Indian RAW terrorist Sarabjit Singh Dead.

Indian media in full war mongering mode. Some headlines I came across.

Time to make Pak pay

TIme to deal with Pak

TIme to go to war?

Coward Pakistanis butcher Sarabjit

Audacious Pakistan.

And many more.

Yes i admit that i am not good in arguments and thats the best i can come up with ....

I would be the last person in the world to be a aplologist towards a terrorist. Now to clarify your point read post # 294. If he has committed the crime as alleged then he should have been hanged.....

what a sorry terrorist apologist !! #Shame and disgrace to indians....

The terrorist is going to be given a state funeral.

PLane about to leave in a few minutes from Lahore.

And that is why we keep advising you to avoid watching too many Bollywood movies and Indian dramas. They mess with your head, man!

You need to look at the history of South Asia in the past 15 years to know whether disowning of one's own soldiers is a bollywood drama or a Pakistani drama ;). Ofcourse both the dramas can mess with your head.

Either i am not able to communicate to you what i want to say.....Or your unable to understand what i say.....either ways I cant help it buddy....Enjoy your stay here.... Once again. Let me tell you Any terrorist irrespective of the nationality should be send to gallows ......

The terrorist is going to be given a state funeral.

PLane about to leave in a few minutes from Lahore.

Very shameful behavior , At least Stop lying on death of that poor Man.

A drunkard Indian who crossed border , you put him on death by labeling terrorist . It shows the condition of law and justice system . Believe me country with such fraud system get destructed by own people .

Funny thing Terrorist like Laden(with three wives to neighbor of national army) , Hafiz , Doud live peacefully in Pakistan But Drunkard get charged with terrorism charges :angry: :frown:

He has every right as he is part of the evidence of the case. infact he could have done it very easily if he had tried as our govt was in noo mood to allow his hanging.

why did he retract it? didnt he knew that if he was forced by police or ISI then he could have been killed by them and why didnt he reopen it. like i said testimonies and retraction outside courts is not string evidence. the proper method is you go to your lawyer or judge and say that i want to retract my statement and then an entire proceeding takes place over it. he had every right to reopen the case.

he didnt so it didnt make a difference. outside courts i have seen loads of people retract their statements but it doesn't make any difference do you know why testimonies, confessions and retractions outside courts is weak evidence.

He was just a witness , it's not that he would go the courts and get the case re-opened single handedly when clearly the security establishement wished otherwise. There could be many ways authorities who pursuaded him to lie would stop him from doing that.

According to link i gave above : "He was never produced for an identity parade in front of a magistrate. Rather, he was brought in front of the witnesses in the absence of a magistrate where the police informed the witnesses that he was the culprit"

BTW why would he retract and lie for a man who is supposed to have killed his father and relatives. No amount of money can buy anyone to do that. Clearly he felt guilty for falsely accusing an innocent man for an act he has not committed.

Shame and disgrace to pakistanis for killing an innocent person and rejoicing over his death.

"Shaukat Salim, the key witness against Sarabjit, whose father and other relatives had been killed in the 1990 bombing, had retracted his earlier testimony that Sarabjit was the one who had planted the bomb that killed them. Salim had conceded in his 2008 on camera retraction that he had testified against Singh under pressure from the police."

http://www.thenews.com.pk/Todays-News-2-159581-Sarabjit%E2%80%99s-fate-No-tit-for-tat-move-by-Presidency

It is amazing that we are able to love people inside the four walls of our home more than we love those outside. It is strange that just by being on the same piece of land or country, people believe that they love each other more than they love those on another piece of land.
How is one man different from the other?
Suffering is the same for Pakistani or Indian. Let suffering end for all. Let all PoWs and prisoners from either countries be exchanged. Indian Families of 54 PoWs held in Pak since 1971 still wait in hope that these men would be released. Some reports say Pakistan has moved them to jails in Oman and other places. Maybe they should resign themselves to their fate. Maybe we should all resign ourselves to our fate.
And let people who derive happiness out of the pain of others continue their sadist pursuits till they are tired.
God bless you all...

