Asma Rahman's grand wedding pictures

Last Hope

Here is an event that went unnoticed in the main stream media of Pakistan. All the snoopy “investigative” journalist guns were silent and no one even raised their hyper-critique eyebrows on what is labelled as a high profile & really expensive wedding in Dubai.

It was the wedding of Asma Rahman, daughter of Mir Shakeel-Ur-Rahman – Founder and Chairman of GEO TV

6.JPG

4.JPG

018.JPG

019.JPG

7.JPG

Pakistan's second richest man: Mir Shakil-ur-Rahman

The notorious blackmailer, anarchist and the owner of the Jang/Geo Group of Pakistan

Today, around 10 top newspapers and the multi-billion rupee GEO TV project are being run by Mir Shakeel-ur-Rehman.

022.JPG

Though I was not the privileged ones to attend the event, there were many who attended the wedding as it was talk of the town . Top Bollywood celebrities including Shah Rukh Khan and wife Gauri, Hrithik and Sussane Roshan, along with Arjun and Mehr Jessica Rampal, Ex-General Pervaiz Musharraf along with many Pakistani politicians and media celebrities made special appearance at the wedding of Pakistan media mogul, owner of Jang Group and Geo, Mir Shakil-ur-Rahman’s daughter, who tied the knot with the son of an investment banker who has made inroads into the media business. And the grand event happened in Dubai on December 30th

014.JPG

2.JPG

According to investigations, the arrangement of the event only (at Madinat Jumeirah for 1000+ people and many other arrangements) cost nearly AED 3.5 million = 8 crores, 48 lakhs, 75 thousand Pakistani rupees. Its reported that SRK charged 750,000 dollars to attend wedding appearance. The other stars Mir Shakil-ur-Rahman also paid heavily to attend the event.

017.JPG

016.JPG

One wonders where the media owner like MSR get all this money from? Such huge amount? Is it possible and justifiable in this poor country? Where is all that money coming from?

I am 24 years old Pakistani whose grandfather migrated from India on 15 August 1947. I need not read books for Pakistan because i am Pakistan. When i saw those pictures of one media tycoons of Pakistan Mr Mir Shakil ur Rehman, i immediately found the conclusion why my young Pakistanis are so confused of their ideology. I saw pictures of top Indian bollywood stars in this wedding ceremony of Mr Mir Shakeel ur rehman's daughter, i also saw pictures of those who are efficiently and dedicatedly wed locked with India in confusing youth with regards to the very existence of Pakistan.

9.JPG

010.JPG

and the ever glowing Kamran Khan all were present and chattering with their wedlock like the Secular Shahrukh Khan. Since mothers are busy in their dramas and cooking/ fashion shows Man like Mir Shakeel-Ur-Rahman cashed out and infiltrated in our homes through his jew TV he and his accomplices are rightly in three cheers mood during the ceremony.

Below are the Pictures Gallery of Other guests in the Wedding of Asma Rahman, daughter of Mir Shakeel-Ur-Rahman.

8.JPG

011.JPG

015.JPG

----------

The text and pictures were copied from a blog which can be found here.

his name is mir khalil ur rehman ....and we all know that this media is a traitor and black malers....and jew tv is at first position...

The wedding was worth AED 3.5 Million which equals about PKR 8.8 Cr. The question must be raised towards not only the source of income but the running elites of Pakistan media. Just one person here owns most of the Pakistani media, and can feed the minds of viewers with subliminal messages hence make the majority of public believe whatever he wants them to. All anti-state and anti-military propaganda starts from him and ends on him.

The point of the post was not to point at grand weddings, but towards the source of income and the secrecy behind 'free media'. If a person can spend about AED 3.5Mn on his daughter's wedding, what would his net worth be? Does this come from sales of newspapers and magazines and from the cyber and channel advertisements?

Media is a very powerful weapon which is in hands of the wrong people. If used properly, it can not only destroy a nation completely but give birth to a rising super-power. These people claim to work for interest of Pakistan, but I ask them today, how much of your wealth have you invested in welfare of Pakistan, for example, schools or hospitals? I'm not taking any political stance on the thread, but Imran Khan having tonnes of gold yet being a private entity invested in region's first free cancer-research hospital.

Shame.

Seriously is he second richest man in pakistan? After looking at the pics he seems like number 1 richest man. Govt should look in to this matter is he paying taxes or not? From where is he getting this amount of money.But still Mashallah

his name is mir khalil ur rehman ....and we all know that this media is a traitor and black malers....and jew tv is at first position...

Mir Khalil Ur Rahman was his father ... His name is Mir Shakil Ur Rahman ... His elder brother is Mir Javed Ur Rahman ......................

why is it called JEW TV ? or am i missing something?

what we are seeing is all traitors and paid Indian slaves better pi-- at one place

So now we understand why this group takes the pro-India stance.

Because she makes a pretty Indian bride? like a majority of Pakistani brides?

But on a serious note, it's interesting the social relationships, and how a section of opinion finds them suspicious, even as their weddings are as Indian as this was and how another section of opinion is at ease in these kinds of social relations