he sit there for an hour !

603289_409472742466772_1283977623_n.jpg

You know I looked at those pictures, staring and staring when they flitted across the screen on GEO... and you know what I thought. All I see is Hazaras... how callous, how cruel can we be to fell nothing for the suffering of our own citizens. It came to no sunniès mind to stand with them and offer them support. We should be joining these rallies. I would if I was okay...

Happening Now: Imran Khan and PTI leadership at Dharna against #ShiaGenocide in front of Governor House Lahore. #WeAreAllHazara #Pakistan

@ 1 am

this is right now !!!

Have the link to their live streaming.... forgot it... help me out here.

where the FFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFF is SOB gov of this bloody country its been 2 days of this genocide god damn .zardariiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii you MF you are not human shaheed BB shaheed BB kuty ke bachy ye 86 log kya insaan nhi thy ye kisi ke bety nhi thy ?kahan maar gaay sab log WTF GHQ ?no answer ?then these people will ask for freedom and you will go nail them as ghadars?:cry: :cry: :cry: today i am in deeeeeeeeeeeeeeep shame that i am pakistani .

gov walo tumhari lashoon ko keery pary log apny piyaroon ke lashoon ko le ker 2din se snow fall main bethy hai or 2 din baad 86 dead ka raja rental ne bus notice liya hai ye country hai ya jungle????????

No offence to both Pakistan and Hazaras. But Hazaras have No place in South Asia. They are remnants of mass murderer Mongol army, which is despised by locals there. Their Shia identity doesnt help the situation. Mongolia and Central Asian States should help them emigrate.

Regret to strongly disagree with this argument. Whatever happened in North Western Pakistan, or whatever Mongols did was very long time ago. You cannot go and tell people that you have no place here because you are remnants of the army of Mongols which invaded Afghanistan & Iran in the late 12th/early 13th century. Atrocities committed by them were 900 years ago!!!

If we were to take up your argument then BJP & Shiv Sena are justified in killing all those Muslims in India who came up with the Muslim conquerors and thus have no place there. Vishwa Hindu Parishad is justified in demolishing Babri Mosque and 120 other places of Muslim worship alleged to have been Hindu temples before the Muslim conquest. Similarly Turks have no place in Kurdistan. Ottomans Turks did not exist until Orhan 1 captured Bursa in 1326.

People from the subcontinent only came to UK in numbers from the 50’s onwards, thus BNP are correct in saying ‘Pakis go home’. Neo Nazis shouting ‘Auslander out’ at the Turks settled in Germany are fully justified. Makranis are ethnically related to Africans, having being brought to Makran by the Omanis as slaves from Africa and freed by the British.Why don’t we send them back to Africa. Why not throw out all the Muslims out of India as well?

Anyone who holds Pakistani nationality has full rights to live anywhere in the country and it is the gov’t 'responsibility to safeguard his life and property. It so happens that Pakistan has no gov’t to speak of and a significant section of the society want to convert Pakistan into a Sunni Wahabi State on the Saudi Arabian model. That is why we welcome Sunni Afghan immigrants but target Shias who have been living in this part of land for centuries. Arguably, Hazaras are easy to identify because of their features.

Imran Khan’s going to Quetta for a sit in is only a political ruse. Lashkar Jhangvi has admitted killing Hazaras, have you heard him condemning Bashkir Jhangvi by name? As usual he will only condemn the action but not the perpetrators. Another act of hypocracy.

As I posted earlier, you cannot eliminate a crime or catch criminals unless you identify them. Here Lashkar is freely admitting that they did it but we still blame India and the US. In Pakistan human blood is cheap; we may be Muslims but with the continued state of denial, many don’t deserve to be called humans.