Man's efforts end at the doors of death. What more could Pakistan have done after the death of Sarabjit? So should families of all prisoners in India and Pakistan now secretly or openly wish that their folks die in jail so that they are at least allowed to return to their homes after their deaths?

indians love drama!!!!! they forgot the kashmir singh SPY we sent back to india & india DISOWENED HIM!!! however, they remember this one who was guilty and died!

indians and their devdas type dramas!

Very shameful behavior , At least Stop lying on death of that poor Man.

A drunkard Indian who crossed border , you put him on death by labeling terrorist . It shows the condition of law and justice system . Believe me country with such fraud system get destructed by own people .

Funny thing Terrorist like Laden(with three wives to neighbor of national army) , Hafiz , Doud live peacefully in Pakistan But Drunkard get charged with terrorism charges :angry: :frown:

An SOB who killed 14 Pakistanis got charged for terrorism and was pronounced guilty by three separate courts. Bakwas ki bhi koi limit hoti hai.

And many more.

any many many many many more.

He was just a witness , it's not that he would go the courts and get the case re-opened single handedly when clearly the security establishement wished otherwise. There could be many ways authorities who pursuaded him to lie would stop him from doing that.

he has the rights. it has happened in civil courts before. if he truly felt guilty then he would have done something about it. anyway we believe he was a terrorist and you dont. i have heard that one before. fact of the matter if he was convicted and your own authorities could have used his retractment to free him but they didnt so the verdict stands. i disagree with how he dies he should have been hanged.

No amount of money can buy anyone to do that

coming from indo-pak-ban do you truly believe this? again if he felt soo much guilty he could have done something with indian authorities. It is clear that even your authorities didnt do much, when the very decision could have been challenged by

A. lawyer of the defendant could claim that the decision holds no ground since the sole witness wishes to ractify or change his statement.

b. the witness itself wishes to change its statement or ractify it and thus could file a petition against the decision.

although i must admit in courts and law changing ones statement makes the witness testimony weak. one even has to come uo tih proof of the claims he is making that resulted in him changing his testimony. It is not a joke to make a testimony in court. it holds serious grounds and you need serious proof to change it and make your changed testimony the truth. after that its what you think.

An SOB who killed 14 Pakistanis got charged for terrorism and was pronounced guilty by three separate courts. Bakwas ki bhi koi limit hoti hai.

Oh ! ya Pakistani courts , Same where 17 year old Hindu girl handover to Islamic kidnappers .

same court due to which animal Hafiz walking free ????

Represents proofs international courts , take case there, i bet lie will be get exploded .

Pakistan removes Indian prisoner
Pakistan removes Indian prisoner’s organs before handing over body | Rajneeti. Indian News and Political Videos
Pakistan removes Indian prisoner's organs before handing over body - YouTube

Yes I agree he was convicted and convicted based on one testimony which was retracted later..... As i said before the truth only known by sarabjit himself and the Allah SWT. As you said if he done the crime as alleged allah will punish him.. If he has not and if he has been framed then the people who framed will be answerable to same allah swt.

fake bull indian media

however,

The Terrorist Indian Army is comprised of criminals, rapists and murderers!

http://www.defence.pk/forums/strate...2-tortured-prisoner-s-body-arrives-india.html

BBC NEWS | South Asia | Pakistani soldier 'tortured to death'

you torture inncoent & take their organs!!!

NOW STOP PLAYING DEVDAS YOU WON'T WIN FILMFARE!

I hope this will make you understand the reason for that statement. If you are not satisfied with the sources you are free to use any search engines to find the truth for urself.

Oh ! ya Pakistani courts , Same where 17 year old Hindu girl handover to Islamic kidnappers .

same court due to which animal Hafiz walking free ????

Represents proofs international courts , take case there, i bet lie will be get exploded .

did you give any proof of any beheading or kalia babu to international world? did you not let modi walk free on gujrat issue>?

& bal dog thckrey walked free after babri masjid incident!