Naswar Corner

13 Lancers :pakistan:
:smitten:
mashallah! Again one of my favourite regiments
13_Lancers2.jpg

The spearhead regiment!

Thank you sire... I am honored... Sunday is fun day and the only day in the week... so, alpha it is!

sounds gayish but what the heck... Gute nacht!

hes asking to troll me! Will you?:pakistan:

Btw WELCOME @mastaan

Musharaf brought here lots of stuff and encouraged the competitors.
There are lots of quality competitors of Pizza in my city. Pizzahut, Pizza & pizza and Italian pizza have quality and wonderful taste.
This is very touch to choose the better company, When i decide for fruit pizza, then pizza & pizza is my best place, when i decide special pizza, then i found Italian pizza at best, While i found fajita pizza, Tanduri pizza, chicken supreme pizza, chicken tikka pizza at best in all 3 companies(Pizzahut, Pizza & pizza and Italian pizza) .

so you say more pizza shop is more development? what are you 15?

So ja yara... Kal mei teri lunga aur tu meri lena... dono leni deni khelenge... G'nite mate... :alcoholic:
:rofl::rofl: hain?
man so kay bhi uth gaya! Btw how did you come to know about Naswar corner?

Btw @Ayush my signature is the saying of a sufi saint too much famous! I consider it his insult to write his name also!

@haviZsultan
@Hyperion
Pic on my latest visit to jhang!
45682_117565675094317_2017851251_s.jpg

Unfortunately the founder of lashkar-e-jhangvi [HAQ NAWAZ] is called a Shaheed in Jhang city!

**** him. :angry:

I know Jhang is the capital of terrorist organization Jhangvi.... as Waziristan is of the TTP. We shouldn't have allowed these people their safe-havens.

The so called warrior class people like Rajputs like @KRAIT and Pashtuns have over-glorified, romanticised history. they keep trying stroke their little egos about how once they were this and that.All that grandeur is nothing but a bloated ego baloon of such classes.If one says the truth about Pushtoons and rajputs was tha these both classes were like mercenaries highest bidder was always able to buy their services.There is no such thing as pure-blooded Pashtuns.

Pathans have a habit of over glorifying themselves and interpreting history to suit their over blown egos. A lot written by @haviZsultan is based on his ethnic racism and pride and the hurt to his ego because some Pathans are marrying with Punjabis,hindus,guju,mohajirs etc .

If you look at History Pathans never ruled India 3 times. 10 years of self styled Sher Khan does not constitute a Dynasty.

If you go to original sources of history not to fairy tales you will what happened and what is still happening. Pathans have won and have been defeated like all other communities however Pathans have made their defeats into fairy tales. Case in point when Babur pillaged and crushed the Pathans in the present tribal areas he demaded the daughter of Shah Mansur Yusufzai as submission from the tribe. However the Pathans have made that defeat into a fairy tale of Babur dressing up as a qalandar and wooing Bibi Mubaraka which no historian agrees to. Even the modern Pathans don't agree with this.Similar story Rajputs spread about Akbar-jodha...Infact reality was that both these rajputs and pathans were the hired soldiers over whom mughals ruled.

If you start with Ghaznavi, they were 100% Turk tribes. In fact they fought against Hindu/Buddhist/Atheist/Animast Pashtun tribes to control these areas. The founder of the dynasty was Sebüktigin (ruled 977–997), a former Turkish slave who was recognized by the Samanids (a Persian Muslim dynasty) as governor of Ghazna. As the Samanid dynasty weakened, Sebüktigin consolidated his position and expanded his domains as far as the Indian border.

Muslim historians Ibn Haukal, Utbi and Alberuni are ALL unanimous that uptill the time of Mahmud Ghaznavi i.e. almost four hundred years after the death of the Prophet, most of the Afghans were still non-Muslims. Mahmud Ghaznavi 'had to fight against the infidel Afghans in the Sulaiman mountains.' Even 200 years later in the encounter between Mohammad Ghori and Prithviraj in 1192 A.D., according to Farishta, Hindu/Buddhist/Animist/Pagan/Shamanist/Zoroastrian Afghans were fighting on the side of the Rajput Chief. The cavalry flank of Prithvi Raj Chauhan was made up of Afghans.

