Pakistan Election Day: 11 May 2013, updates.

No comparison of 127 seats with 31

He got 10 or more NA seats in KPK and some in Baluchistan as well

get your knowledge first

Most of these kids dont realise this

they just want imran as kids want lolly pop

Whatever NS has won, has won with DHANDLI as a major factor in his win. He will be known as a "Dhandli wala PM" OR "Political spot fixer".

Believe it or not, in his greed for power, he has done ultimate damage to his reputation and political career.

Give it few months and he will go down like a stone.

LIKE MID TERM IN 90S

I AM PUNJABI AND I KNOW WHAT KIND OF CRUEL POLICE STATE SHAHBAZ CAN MAKE HE WAS ABSOLUTE FROM 2008-2013 NOW WITH FEDERAL POWER GOD KNOWS WHAT THEY WILL DO TO OPPOSITION IN PUNJAB AND WHAT ZARDARI AND MQM DO WITH FUNCTIONAL LEAGUE ONLY GOOD STREET POWER CAN SAVE OPPOSITION

EVEN ARY ANCHORS WHEN BLASTING NAWAZ WAS SAYING TIME TO GO TO KPK FROM PUNJAB IF PTI MAKES GOVERNMENT THERE.

How come you went "CAPS" on this? So angry?

OK so if Hassan Nisar (or you) want mid terms 90s style, then "Fo-GED-Bout-it".

Back then an act by president (as enforced by army) and supported by PPP and Mullahs, resulted in the mid terms.

Are you proposing that Imran and PPP conspire to pull down NS via presidential powers?

Is that so?

Dude, you are still twisting my words. I AM SAYING, divide Punjab into THREE SOOBAS, SO THAT THERE IS NO ABSOLUTE CENTER OF POWER, which can hold rest of the federation hostage by just having majority in NA. Do you get what I am saying. We can proceed further once you understand that.

Additionally, don't take a swipe at my intellect and stop playing games with words. One more "Mohajir" "Sindhi" "Baluchi" "Pahstun" dig at me, then all bets are off.

Punjabis (residents of present day punjab) will dominate and monopolize no matter what.

will you then one day try throw them out to Arabian sea? because they dominate the politics?

This is now turning out be racist and ethno-fascist view, that is so common among my Urdu speaking community and so often repeated by our Don Altaf Hussain mota chor Bhatta khor.

or worse, what Tajiks and Uzbeks do to pashutns in Afghanistan.

And you can see what that got Afghanistan into. being heaven on earth. Right?

Are you by any chance follower of Don Altaf?

Punjabis (residents of present day punjab) will dominate and monopolize no matter what.

will you then one day try throw them out to Arabian sea? because they dominate the politics?

This is now turning out be racist and ethno-fascist view, that is so common among my Urdu speaking community and so often repeated by our Don Altaf Hussain mota chor Bhatta khor.

or worse, what Tajiks and Uzbeks do to pashutns in Afghanistan.

And you can see what that got Afghanistan into. being heaven on earth. Right?

Are you by any chance follower of Don Altaf?

Its because of they have more percentage in population but why their right of choice should be labelled as monopoly. i am sure it would not label as monopoly if these punjabi chose PTI or IK..Its monopoly because IK not got as much seats in Punjab as he got in KPK

Beta, not your mistake. It's not just dyslexia, there seems to be a serious shortage of grey-matter as well.

what you consider monopoly is actually mandate of people for them to run the central government ..divide Punjab just because results are not according to your expectations >>if PPP won overall majority then they run central governemnt and same is true for PML(N)

and when your PTI will win overall majority they will also have role of big brother in a federation

How come you went "CAPS" on this? So angry?

OK so if Hassan Nisar (or you) want mid terms 90s style, then "Fo-GED-Bout-it".

Back then an act by president (as enforced by army) and supported by PPP and Mullahs, resulted in the mid terms.

