Pakistan Election Day: 11 May 2013, updates.

our votes on roads!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

181651_10151471265434527_1703867798_n.png

this is height of stupidity..bander k haath chindiya lag gaey....miya sahab hosh mai ayein.......:blink:
for his oath taking ceremony ganja shareef is inviting manmohan..???patan ziyada aqalmund nikla tum se ganjay....

Yeah his 1st statement should be ... " We will beat the hell outta india"

Asad Umar - [ O f f i c i a l Pa g e ]
PTIvotes.com

Is NOT an official PTI site. DO NOT PUT ANY INFO THERE..

PLEASE share this message as quickly as possible, and as much as you can

Well, then enjoy the country ruining in every aspect. 1 in every 3 Pakistani wants to leave Pakistan. If the youth do not get their say then expect them to leave the nation for good and migrate to places where they can get education and have opportunities to develop their skills and excel in their career and in their lives. Pakistan will not give them anything.

This is not the way out and solution to problems, you have now new government holding heavy mandate so it will better to support them for progress than getting frustrated. We all Pakistanis suffered a lot so lets try to not to loose ourselves. PTI, PMLN, PPP, MQM what so ever but we have to live with them. That's good thing that PTI will make its government in KPK so now God gave them chance to prove their selves and their future performance will be decide their fate in political environment so there will be competition. Both parties has to prove them selves in front of nation. If for PTI this is first chance to demonstrate them then it will be last chance for PMLN to demonstrate itself.

We have to realize that our lives are not joke or playing element and don't let them to play.
IK & NS, prove yourselves otherwise go to hell.

where does the democracy part go

When the question is about assemblies and parliament, it is ensured that the constitution is implemented complexly to ensure the rights of the politicians, but if the people want the constitution implemented for their own rights then it is ensured that they are suppressed as per constitution.

This constitution is nothing but wastage of ink on paper.

Lou bhaiyou dil tham k eik aur announcement soun lou PP-160 where PTI was winning before counting was held, lost due to ghapla

دوبارہ پولنگ چیک کروانے پر سعد رفیق صاحب کی 39904 ووٹ کی برتری
ٹوٹل ووٹ سعد رفیق : 123094
ٹوٹل ووٹ حامد خان : 83190
Election Commission of Pakistan

MQM wins the NA239 elections.
@Mani2020

Told yah. Some ghapla is going to happen. Result is finally announced after 48 hours. :disagree:

Results of a Karachi polling station after 48 hours!!! Koi haal hai.

Last I checked, Karachi was a very populated area with phone lines and police structure and not some shanty village in Chaghi.

#NA52. #NA53, #PP6. #PP7, #PP10 have been snatched away from PTI after several recounting dramas. #NA54 counting has been on hold.

Alas
naked aggression shameless actions like these have made the whole process a farce. I was never expecting PTI to come on top but the way Nawaz league has panicked and resorted to thuggish behaviour is very disappointing there are many other words but I will refrain from them.

do you remember how much against I was against Imran Khan? I took my time since I have been on this forum and made an informed choice that this guy is genuine or such a master of deception that no one can nail him.

I would expect PTI Leadership to reach up to the people and thank them for their support remember that those votes are not wasted where PTI bagged tens of thousands of votes almost 50K or more and only lost by smaller margins. they are your future investment.
get off the streets because the nawaz league thugs are seasoned hooligans they wont spare weak or women or children , police is useless , the election commission is spineless and judiciary ... well judiciary is already hired and sold out to nawz league, its entire energy is being used on getting Musharraf hanged.
but for all its worth do submit petitions and complaints and work on KPK because Molana Diesel is already on the drive to buy people to make a government. Nawaz league is using him as a front man but am sure they will open up the coffers to buy members of all parties.