After that Mongols invaded these lands and ravaged and pillaged Herat, Balkh and most of Afghanistan. After that the Timurid dynasty rose who was a Tatar/Mongol with strong backing of Uzbek Turks. Again nothing to do with Pashtuns. Prior to arrival of Mughals even Kandahar was ruled by Arghun who are Mongol (ILKHanate) tribe.

Afterwards you had Babur the Mughal invading. He was a Chughtai Turk and even documented the pillars of Afghan heads he created in his own book "Tuzk-e-Babri". In his own book Babur writes:

"...Marching out of Kohat, we took the Hangu-road for Bangash. Between Kohat and Hangu that road runs through a valley shut in on either hand by the mountains. When we entered this valley, the Afghans of Kohat and thereabouts who were gathered on both hill-skirts, raised their war-cry with great clamour. Our then guide, Malik Bu-sa'id Kamarl was well-acquainted with the Afghan locations ; he represented that further on there was a detached hill on our right, where, if the Afghans came down to it from the hill-skirt, we might surround and take them. God brought it right! The Afghans, on reaching the place, did come down. We ordered one party of braves to seize the neck of land between that hill and the mountains, others to move along its sides, so mat under attack made from all sides at once, the Afghans might be made to reach their doom. Against the all around assault, they could not even fight; a hundred or two were taken, some were brought in alive but of most, the heads only were brought. We had been told that when Afghans are powerless to resist, they go before their foe with grass between their teeth, this being as much as to say, " I am your cow."

Here we saw this custom ; Afghans unable to make resistance, came before us with grass between their teeth. Those our men had brought in as prisoners were ordered to be beheaded and a pillar of their heads was set up in our camp..."

You can read his biography where he writes about his war on the Yusufzais, quite different from the Pashtun fairly tale of Babur dressing up as a Qalandar.

Moving on, when Babur invaded India and fought and won epic battles over Ibrahim lodhi and later Rajput Chief 'Rana Sanga' (considered a battle betweeen Muslims and Hindus) , the Rajputs had with them Mahmud Lodhi, out to avenge his father's defeat with 10,000 Afghans. Most of the Afghan perished along with the Rajputs defeat against Babur's army.

When Akbar was the emperor of the Mughal empire and this included Kabul and Kandahar there were two rebellions both were crushed by Rajput armies of the Mughals. Even in the twilight of the Mughal empire, Emperor Aurangzeb sent in Rajput chief (Raja Jaswant Singh) to punishing the Afghans for their rebellion.

Finally the favourite of Pashtuns, Ahmed abdali came on the heels of Nadir Shah Afshar Qazilbash (the Persian King). However right after the death of Ahmed Abdali the ares East of Khyber were quickly lost to the Ranjit Singhs army.

When the Sikh were fighting their 3rd and final battle against the British the Afghan king even sent a 5000 strong cavalry (hoping this alliance would help them take Peshawar), however as soon as the Sikhs were defeated the Afghan cavalry ran back to Khyber non-stop!

Later on the British even helped supported the Afghan kings in their war against Persia (First Ango-Persian war which took Herat from Persia for Afghans) and even gave money and arms to the ruling Afghan dynasty as part of their great game strategy against Tsarist Russia and Iran. Until 1910 the foreign policy of so called Afghanistan was controlled by British empire and the so called Afghan king was given a Stipend by the British every year.

However if you talk with Pakistani Pashtoons or Afghan Pashtuns they seem to claim to rule the moon and sun. Similar to Bibi Mubaraka-Babur fairy tales.

Similar is the tales of rajputs...just like bloated egos and romantcized history of prithvi raj chauhan and rana pratap.Reality is that these so called warriors class peoples' used to show their mardangi only on weakers like those of low castes peasants, women etc.I once met a Pashtun in fsd who boasted that they had an ethnic-dispute with some Hazaras and they killed every Hazara male from that Hazara-group (even suckling babies), they just left the women because they don't raise their hand on women.. I felt sick and nauseous i thought of shooting that person.

Maharaja Ranjit Singh too a Punjabi drove Pashtuns out from Peshawar and gave them a good thrashing but they will brush all that under the carpet or try and explain it away.

I didn't mention the above incidents to insult Pashtuns/Rajput but to just punture some bloated egos here from that class, everyones wins and everyone looses and Pashtuns/rajputs too win some and lost some.

As @haviZsultan says that person who speaks pashto is pashtoon....this logic of his i dont get it....Even if i learn and speak pashto i'll remain a proud MPite.And @haviZsultan whatever you are but you are not pukhtoon.