Are you proposing that Imran and PPP conspire to pull down NS via presidential powers?

Is that so?
nawaz ka time jaldi ana hay

ajj ka din yaad rakhen

tujay saal baad yaad karwaon ga

civilian dictator zida dair nae chalta

kas tor par jab wo friendly opposition kar k 5 saal punjab mayn guzar chuka ho aur ab fedreal mayn ja bethay

log 5 saal mayn jan gaey hayn in donon ko

kam karchi say shuru ho ga ghalkiyan abi ana shuru howi hayn

Beta, not your mistake. It's not just dyslexia, there seems to be a serious shortage of grey-matter as well.

These personal attacks and sarcasm dont hurt me so grow up and stop using these cheap shots as if you are some sort of intellectual and philosopher and make it difficult for others to understand what you say lol

LOL. Did it hurt that bad that you had to use all your brain-power and compile those sentences? :P

These personal attacks and sarcasm dont hurt me. so grow up and stop using these cheap shots as if you are some sort of intellectual and philosopher and make it difficult for others to understand what you say lol

I no longer need any motivation,after realizing that every effort i had made to make Pakistan change its course,every gora i argued with to make its image better, every time i tried to perform better than goras in Uni to build respect for Pakistani students,everytime i acted morally high and every donation i made when Pakistan was in trouble,was in fact less powerful,less genuine than the power of PMLNs beaurocratic rigging machine.

It was hardly anything but a product of my own misplaced faith and delusional idealism in a this nation.

I missed @VCheng very much on the 11th may....if you are reading thi, sir...you were right and i was wrong,all those years. Pakistani nation indeed is a lost cause.

Best of luck to PMLN and your prime minister and your new President Iftikhar M Ch.

I am relatively a new and less active member here and when I initially joined and had a taste of foruming you @Aeronaut was one of those who inspired me with your logic,conviction and enthusiasm about variety of topics and I was impressed with your ability to express your feelings in words.Its kinda sad to see you hurt this way but I feel we have not lost it completely infact this election gave us a glimpse of our enemies(or enemies of real democracy in PK) something we were unaware of before may 11 namely establishment(a bunch of guys who thinks they knows best about Pakistan and its interests) and unfortunately they have the means to rig not only elections but also to manipulate media , US who wouldnt have liked a clean record politician like IK to rule Pak as it would have made it impossible for them to get things their way by black mailing and other tactics to which weak people like NS can easily fall prey to , KSA who think they knows best who should rule PAK as they feel they support our economy with their defer oil payments etc , our very own army and ISI we are so proud of in the sense that they feel they cant survive without being in good books of both US and KSA and will endorse any one who has got the approval of both US and KSA (ISI also feel that only they know whats in best interest of Pakistan though they have proven themselves wrong on multiple occasions) and there is no need to mention street thugs turn politicians like Altaf hussain.

We all like to change Pakistan into a place where there is peace and prosperity and where opinion and voice of people is the most loud and commanding but to achieve that we need two things .
1) Unity among people which should be stronger than any ethnic and religious divide.
2) A system where there are open discussions about problems and means to implement the outcome of those discussions

PTI I would say was naive in assuming that all these forces( you think yourself ,was PTI strong enough to take head on all these together .. I think no not at all we dint even know exactly what we are up against) would let it have the power so easily and smoothly . Its a very tough fight which needs to be fought with brain,patience and blood for years before we can see some signs of success. If we get a chance which is unlikely though to make Govt in KPK that would be a blessing and a great achievement as thats the place which needs the most attention.

Ik has the vision and its evident from his face in these post election videos as he is not hurt or broken and is well composed I feel he knew deep inside that it wont be easy to break decades of statusquo and is happy now to see that there are scores of people who like him wants to see a strong and self sufficient Pakistan whose Passport is respected not ridiculed . If you remember the faces of shareefs on the election day when they went to cast vote they were scared and worried but our leader wasnt worried not before election and not afterwards .

Stay put and be strong its our life its our land and its gonna be our rules In sha allah..We have learn a lot from these elections and I wont say that we will forsure win even next elections but I am sure like anything that a day will come in 5 or may be 10 years when we will get what we want and then there will be no turning back and from there on Pakistan will elevate itself to the most prestigious nation in the world . Have faith in yourself , your dreams and the creator of us all.If you look at the history of Pak since 47, the existence of Pakistan still on the world Map is a miracle in itself owing to the number and strength of our enemies.

Pakistan was made for a reason we are not completely aware of yet but divine forces will guide us the right way once our hearts and minds are clean and clear.

And please change your flags back to Pakistan we need you.:pakistan: need people like you who loves their land unconditionally because they know its the most beautiful place on this planet.Cheer up and put on those glasses which makes you look cool and Pakistan even cooler:cool:

@Marshmallow@Aeronaut @Armstrong @Leader @Mani2020 @A.Rafay @Jazzbot @Rusty @Argus Panoptes @nuclearpak @peaceful civilian @Emmie @Slav Defence @Mirzay @M-48 @Adios Amigo @Safriz @WebMaster @Awesome @Hermione G @Talon @KingMamba93 @Tayyab1796 @LoveIcon @jaibi @Hyperion

LOL. Did it hurt that bad that you had to use all your brain-power and compile those sentences? :P

not really

I careless about these attacks on forums

I was just trying to point out the flaws there. You can convey your points without expressing the superiority of your genius and complicated thoughts which we people of weaker brain dont has ability to understand :P

Trying hard to do that, you just don't seem to comprehend! Salay sarkari school aaj kal kaisay kaisay bachay nikal rahay hain? :rofl:

not really

I careless about these attacks on forums

I was just trying to point out the flaws there. You can convey your point without expressing the superiority of your genius and complicated thoughts which we people of weaker brain dont has ability to understand :P

Yes, its because they were inexperienced for the election day, the party leadership too will naturally groom unlike in someone's lap, so mistakes were expected..

Thanks For The Acceptence of Major Concern!

Tumhain sach may zrurt hai seekhne ki kay question mark kahan lagate hain.

AIk taraf ganje jin aik taraf drama queen ap k bhai :hitwall:

Munney Joo Karnaa Hai Kar Loo, Par Sara Drama Tu Nikal Gaya ?
Abb Mehman Adakar Ka Role Bacha Hai, Pakar Loo Waysey ! Quaid -azam Ki Puri Copy Karney Koshish Karta Tha Bechara Imran, Usii Koshish Mien Gir Gaya Lift Sey, Aur Abb Siyast Mein?
11 May Ku Naya Pakistan Bana Diya?ganjey Ki Tind Par?
Iss Mulk Mein Yeh Quaid - Azam Kky Dramey Abb Nahi Challtey! Abbtu Srif Tind Challti Hai, Uss ku Dekh Geo, Tumharay Liyaa Wohi Kafi Hai?
Dekh Loo,saray Queztion Mark Sahi Lagey Hein Naa!

No, it just makes you look uneducated, I can't even understand what you're saying half the time, because of your poor grammar.

Keep telling yourself whatever you want, it won't change reality.
Well Thanks, For Your Super English, Mate?
You Need To Apply For A Teacher Visa To America, Hope Fully Get Some Job In newyork, Thn After 7.00pm Your Test Of english Will Begain With Tons Of Different Slang,s Going Over your My Lord Head?
Thanks Dear Hypocrate! You Are Another looser Who Belives He Is The King Of World, In His Twisted World.
Now Can You Understand, It My Poor Grammer, My English king?:rofl::rofl::rofl:

Trying hard to do that, you just don't seem to comprehend! Salay sarkari school aaj kal kaisay kaisay bachay nikal rahay hain? :rofl:

U Mean Sathi Ka Kammal?